velu Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 (edited) 39 needed from 21 balls .. defends first two balls then cheeky push to short third man for another dot Edited October 7, 2020 by velu Gollum and Real McCoy 1 1
Nikola Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 (edited) Should blame management and captain for picking him in first place. If he is so poor then why picking him for playing xi? Edit here are his stats: Idk how can someone play whole tournament with such stats and then again be in xi for next year. Edited October 7, 2020 by Nikola SK_IH, velu and Gollum 3
bowl_out Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 3 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: he has always been a dud in IPL He used to do well for Delhi in the first couple of years.. but that was some 6-8 years back if I remember correctly.. He has been piss poor in any form of the game in the last 3 years and surprisingly has Kohli and Dhoni backing him
Ankit_sharma03 Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 2 minutes ago, bowl_out said: He used to do well for Delhi in the first couple of years.. but that was some 6-8 years back if I remember correctly.. He has been piss poor in any form of the game in the last 3 years and surprisingly has Kohli and Dhoni backing him cameos at max but nothing impactful...that 2 wud be few cameos nothing more , ever since have been a complete dud
Real McCoy Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 (edited) If he is still in the next match, I won't even watch it for fun's sake let alone dream of winning the match. Its either Watson and Faf or bust. Sometimes Rayudu. They didn't even let Bravo bat. I bet Chahar and Thakur are much better tonkers than the rest. Already we have a grandpa as captain. Can't afford to carry Jadhav. I would also question picking Jaddu. His main skill is bowling and in these pitches without turn, his darts are becoming a liability. He cannot make the team as a pure batter. Still better than jadhav. I saw jadhav today counting the field placements with his hand like he is going to hit in those areas Edited October 7, 2020 by Real McCoy velu, Gollum, I6MTW and 2 others 5
Popular Post nevada Posted October 7, 2020 Popular Post Posted October 7, 2020 1 minute ago, Real McCoy said: If he is still in the next match, I won't even watch it for fun's sake let alone dream of winning the match. Its either Watson and Faf or bust. Sometimes Rayudu. They didn't even let Bravo bat. I bet Chahar and Thakur are much better tonkers than the rest. Already we have a grandpa as captain. Can't afford to carry Jadhav. I would also question picking Jaddu. His main skill is bowling and in these pitches without turn, his darts are becoming a liability. He cannot make the team as a pure batter. Still better than jadhav. I saw jadhav today counting the field placements with his hand like he is going to hit in those areas Yeah, noticed that too! Like a comedian in a movie who counts all the goondas coming towards him and runs away as they come closer! Mosher, Real McCoy, asterix and 10 others 13
SK_IH Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 2 minutes ago, Real McCoy said: If he is still in the next match, I won't even watch it for fun's sake let alone dream of winning the match. Its either Watson and Faf or bust. Sometimes Rayudu. They didn't even let Bravo bat. I bet Chahar and Thakur are much better tonkers than the rest. Already we have a grandpa as captain. Can't afford to carry Jadhav. I would also question picking Jaddu. His main skill is bowling and in these pitches without turn, his darts are becoming a liability. He cannot make the team as a pure batter. Still better than jadhav. I saw jadhav today counting the field placements with his hand like he is going to hit in those areas Dhoni has to safeguard Jadeja, he has done it throughout his career. Heck he made a Test cricketer out of Jadeja by treating him with kids glove. Jadeja, Jadhav, Chawla look at the investments of Dhoni & CSK, these three might be the most worthless T20 cricketers even in India.
SK_IH Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 17 minutes ago, Nikola said: Should blame management and captain for picking him in first place. If he is so poor then why picking him for playing xi? Edit here are his stats: Idk how can someone play whole tournament with such stats and then again be in xi for next year. Yep, he is there to just make up numbers. Dhoni can now hopefully give chances to youngster, Ruturaj or Jagdeeshan.
Bigg Brother Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 People showing selective anger..Even Twitter people are being abusive to Jadhav while Dhongi has been doing same since last 5-6 years, the guy left the ball when Jaddu was trying his best in SF last year, Jadhav ne 4-5 dot kya khel liye sab pagal ho gye
velu Posted October 7, 2020 Author Posted October 7, 2020 34 minutes ago, Real McCoy said: I saw jadhav today counting the field placements with his hand like he is going to hit in those areas and then changed his bat as well
cricketfan28 Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 he probably won't play in the remaining matches.
Laaloo Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 Wait did jadhav really declined a single on the first ball of the last over? Lol lol ultimate troll
asterix Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 Something is not right. This not his natural game. CSK threw away tonight’s match.... To lose match from that position, looks very dodgy... bowl_out 1
bowl_out Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 37 minutes ago, asterix said: Something is not right. This not his natural game. CSK threw away tonight’s match.... To lose match from that position, looks very dodgy... We'll know when he is still picked for the next game
Ankit_sharma03 Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 47 minutes ago, asterix said: Something is not right. This not his natural game. CSK threw away tonight’s match.... To lose match from that position, looks very dodgy... he has been playing like this whole IPL, Looks down on confidence may be the break has affected. KL talked about it how break can affect ur mindset.
Ankit_sharma03 Posted October 7, 2020 Posted October 7, 2020 10 minutes ago, bowl_out said: We'll know when he is still picked for the next game sadly yea, they dont even have options Minute bhajji n raina pulled out they shud have called reserve like yusuf suits thier age group and can bowl offies , he was in good form this domestic season
Vilander Posted October 8, 2020 Posted October 8, 2020 Overall this team looked very weak. Would be a success if they make it to playoffs.
Sandeep99 Posted October 8, 2020 Posted October 8, 2020 I was enjoying his batting. Dhoni, CSK and their stubbornness got a huge slap on their faces. To think this guy went and played World Cup last year The Dark Horse 1