Honey Singh tribute thread - par excellence; truly ahead of his times

Sample this

There are countless other songs. 

Just put on the headphones and listen to dope shope... Bet you can't help but get into the groove... Marvellous.

In Antaksharis, these young kids start singing for cha -  "chaar botal vodka..", their parents start cringe.  , 

I like Badshah better. He is like the R-rated version of a PG-13  Honey Singha.

5 minutes ago, Norman said:

Should have won Grammy by now. 

And plenty of academy awards for best original score/song. The initial dhink chink dhink chink is a score in itself.

To dear lollers in the thread...this song has 22:1 like to dislike ratio...far better than 99% of so-called classics ... public likes quality... honest.

On 7/22/2020 at 9:04 PM, randomGuy said:

Ae...ae...ae....kudi...ae

Azma ke vekhe ni tu nashe saare

Hona ki ae tera agge Muteyare

Alhamdulillah!!! 

On 7/22/2020 at 7:29 AM, Mariyam said:

I feel the same about Dhinchak Pooja. Way ahead of her time.

True visionary.

True. Naya gaana release huyi hain.. I want to sit in the passenger seat next to her when she hits the accelerator instead of brakes and crash into a wall!

This loser almost made a friend of mine bankrupt, hired him for a show ..took all the money, hotel bills of 20 lac rs in 2 days ..and he refused to perform because the stage wasnt good enough for him