Texan Posted November 13, 2016 Posted November 13, 2016 Kejriwal's problem is that saala we got only two years to collect all these notes and now freeking Modi is banning those too. velu, sandeep and tweaker 3
coffee_rules Posted November 14, 2016 Posted November 14, 2016 F'in anti-corruption crusader. Gali ka kutta..ab velu 1
Rohit S. Ambani Posted November 14, 2016 Posted November 14, 2016 Crowd is chanting Kejriwal Zindabad and Modi hai hai. Pankaj888 1
jusarrived Posted November 14, 2016 Posted November 14, 2016 Are there still any Kejriwall supporters left ? lol velu 1
mishra Posted November 14, 2016 Posted November 14, 2016 18 hours ago, velu said: @Stuge The guy who took the video is in it too. Kejri Sir was rightly advised to leave the place before people start stonepelting velu and tweaker 2
coffee_rules Posted November 14, 2016 Posted November 14, 2016 2 hours ago, Rohit S. Ambani said: Crowd is chanting Kejriwal Zindabad and Modi hai hai. You want to hear what you want to hear. Did you see the whole video? The darpok ran away because the crowd was chanting..Modi..Modi.. in the end of the video..Too many bhakts in India. velu, diga and tweaker 3
beetle Posted November 14, 2016 Posted November 14, 2016 3 hours ago, Rohit S. Ambani said: Crowd is chanting Kejriwal Zindabad and Modi hai hai. You seem to be really hurt...how much did you lose????? Texan, velu, tweaker and 1 other 4
Laaloo Posted November 14, 2016 Posted November 14, 2016 3 hours ago, jusarrived said: Are there still any Kejriwall supporters left ? lol aaku
G_B_ Posted November 14, 2016 Posted November 14, 2016 In politics there is a time to attack and there is a time to lay low....you attack all the time you become the boy who cried wolf.... To be fair Advani fell into same trap.... was just too negative. tweaker, velu and Texan 3
Texy Posted November 15, 2016 Posted November 15, 2016 There are still plenty of Kejri supporters. Esp new era libtard college students Detonator and Tibarn 2
Sooda Posted November 17, 2016 Posted November 17, 2016 As a complete Indian politics Noob, why is Kejriwal so disliked now? I thought he was hugely popular at one stage? tweaker 1
jalebi_bhai Posted November 17, 2016 Posted November 17, 2016 (edited) Sooda, do you know the story of the boy who cried wolf? That's Kejriwal for you. He has more or less back tracked on every major promise he made. Recently, he has been part of protests against the demonetization move. Most surveys have arrived at a 70-80% public approval for the move and considering the fact that his party was elected on an anti-corruption plank, it beggars belief as to why he is protesting. My hunch is that he is trying to woo the business/trading class to help support his Punjab campaign. Traders have been hit as hard as politicians, so he is trying to make use of the situation. Edit: I had incorrectly mentioned in the post that he had protested at Jantar Mantar. There was a protest march which he supported but didn't participate in and yesterday he held a joint rally with Mamata in Delhi. Edited November 17, 2016 by jalebi_bhai randomGuy and beetle 2
mishra Posted November 17, 2016 Posted November 17, 2016 (edited) ^ Everyone knows that it is irreversible move, including traders. Opposing the move is going to hurt him more. My hunch is both Kejri and Mamata di are linked to fake currency racket hence so much commotion. They are probably top financial loosers by GOI's decision. @Sooda People dont think that he is morally bankrupt, they regard him evil. Edited November 17, 2016 by mishra tweaker and beetle 2
beetle Posted November 17, 2016 Posted November 17, 2016 (edited) Kejriwal does not care about inconvenience to people when he implements the odd even routing for vehicles but when demonetization happened...he is worried about the inconvenience of the common man.I guess corruption does not make him cough. Kejriwal does not realize how badly he has screwed up with the people who brought him to power. Edited November 17, 2016 by radhika tweaker and randomGuy 2
jalebi_bhai Posted November 17, 2016 Posted November 17, 2016 2 hours ago, mishra said: ^ Everyone knows that it is irreversible move, including traders. Opposing the move is going to hurt him more. My hunch is both Kejri and Mamata di are linked to fake currency racket hence so much commotion. They are probably top financial loosers by GOI's decision. They've both lost money, no doubt. Thing is, Kejri is not an idiot. This is a calculated move. Dekhte hain kya hota hai. tweaker 1
Vilander Posted November 17, 2016 Posted November 17, 2016 10 minutes ago, velu said: nailed it. Epic. I could have never come up with a better populist response supporting the move tweaker and velu 2