Pakistani\Khalistani protesters attack Indians celebrating Independence Day in London

LordPrabhzy

5 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

Non Khalistani Sikhs don't give a damn about Pakistani or Khalistani.... they know what Muslims have done to their Ancestors....they don't hate India but they have no compassion for India either, if that is perceived to be 'Pro Khalistani'...it is not true. I have no intention or time to debate on this, I have told you the general feeling of Sikh NRIs here in Western Canada where I have been living for a while now.  

Cheers :beerglass:

Non Khalistani Sikhs in India have a lot of passion for India. Ones outside don’t because it serves their interests like snakes to be khalistanis. Lots of Khalistanis in western Canada to tilt the debate their way. I’ve been living here longer than you, so your apologist nonsense is easily exposed. Most non Khalistani Sikhs are scared to provoke the Khalistanis , lest they die.

10 minutes ago, veer said:

Well ..well . Well.. true colors come out.. then.... Stop complaining if the rest of the world is oppressing Muslims everywhere... Stop complaining about Israel, USA, Myanmar, India.. what an high level moronic mentality and human being you are .... Sad life and sad country you are from...

Yup, Islamic nations who have seen death tolls in lakhs keep blaming India, US, Myanmar, Israel and other developed European nations for their sufferings in this modern era. Even today after how ISIS and other terrorists are crushed in huge numbers nowadays, they keep on standing in queue to add to count of dead ones. Totally regressive and moronic mentality indeed.

20 hours ago, -Robin- said:

England should be worried more for such incidents rather than india.

Exactly,pardon me for my language and as crass as it sounds and I don't give a damn about feminists but"goriyo ke ghodi banne me din nazdik aate jaa rahe hai".

5 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

That reason is a nonsense reason and due to Sikh hardline religious hatred of Hindus. If it was just genocide or such, Bengalis too would have hated Indian govt. when overseas due to Naxalbari killings.The reason for this, is Khalistan is a dream amongst overseas Sikhs, because they stand to gain the most from a destabilized Punjab. The same effectively as Mirpuri Kashmiris in UK. They also stand to gain the most if Kashmir is destabilized. We who have been around overseas Sikhs for decades can see a significant Khalistani sentiment amongst them, either due to direct profit or Sikh fundamentalism in most cases.

So why does it make your hatred for Indian govt okay but not for Hindus tonhate Sikhs ? Conversely, if the Hindus don’t hate Sikhs as a rule for this due to it not being fault of everyone, same applies for government as it’s no longer in power Ann’s has sought to bring justice to the perps. Which Khalistanis have not acknowledged at all. 

Nonsense. Nobody showed the killings of Bengali youth that lead to the fall of congress and rise of communism on tv either. The only reason overseas bengalis are not radicalized like you lot is because we don’t seek kinship with Pakistanis like some of you do with Pakistani on basis of Punjabi culture Ann’s more importantly we are not big time into land ownerships money and thus having vested interest in crashing real estate value back home so we can buy an cash in. 

This is also reflected in the Sikhs in Indian being far more patriotic than their overseas sellouts. Many of them are embarrassed by you lot as most Sikhs see lack of patriotism towards India as a failed Sikh. 

Sikhs abroad are not patriotic towards India because:

a) they are a minority and minorities are less patriotic than majorities 

b) they are not happy with 1984

C) they no longer live in India

Kurds abroad are not hardcore patriotic towards Iraq. Neither are Sri Lankan Hindu Tamils, Parsi Indians, Pakistani Christians, Black Americans towards their country of origin.

To be hugely patriotic towards a country you have left is not a good thing in my opinion.

Even with that said Sikhs abroad still have some feelings towards India. Most of them will support India in cricket.

Edited by Ranvir

1 hour ago, Ranvir said:

Sikhs abroad are not patriotic towards India because:

a) they are a minority and minorities are less patriotic than majorities 

b) they are not happy with 1984

C) they no longer live in India

Kurds abroad are not hardcore patriotic towards Iraq. Neither are Sri Lankan Hindu Tamils, Parsi Indians, Pakistani Christians, Black Americans towards their country of origin.

To be hugely patriotic towards a country you have left is not a good thing in my opinion.

Surprising if true. So I doubt it. The reason is that Hinduism and Sikhism are totally compatible religions with a lot of similarities... here in India, many among Sikhs won't mind if their sisters/ daughters were married to Hindu and vice versa...I heard more Hindus visit Harmandir Sahib than Sikhs....

Edited by randomGuy

@Under_Score unfortunately the longer you wait, the more difficult it is to nail the culprits. 1984 is a long time back and witnesses might have been silenced, incriminating evidence destroyed, honest officers sacked and their credibility destroyed, even many of the victims' kin would have either passed away, been threatened or lost motivation to pursue the charges. Congress had enough time to ensure all of that and agencies were caged parrots those days (still are but not to the same extent), Vajpayee formed govt only in the late 90s. Same thing happened with Kashmiri Pandits who were massacred or forced to leave the valley in early 90s, murderers roam scot-free today while even judiciary isn't interested in reopening cases cos of problems in getting evidence so late (Supreme Court Refuses To Reopen 215 Cases In Kashmiri Pandits' Killings). Sadly even the judiciary is somewhat compromised, non-independent and prone to getting influenced by govts of the day, Congressi scum in case of anti-Sikh riots.

