Personal Milestone: Will retire from ICF if India wins WTC

Bhai is mamle mein most of us old posters are like Pak cricketers, especially Afridi :phehe:. We call our retirements and then take it back next time there is a big match. Maine bhi kiya hai aise. On Nov 19, many ICFers said they were quitting/retiring, all of them are back now. 

Just now, gattaca said:

We will be spared from the million acumen posts and hype for every player lol. You will be reborn as chaos or sage.

Anna nuvvu kuda naa? :heartbreak: 

1 hour ago, maniac said:

I joined this forum before wc 2011: had a great time on ICF

witnessed the CT 2013 along with ICFrs

Now watched WT20 2024 win.

if India wins the WTC next cycle, I am also going to retire on a high, even though I might have been high most times I posted on ICF :giggle:

i was gonna retire from icf too, typed two pagess. Then ripped it off and threw it at lords face! I am here to stay mfers till zimbab tour and disappear for another decade :bow:

I don’t get this retirement business. This isn’t a 9-5 job that you have to retire after a certain time , it’s a hobby and one doesn’t retire from hobbies.

I say retire when you have dementia or something like that.

On second thoughts posting with dementia will be a lot more fun for the forum.