Shocked at Yuzi chahal being dropped from t20s and feel bad for dhawan on being dropped - Aakash chopra

He must have felt same when Ashwin,Jadeja were dropped for Chahal

Kuch pata nahi hota......abhi agar Chahar, Chakraborty gadar macha de WC me toh his lines would be,

"India desperately needed youth,once they did,they won the damn WC"

"Credit goes to Virat ,who made this decision"

I'll read it as the view from the Kohli camp as Chopra is nothing but a hired gun of Kohli PR. To me, it shows that the captain is not fully aligned with the selectors. No way he would have agreed to go for Chahar ahead of Chahal or Kishan ahead of Dhawan. 

Selectors preferring to go the 'MI' way and rightfully picking players who have won IPLs.

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

I followed Inzi's YT channel randomly & dude does better analysis on Indian team then some of these paid PR loud mouths. 

Chahal is no 24 ranked T20 bowler in the world & Chopra is calling him no 2 in the world after Rashid khan. 

Shamsi Hasaranga Zampa & Adil Rashid toh cricket khelte hi nhi:facepalm:

if Chahal was in slightly better form,he'd been declared better than Rashid Khan.

Magnanimous of Akash to call Rashid Khan the best leggie :hatsoff:

3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Shows how “experts” echo their opinions in their echo chambers. It looks like our selectors read ICF posts and dropped these two

I was shocked to see Chetan Sharma answering questions in PC with great clarity.  No matter what the results will be but there is marked difference in approach & mindset of selectors compared to what we saw in WC 19..  Where everything looked like jugaad 

59 minutes ago, Bigg Brother said:

Even I think,If you are picking 5 spinners,Chahal had to be one of them. Can't get this love for Varun Chakravarthy. 

Chahal's competition is R Chahar, not Varun.

They have gone for variety, sabka alag role hai, don't be surprised if Axar is niggled out in final selection and a pacer comes in. 

16 minutes ago, Vickydev said:

Chahal should not even be the 2nd best spinner in Haryana right now let alone the world. Would pick Mishra ji and Jayant Yadav over him, heck even Tewatia should be better than this fraud. Do these guys really watch any cricket?? I mean at all??

Pure Paid PR gang ka Leader hai  ye Ustaad  !  Do not think he is  such an idiot who cannot make out ability of a player .