Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!! Let's all laugh at the padosis :)

On 4/1/2019 at 6:16 AM, Aiden said:

Losing away from home with a Z team by Aus B team is still better than losing at home with full strength team.

Lol didn't we win against the NZ 4-1 who rolled you over for 5-0

Shoot some excuses,all ears here

6 minutes ago, Aiden said:

Those who laugh lasts, laugh the loudest 

Abey at least get your spelling right when insulting someone- it's not as if Pakistan needs any more illiterates. 

8 minutes ago, NameGoesHere said:

Abey at least get your spelling right when insulting someone- it's not as if Pakistan needs any more illiterates. 

Top things to watch out for in a  trolling victim's response when he/she is successfully trolled :

# 1 - He/she tries to find spelling mistakes 

:laugh:

chal koi nahi sir....its just trolling banter

Edited by Pak_cric
2 minutes ago, Pak_cric said:

Top things to watch out for in a  trolling victim's response when he/she is successfully trolled :

# 1 - He/she tries to find spelling mistakes 

:laugh:

chal koi nahi sir....its just trolling banter

Aap troll kya karoge, we're trolling ourself.  :((

1 minute ago, Global.Baba said:

Is this a joke? 

Why are we laughing at our  padosis. We should be laughing at our bozos who are witnessing how WI and now Pak are showing Poms their place.

Fans need to learn.  Some blind Kohli bhakts still feel 4-1 in England was not a bad result.  Some even defend 2-0 humiliation in NZ.  Joke is always on us.  Our team is much better if we get Rid of Kohli & Shastri.  The day our fans stop worshipping our players team will do well. 

26 minutes ago, Global.Baba said:

Is this a joke? 

Why are we laughing at our  padosis. We should be laughing at our bozos who are witnessing how WI and now Pak are showing Poms their place.

Sshhhh part of script. We are in step 2. Heartbreak guaranteed but at least let us go with the flow. 

Eng will give us false hope tomorrow. Judging by what Poms are having for lunch and their usual comedy against poyzzz

- they will dismiss the remaining batsmen cheaply tomorrow, target under 250

- 60/1 in 1st session, ICF bumping haha Pak thread

- Collapse to 135/6 after lunch, Root, Stokes failures, maniac opening jinx threads

- Rearguard efforts courtesy Buttler counterattack taking them to 210/7, premature eja..

- Then we realize Buttler was only trolling (to secure his goalkeeping services for next 2 matches) and had no intention to win the match, gets out to a legside fulltoss by Yasir

- Choke to 225 ao in last 2 minutes of day's play, pura din barbaad

- Next day rain/storm/flood/earthquake/zombie attack...ah if only they had hung on for another over

Sick of this rivalry. They are deliberately executing these scripts to annoy Indian fans