On 9/9/2020 at 9:50 PM, Gollum said:

Mamata Banerjee makes a Hindu blunder to meet her National ambitionsMamata-isms: the best quotes of Mamata Banerjee - IBTimes IndiaHilarious! Mamata Banerjee uses torch as mic, video goes viral | West  Bengal News | Zee NewsMamata Banerjee gets Narendra Modi's fulsome praise - The Economic Times24 Non Political Things Mamta Banerjee Is Trying To Tell YouNetizens Ask Mamata Banerjee 'How's The Khauf'. It's hilarious!Mamata Banerjee Funny Photo - Funny PNG

Is this lady/tranny agent of Satan? Do you know about devil worshipping cults? 

yuck

On 9/10/2020 at 2:46 PM, Real McCoy said:

Thumb rule is if IT is popular in hollywood, it must be a tranny. There is no smoking gun evidence from the photos you have posted but I found one which is highly suspicious

Blake Lively Bikini Pictures November 2015 | POPSUGAR ...

Do you see the indentation below the navel on the sides. Thats where the male hips end. Go to bodybuilding forums where males with less body fat will have the hip indent like this

The 5 Best Oblique Exercises to Get Ripped Up Abs — Lean ...

It has been touched up by professional photographers of hollywood. Women's hips end above or equal to the belly button. Male hips end below where this indent is and also have one more dip above the belly button where the ribs are. Thats why in fat males, you see a love handle or tires.

I'm not saying that all females that have some of these minor features are trannies but since this one is in hollywood and parlaying around in tv, I would say it is one. Some regular females have higher testosterone levels that can give some of these results. But if you see the hip indent, thats definitely male :laugh: because for childbirth women have bigger hips and that is not possible if the hip ends below the belly button.

My research is limited to youtube where I found this guy's channel. His name is Mark and his channels have been shut down multiple times for "hate speech"(MRE, MRE3000, Transpocalypse Now, Slave New World). He was also mentioned in a british article.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/living/3047797/gisele-tom-brady-illuminati-transgender-conspiracy-theory/

His video archives can be found here in bitchute

https://www.bitchute.com/channel/4AIhT8SpAVoh/

And another guy with a psuedonym "MAG" had his channel shut down many times in youtube. His bitchute is

https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Ma107tEUNW7q/

He also lists his youtube channels that he still has in the bitchute videos. So if you want any doubts in the future, you have to watch these videos in bitchute and make your own conclusions. I have made up my mind that these demons acting in hollywood and tv are trannies. So stop asking me for proof and don't ask me if so and so person is a tranny :lol:

what is "IT" ? :hmmm:

whats the problem with Blake lively  ka hips ? :confused: find her very attractive 

1 hour ago, EnterTheVoid said:

@Real McCoy @coffee_rules, why don't you two post pictures of yourselves online and we all will take turns judging whether you look like a tranny or not.

Probably run off crying when given a dose of your medicine.

You don’t know the history behind this thread. So keep out. Doesn’t concern you. Light teeskondi Saar.

53 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

You don’t know the history behind this thread. So keep out. Doesn’t concern you. Light teesko.

It's OK for you to make fun of other's physical appearance but not the same to be done to you? 

Light teesko. 

@sandeep, why are these two pests tolerated?

12 minutes ago, EnterTheVoid said:

It's OK for you to make fun of other's physical appearance but not the same to be done to you? 

Light teesko. 

calm down bhai, my perspective on moderation leans towards laissez faire.  And while personally I don't quite 'get' this thread, I'd just stay away from it.  

1 hour ago, EnterTheVoid said:

Light teesko. 

Ok ETVgaaru let me explain . People were hijacking discussions in another thread about the OP subject and I created this offshoot. It’s all in jest. If you are offended , you can ignore or IDC if the thread is deleted. Calm down and don’t go woke on this , this is not a Hindutva thread, geejus! They are celebs and in public domain. If we can’t discuss their looks, Bande kare to kya? 

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Ok ETVgaaru let me explain . People were hijacking discussions in another thread about the OP subject and I created this offshoot. It’s all in jest. If you are offended , you can ignore or IDC if the thread is deleted. Calm down and don’t go woke on this , this is not a Hindutva thread, geejus! They are celebs and in public domain. If we can’t discuss their looks, Bande kare to kya? 

You really should know better than making fun of people on their looks.

If it's all in "jest", you're welcome to put your photo up and subject yourself to ridicule. You're an ICF celeb anyway.