Shahid Afridi stoops to new low after Shikhar Dhawan criticism, takes Abhinandan jibe: 'Aao tumhe chai pilata hun'

The tension between former cricketers Shahid Afridi and Shikhar Dhawan has reached a new level after Afridi made a fresh controversial comment. It all started after a terrorist attack in Pahalgam, Jammu & Kashmir, on 22 April, where 26 civilians were killed. Instead of condemning the attack, Afridi made shocking comments on Pakistani media, questioning India’s claims and making baseless remarks about the Indian Army.

Speaking on Samaa TV, Afridi said, “Patakha phat jaata hai wahaa par, Pakistan ne kiya. Tum logo ki 8 lakh ki fauj hai Kashmir mein aur ye ho gaya. Iska matlab nalayak ho, nikamme ho na tum log ki security nahi de sake logo ko.”(Even if a cracker bursts there, you blame Pakistan. You have an 8 lakh-strong army in Kashmir, yet this happened. This means your Army is useless for not being able to protect your people.)

Shahid Afridi stoops to new low after Shikhar Dhawan criticism, takes Abhinandan jibe: 'Aao tumhe chai pilata hun'

completely unreleastic i know but i'd love india and indians to project maxium hostility to corridors of power in pakistan while maintaining a degree of decorum towards its citizens. a simple 'we have nothing against pakistanis' from modi - while going in hard against their army (important!) would do it. plus it sounds quite menacing!

1 hour ago, Laaloo said:

Well you have retards like harbhajan and Yuki donating to his foundation. Then you have what Gollum posted above.

This. Absolutely hate that clown Bhajji and Yuvi for sucking upto him

It's been 26 years since last time real dosage was given.  

1971 and 1999 had 1984 inbetween.

More than Quarter a century without any major engagement.  They need to be reminded what it's like to be thrashed yet again.  

2 hours ago, Laaloo said:

Well you have retards like harbhajan and Yuki donating to his foundation. Then you have what Gollum posted above.

37 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

This. Absolutely hate that clown Bhajji and Yuvi for sucking upto him

They atleast apologised and bashed him. We might see him again standing with BCCI guys :facepalm:

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/cricket/news/never-again-harbhajan-yuvraj-regret-appeal-for-help-for-afridis-foundation-suresh-raina-also-slams-afridi/articleshow/75790907.cms

4 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

The tension between former cricketers Shahid Afridi and Shikhar Dhawan has reached a new level after Afridi made a fresh controversial comment. It all started after a terrorist attack in Pahalgam, Jammu & Kashmir, on 22 April, where 26 civilians were killed. Instead of condemning the attack, Afridi made shocking comments on Pakistani media, questioning India’s claims and making baseless remarks about the Indian Army.

Speaking on Samaa TV, Afridi said, “Patakha phat jaata hai wahaa par, Pakistan ne kiya. Tum logo ki 8 lakh ki fauj hai Kashmir mein aur ye ho gaya. Iska matlab nalayak ho, nikamme ho na tum log ki security nahi de sake logo ko.”(Even if a cracker bursts there, you blame Pakistan. You have an 8 lakh-strong army in Kashmir, yet this happened. This means your Army is useless for not being able to protect your people.)

Callous effin individual. I just don't understand how people get this way.

5 hours ago, BacktoCricaddict said:

Well the Indian army killing this piglet Shahid afridis terrorist cousin might harbor some sentiments.

22 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

It's been 26 years since last time real dosage was given.  

1971 and 1999 had 1984 inbetween.

More than Quarter a century without any major engagement.  They need to be reminded what it's like to be thrashed yet again.  

Their new gen has seen WC defeats but not a war defeat.

On 4/29/2025 at 9:43 AM, Austin 3:!6 said:

What do we do with this basket?

Reasons why I hate KKR. Everyday we blame Pakistan and Pakistan blames us. This is from 2009/10, but it is the mindset of Bollywood carried forward with the likes of Sai Pallavi, Saif Ali Khan, etc

5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

What do we do with this basket?

Reasons why I hate KKR. Everyday we blame Pakistan and Pakistan blames us. This is from 2009/10, but it is the mindset of Bollywood carried forward with the likes of Sai Pallavi, Saif Ali Khan, etc

a year or 2 from 26/11, not only didn't we do anything we had the people at influential places equating India with pakistan & excusing their crimes. We were a truely shameless nation.

On 4/29/2025 at 2:22 PM, BacktoCricaddict said:

He should have continued with,

Aao tumhe chai pilata hoon, nayi kapde deta hoon, izzat se pesh aata hoon, aur government ki car mein Atari border tak chod aata hoon, poori sarkari honor se”!!

6 hours ago, Lord said:

Why do they flex the Abhinandan thing though? Guy was released within days with their minister shivering in parliament

Don’t understand this padosi jibes of Chai! Must be some Lahori logic. It is shameful that he downed their US plane , killed two air force pilots and they had to send him home treating him nicely with honors!! Like it is shameful that we fed Biryani and whiskey to 90k Pakistani soldiers and sent them home in 1972. Utterly shameful 

6 hours ago, Lord said:

Why do they flex the Abhinandan thing though? Guy was released within days with their minister shivering in parliament

It is the only thing they can claim to have won in their memomry, for most this is just a skirmish. Its like how bangaladeshis used to react when they cause a upset to big team once a while in an irrelevant game. 

Edited by IndianRenegade
11 hours ago, IndianRenegade said:

a year or 2 from 26/11, not only didn't we do anything we had the people at influential places equating India with pakistan & excusing their crimes. We were a truely shameless nation.

Shameless individuals doesn’t mean shameless nation. We have multiple people who guard and protect our country. We should respect them and shouldn’t disrespect because of some idiots

lol. Pakistanis your 90,000 soldiers surrendered to Indian army. Our 120 soldiers stalled your tanks and army of 2000 for more than 2 days. Abdul hamid destroyed your patron tanks with a RCL gun. What war did your army win ? Nothing. 

Edited by gattaca

If anyone was serious about putting Afridi in his place, they'd simply point out how pathans are the weakest, most inferior men in the subcontinent/west asia, because pathans have baccheybaazi culture - which is mark of the weakest, most inferior man: he cant find a breeding mate unless its waaaaaaaaaaaay too young and a literal child.

This is why pathans in real life have tried to bash my skull in - the moment they say 'dalkhor', i say 'dalkhor is more manly than baccheybaaz pathan. we dont need to chase 5 year olds to breed coz any grown woman sees you as weak inferior men not worthy of breeding with'.