Rohit - 27 

Ashwin - 24

Jaddu - 28

---

Our ex captain 

:hatsoff:Dhoni - 36

Not including today's scores is it? Rohit will be over Puj. Rat lower than 36

This is the most pathetic middle order Indian lineup I have seen in my lifetime. Even Kapil paaji averaged more than these guys. We cannot win anything with this horror lineup. What use is "experience" if they can't even bat for 20 mins in an innings.

1 hour ago, Texan said:

This is the most pathetic middle order Indian lineup I have seen in my lifetime. Even Kapil paaji averaged more than these guys. We cannot win anything with this horror lineup. What use is "experience" if they can't even bat for 20 mins in an innings.

Its horrendous. They have all gone into terminal decline at the same time but the warning signs have been there for a while but simply ignored.

Pujara can bat 20 mins but rarely achieves 20 runs

Kohli gets too many ducks to get to 20 mins

Rahane is a deer in the headlights who just follows what went before him

Despite people claiming they are more interested in Olympics now than cricket, hundreds of posts on the match threads and other wrist slitting posts on these overhyped cricketers and Kolhi's form etc? Aur kaam nahi hai tum logon ko? The players dont take the sport seriously so why are YOU?

Focus energy on other things and sports that have people actually wanting to win but they are held back by constraints and challenges unlike these prima donnas who are used to parties, Bollywood and private jets.

1 hour ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Focus energy on other things and sports that have people actually wanting to win but they are held back by constraints and challenges unlike these prima donnas who are used to parties, Bollywood and private jets.

Exactly bro

17 minutes ago, CodeOfWisden said:

Yuvraj Singh is also laughing in this photo. 

He bled for India.

No need to criticize cricketers to glorify other sportsmen

This action by the cricketers above has always been criticised in isolation since 2017... however its natural to compare sportsmen who play for the nation and what wins and losses means to them. If club footballers can can cry after losing a CL semi final or Olympians after they miss out on a medal, then what makes Indian cricketers immune? I mean if they feel this is just a sport to them and the result of a final/semi does not really impact them then be honest- atleast then the janta can stop investing their emotions and valuable time following this nonsensical team who themselves do not take losses that seriously.

1 hour ago, CodeOfWisden said:

Yuvraj Singh is also laughing in this photo. 

He bled for India.

No need to criticize cricketers to glorify other sportsmen

What they did in that pic deserves criticism, not the defeat (that can happen to the best) but that shameless giggling saga in post-match presentation. Peak shamelessness and PR nonsense. 

On 8/5/2021 at 11:47 AM, Cricspin said:

As you can see... Sachin, Dravid, Ganguly  all did well in England.  Dravid has the best Average of any batter who played over 5 tests.

Virat is close to VVS in Average and best of the current lot.

View overall figures [change view]
Primary team India http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruRemove.gif
Host country England http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruRemove.gif
Ordered by runs scored (descending)
Page 1 of 4 Showing 1 - 50 of 162   http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/ciPhotoFirst-icon_13x13.gifFirst http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/ciPhotoPrev-disable-icon_13x13.gifPrevious Next http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/ciPhotoNext-icon_13x13.gif Last http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/ciPhotoLast-icon_13x13.gif http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/dblBakArwB.gifReturn to query menu
http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/dblBakArwW.gifCleared query menu
Overall figures
Player Span Mat Inns NO Runshttp://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/blackArrowDown.gif HS Ave 100 50 0  
SR Tendulkar 1990-2011 17 30 1 1575 193 54.31 4 8 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
R Dravid 1996-2011 13 23 3 1376 217 68.80 6 4 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
SM Gavaskar 1971-1986 16 28 0 1152 221 41.14 2 8 2 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
DB Vengsarkar 1979-1990 13 23 3 960 157 48.00 4 4 3 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
SC Ganguly 1996-2007 9 15 1 915 136 65.35 3 5 1 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
GR Viswanath 1971-1982 13 24 2 858 113 39.00 1 9 1 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
V Kohli 2014-2021 12 23 0 784 149 34.08 2 3 4 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
MS Dhoni 2007-2014 12 23 2 778 92 37.04 0 8 3 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
N Kapil Dev 1979-1990 13 20 2 638 110 35.44 1 4 3 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
M Azharuddin 1986-1996 9 16 1 625 179 41.66 2 2 1 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
AM Rahane 2014-2021 12 23 1 625 103 28.40 1 4 2 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
VVS Laxman 2002-2011 11 19 2 586 74 34.47 0 5 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
FM Engineer 1967-1974 9 17 2 563 87 37.53 0 4 2 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
AL Wadekar 1967-1974 9 18 0 528 91 29.33 0 4 1 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
VM Merchant 1936-1946 6 11 0 527 128 47.90 2 2 2 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
CA Pujara 2014-2021 11 21 1 527 132* 26.35 1 2 2 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
RJ Shastri 1982-1990 9 16 1 503 187 33.53 2 1 3 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
VS Hazare 1946-1952 7 12 1 456 89 41.45 0 3 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
M Vijay 2014-2018 7 14 0 428 146 30.57 1 2 3 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
MH Mankad 1946-1952 6 10 0 395 184 39.50 1 2 1 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
KL Rahul 2018-2021 6 11 1 356 149 35.60 1 1 1 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
SV Manjrekar 1990-1996 5 9 0 321 93 35.66 0 3 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
S Mushtaq Ali 1936-1946 5 9 0 308 112 34.22 1 2 1 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
RA Jadeja 2014-2021 7 12 1 307 86* 27.90 0 2 1 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
VL Manjrekar 1952-1959 6 11 0 296 133 26.90 1 1 2 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
S Dhawan 2014-2018 7 14 0 284 44 20.28 0 0 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
KD Karthik 2007-2018 5 10 0 284 91 28.40 0 3 2 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
V Sehwag 2002-2011 6 10 0 278 106 27.80 1 1 3 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
PR Umrigar 1952-1959 8 15 0 273 118 18.20 1 0 2 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif
MAK Pataudi 1967-1967 3 6 0 269 148 44.83 1 1 1

Why don’t you take a screenshot and post it. It is unreadable

18 minutes ago, Cricspin said:

This site for some reason does not allow me to post any pics above 2KB. I tried to post screenshot as small as 50 KB with no luck. This is a recent problem.

Else I prefer screenshot to text. These text are horrendous on cell phone. 

Take a screenshot and upload it to

https://postimages.org/

And copy the direct link here, it will embed the jpg 

5 hours ago, Cricspin said:

This site for some reason does not allow me to post any pics above 2KB. I tried to post screenshot as small as 50 KB with no luck. This is a recent problem.

Else I prefer screenshot to text. These text are horrendous on cell phone. 

Seems like your 2mb quota is full, here you can't exceed 2mb attachment limit.

Go to account then my attachment, there you will get interface with all your previously uploaded images/gifs. Clear some space.

Edited by speedheat