CBI under present govt has reopened many cases and seems determined to make the best of whatever little evidence remains. SOB Sajjan Kumar got life term last year, hopefully more big fish get punished as well. There have been some other convictions...(eg 1984 anti-Sikh riots convict gets death sentence, another gets life term) but impossible to nail all the rapists, murderers, arsonists and rioters. Also the 1984 tragedy is discussed frequently these days, on news prime times and by politicians, Congress is called out whenever it tries to normalize basards like Tytler and Rajiv Gandhi. This should spread awareness, if not justice at least it will ensure more people are made to know of the dastardly acts of 84. So long it was downplayed, Cong propaganda machinery and Lutyens gang went the extra mile to remove the unfortunate episode from minds of Indians, no longer the case. 

10 hours ago, Vilander said:

lol moron Indian civilians will have a job and mortgage to worry about not some random barbarian or hooligan to disrupt public rallies.

Vast majority of people at that protest are either mirpuri or Gujrati, Gujratis are mostly all vegetarian, short and weak, they will easily get beaten up.

22 minutes ago, panther said:

Vast majority of people at that protest are either mirpuri or Gujrati, Gujratis are mostly all vegetarian, short and weak, they will easily get beaten up.

In USA  Pakistani planned to do same .

But outnumbered by Indians.

Didn't dare to throw stones on Indians.

Cowards terrorists.

1 hour ago, panther said:

Typical retarded Mohammedan logic. You think being vegetarian makes you weak? Do you know how much protein there is in things like daal, paneer, beans, chickpeas, milk? Just as much as meat. Bangladeshis are short yet they consume lots of meat.

Besides Vegetarian animals are also the strongest - Elephants, Rhinos, Bulls, Horses.

Mirpuris have nothing to lose if they get a criminal record. They can still work in their uncle's (who is also their father in law) fried chicken shop or do taxi or claim claim benefits. The Gujaratis will lose their office based jobs in the city if they were to get a criminal record. 

Mirpuris are like the black rioters in the 2011 London riots. Both communities are disproportionately involved in violent and drugs crime. Low achievers in life, Mirpuris are also highly inbred which leads to them having mental diseases.

5 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Surprising if true. So I doubt it. The reason is that Hinduism and Sikhism are totally compatible religions with a lot of similarities... here in India, many among Sikhs won't mind if their sisters/ daughters were married to Hindu and vice versa...I heard more Hindus visit Harmandir Sahib than Sikhs....

Sikhs abroad don't have anything against Hindus but they will not be as patriotic towards India as Hindus are.

Sikhs abroad do support India in cricket but they are not the type to celebrate Indian independence or wave flags.

That's just the way it is, no animosity involved.

52 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

Typical retarded Mohammedan logic. You think being vegetarian makes you weak? Do you know how much protein there is in things like daal, paneer, beans, chickpeas, milk? Just as much as meat. Bangladeshis are short yet they consume lots of meat.

Besides Vegetarian animals are also the strongest - Elephants, Rhinos, Bulls, Horses.

Mirpuris have nothing to lose if they get a criminal record. They can still work in their uncle's (who is also their father in law) fried chicken shop or do taxi or claim claim benefits. The Gujaratis will lose their office based jobs in the city if they were to get a criminal record. 

Mirpuris are like the black rioters in the 2011 London riots. Both communities are disproportionately involved in violent and drugs crime. Low achievers in life, Mirpuris are also highly inbred which leads to them having mental diseases.

I have never met a Gujrati Gangsta.

2 hours ago, Ranvir said:

A community, Yes every memeber of community, 99% accuracy, which is not ready to leave British benefits system and have never disclosed incomes in fear that they have to pay taxes become fearless and ready to give life when it Comes to demonstrations. 

These guys are biggest Phattoos of world. Hence you see them crieing for everything and victim mentality 

2 hours ago, panther said:

I have never met a Gujrati Gangsta.

Because they are too busy being a success in life.

Whereas Mirpuris are at the bottom of society. You seem to think that being a 'gangsta' is a good thing. If that's your mindset then go on and sell drugs and end up in jail. Your whole family and community will suffer.

What exactly is even point of protests like this? Protests that happen in London, Toronto etc literally have zero effect...some of these folks do it just for the sake of some publicity and attention...Other than these NRI sikhs in Canada, hardly anyone in India even argue for Khalistan these days. 

Padosis at it again & Sadiq Khan doing his act of Mitti Pao. Does he even realize that he is the mayor of that city? Simply condemning these acts aren't doing any good, these inbreds have crossed the line far too often & spared from punishment which is itself like an encouragement to carry out these attacks.