jf1gp_1 Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 21 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said: Doesn't matter Barkha wasn't supporting India on terrorism, she was defending India against it. These guys supporting state sponsored terrorism, this needs to be called out, not justified under the guise of I am just supporting my country. Aren't we in favor of supporting BLA. Basically best case we are hoping to split pakistan. Look at above actions from Pakistani view point.
Gollum Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 (edited) @Muloghonto still not back huh? Even earlier he used to sometimes be inactive for months/years together. This is why don't ban old timers for silly reasons, otherwise they may lose interest or shift to some other space. He has been active on the defence forum but not here. Edited May 17, 2025 by Gollum raki05 1
Teengunalagaan Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 (edited) 11 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said: Aren't we in favor of supporting BLA. Basically best case we are hoping to split pakistan. Look at above actions from Pakistani view point. Posters writing their opinion of supporting baloch rebels and Indian govt actively sending terrorists in a foreign country are as different as day and night. Do you know of a single terror camp in India than trains Balochis to kill Pakistani civilians? is there a single terrorist from India that carried out terror attacks in Pakistan, like Pakistanis who infiltrate into India? Don't create false equivalences. What RA&W does, is what CIA does, is what Mossad does, is what MI5 does, they don't carry out 9/11 or 26/11 Edited May 17, 2025 by Teengunalagaan Gollum, Lord and diga 3
Lord Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 17 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: Some babu might be linked too. Strictest punishment should be given Chaos 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 9 hours ago, ravishingravi said: Engagement farming... But Doval is usually big on de escalation. Terrorist attack theory is now being pushed by every tom dick and harry. We all know it's coming Lord 1
diga Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 1 hour ago, ravishingravi said: https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/haryana-based-youtuber-among-arrested-for-spying-for-pakistan-2726271-2025-05-17 Yes honey trapped
coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 9 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said: So many people are saying this however I (who was dead against ceasefire) don't see that happening anytime soon. Munir at least at this point is considered a hero. Look at all the videos of Pakistani celebrating. Munir is weak, no money to fight and if he trys anything, India will crush them big time. He might want to do a whole bunch of things but I just don't see it happening. Pakistanis celebrating is all engineered and optics. I feel he has lost his face in front of his peers, political leadership, elites of Pakistan, western media, global leadership because of the perception of the world on Pak after the 4-day war. NYT, WaPO is writing on how India got upper hand this time. He is definitely baying for revenge . He can’t hit back militarily now , only way is to cause some low intensity higher toll terrorist attack in some major city. The next two months is key. India is not the one to pre-emptively strike at Asif , but I fear the worst for Indian citizens
crictime Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 1 hour ago, ravishingravi said: Every news paper has reported this. Six arrested so far. It is a major breakthrough.
coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 1 hour ago, Laaloo said: Topji? Iswa guru raki05 and Laaloo 1 1
rkt.india Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 (edited) 21 minutes ago, crictime said: Every news paper has reported this. Six arrested so far. It is a major breakthrough. But what spying she would be doing? She is a nobody. Zero substance in this spying accusation. Edited May 17, 2025 by rkt.india
Sgattick10 Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 RWs are targetting Yatri Doctor not sure what to believe and what not to..
coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 11 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said: I thought it was deep fake , when BJP IT cell started tweeting. Shitbaz is as stupid as Bilawal Bhutto in that case jf1gp_1 1
randomGuy Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 3 hours ago, Gollum said: @Muloghonto still not back huh? Even earlier he used to sometimes be inactive for months/years together. This is why don't ban old timers for silly reasons, otherwise they may lose interest or shift to some other space. He has been active on the defence forum but not here. Good that he 'last visited : 7 hrs ago'. @Muloghonto... don't leave sir ji, have to convert you to a vegan/vegetarian before you leave this forum....j/k. raki05 and Gollum 2
Lone Wolf Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 Give this orange monkey world famous 70cc bike Paxtanis coffee_rules and raki05 2
coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 4 hours ago, Lord said: I know they do, but Taliban is Taliban, not much different. This is good Taliban that favors India. Not the bad Taliban that Pakistan supported during the Kandahar hijack episode of 1999 Lord 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 (edited) 10 minutes ago, randomGuy said: Good that he 'last visited : 7 hrs ago'. @Muloghonto... don't leave sir ji, have to convert you to a vegan/vegetarian before you leave this forum....j/k. Mulo bhai is a hunter.. no way in hell he would turn vegan. He lives his life like a true Kshatriya even if he is bong @Muloghonto Edited May 17, 2025 by Lone Wolf ravishingravi, coffee_rules, randomGuy and 2 others 5