raki05 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) 6 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: For your chaddi twisted mind, everything revolves around Congress and BJP, so not intending to continue with a dimwitted andhbhakt..One suggestion: Stick to watching IPL till you upgrade your braincell. Lol as if you are giving some great information and privy to internal…. Go ahead and do the war why???? What happened if there is litlle truth about nuclear leak if attacked further by india and hit destroyed entire nuclear location what kind of catastrophic damage it would hve brought and damaged civilisations for generations-due to enormous radiation. You just came here and talk as if you know everything internal and reason for stopping of war… Bloddy you are crying just because some pakistani would have abused you on SM, thats what low life troll on SM deserved. Now go back and get new tool kit from your akkas and come back with fresh allegation than spouting bs. Edited May 13, 2025 by raki05 urbestfriend 1
rkt.india Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 8 minutes ago, raki05 said: I am talking all previous government dont think Bajpai ji is exempted. BTW 92 bombay blast and 2008 attack and daily bomb blast events dint happen during Bajpai time. MMS government was worst as daily bomb blast were happening in india in all major cities. Those were the worst time to live in the country as you never knew where the bomb will blow. MMS govt pushed indian defence back by a decade with their policy paralysis. They cry so much about their Rafale deal, they couldn't even complete that too. singhvivek141, raki05, diga and 1 other 1 3
bharathh Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 1 minute ago, rkt.india said: MMS govt pushed indian defence back by a decade with their policy paralysis. They cry so much about their Rafale deal, they couldn't even complete that too. They couldn't even if they wanted to. Too busy scamming and slurping up as much money as possible to do anything. AK Antony said we have no money for hardware in 2014. We hadn't bought any artillery from the 1980s till 2016. Cong is as bad as the Pak army for India raki05 and diga 1 1
diga Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 1 hour ago, urbestfriend said: One question for all those supporting ceasefire, why did Modi agreed for a ceasefire when we're in stronger position? A) Because of "trade" with Trump B) On the fear that Pakistani may go rouge and use nuclear warheads C) Supposed nuclear leak D) Modi is always right Hindsight is 20-20.. one is always right, but given the circumstances of the last 3 weeks, I think the govt has done what it could. Can it unilaterally continue the war on Pak without caring about the threat of sanctions from world economy or entering into a recession? At this moment, I dont think so.. we did what we could and stopped it once the threat of Nuclear fallout happened.( lets wait for a few days on this before you get your panties in a twist) singhvivek141 and raki05 2
rkt.india Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 Three terrorists killed in encounter in Shopian. #operationkeller raki05, Lord and crictime 2 1
raki05 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 9 minutes ago, Lord said: What a precise attack!! Laaloo, Real McCoy and Lord 2 1
Lord Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 18 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Three terrorists killed in encounter in Shopian. #operationkeller included TRF chief https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/defence/encounter-between-terrorists-security-forces-underway-in-jks-shopian/articleshow/121129624.cms?from=mdr raki05, Laaloo, randomGuy and 1 other 3 1
Laaloo Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 1 minute ago, Lord said: included TRF chief https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/defence/encounter-between-terrorists-security-forces-underway-in-jks-shopian/articleshow/121129624.cms?from=mdr What a name!! Shahid Kuttay raki05, EnterTheVoid, diga and 5 others 8
randomGuy Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) Summary of the operations and of the consequences by an anonymous techie, comprehensive compilation ...... (from 28 mins) Edited May 13, 2025 by randomGuy raki05 and Lord 2
Lord Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 Modi ke naam pe kuch bhi pel dete hai bsdk. Should be sacked and booked raki05, Lone Wolf and coffee_rules 2 1
singhvivek141 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 2 hours ago, urbestfriend said: One question for all those supporting ceasefire, why did Modi agreed for a ceasefire when we're in stronger position? A) Because of "trade" with Trump B) On the fear that Pakistani may go rouge and use nuclear warheads C) Supposed nuclear leak D) Modi is always right My understanding so far based on the channels I follow is C) Gen RSN Singh, Maj Gen Rajiv Narayanan both have conveyed the same. Listen to Gen PR Shankar & GD Bakshi and even they have said the narrative of a nuclearleak. Nuclear isnt a joke...Pakistan is stupid enough to play that card. But any responsible power will know, once you go Nuclear...its area of impact can be unprecedented. Specially for a country like Pakistan which doesnt have much strategic depth. A) Can be one of the reasons...as we are dependent on US for the jet engine for our Tejas program. US under Trump has shown an interest in sharing it with us. Biden govt. Put a complete halt on the same. B) is very limited. D) only exists in the mind of pappu sena. raki05, diga and coffee_rules 1 2
singhvivek141 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: Parliament attack was under Vajpayee.. operation Parakaram costed lives of 798 soldiers even more than Kargil war. I would even take MMS over him make no mistake. MMS was a blunder in all ways. Forget about the bomb blasts that happened in every nook, corner of the country. Mumbai attacks and post that the inaction from India actually made a joke of us. On top of it AK Antony calling out that we dont have money for Defence equipments. raki05 and Lord 1 1
mishra Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) Two planes. One Chinese and other one not know flying over Pakistan for some time Edited May 13, 2025 by mishra raki05 1
coffee_rules Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 46 minutes ago, Lord said: included TRF chief https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/defence/encounter-between-terrorists-security-forces-underway-in-jks-shopian/articleshow/121129624.cms?from=mdr The Pahalgam attack planner. Suvvar, kuttey ki maut mar gaya chadar mod. Pratik77, Lord, crictime and 4 others 2 2 1 2
singhvivek141 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 6 minutes ago, mishra said: Two planes. One Chinese and other one not know flying over Pakistan for some time Is it near Sargodha ?
Real McCoy Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 1 hour ago, Lord said: Alhamdulillah! woh shahid huey. Allah khair Laaloo, Lord, coffee_rules and 2 others 5
Real McCoy Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 1 hour ago, raki05 said: What a precise attack!! bunch of peacefuls got their peace. what a sight! raki05 1
mishra Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 6 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Is it near Sargodha ? Yes
Real McCoy Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 57 minutes ago, Laaloo said: What a name!! Shahid Kuttay Armed forces are passing joke to the reporters who had to print what they were given on point, he was a kuttay and he was shot like one and now he is shahid. apt name shahid kuttay raki05 and Laaloo 1 1