rkt.india

Just now, Forward Defence said:

Bangladesh have given a good account of themselves. Kudos to them.:nice:

royal choking :lol:

they want to score as much as possible of dubey and dubey bowled smartly 

2 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

Rohit himself blossomed under Dhoni and both of them had enough leadership abilities that aila midget didn't have :lol:

That’s fine. My original point still stands.

Just now, vvvslaxman said:

This was a highly winnable match for BD lol I still can't believe they effed it up.

They have a history of fking up lol

9 minutes ago, velu said:

royal choking :lol:

they want to score as much as possible of dubey and dubey bowled smartly 

Well they still managed to give us a scare.

Looking forward to the test series. I think they'll do  better than South Africa.

2 hours ago, nevada said:

Until Gavaskar spoke out today, I had no clue Biplop was his nickname. I had thought that Biplop was another player whose jersey he borrowed. Let him wear whatever but just keep the spectators informed, that's all. 

I get your point but this constant jibe at players for having their nick names or abbreviated names on jerseys by Gavaskar is irritating as hell..isko T20 me commentary nahi karne dena chahiye..

6 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said:

I get your point but this constant jibe at players for having their nick names or abbreviated names on jerseys by Gavaskar is irritating as hell..isko T20 me commentary nahi karne dena chahiye..

Michael Clarke used to have Pup written on his jersey in some T20 games.

1 minute ago, Forward Defence said:

Sunny was making his point about away games. Clarke was playing at home in that game.

9 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said:

The guy is from the stone age.

Cranky old man .

4 minutes ago, Forward Defence said:

I think its fine, most cricket watching audience know how most of the players look like..and their names are constantly flashed on onscreen. Koi rocket science nahi hai..

20 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

whoopity doo you made your point. now go back to your gas station job :laugh:

Sure. I hire people like you to wipe my floors Anna. Slurp some rasam and take it easy.