The Realist Posted June 13, 2022 Share Posted June 13, 2022 What's happened to the site? Was down for 2 days and when back online all previous user/member profiles have been lost. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 Is it possible to add feature where one can add audio recordings like we do in watsapp and other places ? 1) I feel hearing someone's voice and reading them gives a completely different perception of the user. 2) It would be interesting Mariyam and EnterTheVoid 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted June 14, 2022 Share Posted June 14, 2022 7 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: Is it possible to add feature where one can add audio recordings like we do in watsapp and other places ? 1) I feel hearing someone's voice and reading them gives a completely different perception of the user. 2) It would be interesting You can add the audio clip in soundcloud and copy the URL. It might embed as well. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Norman Posted July 2, 2022 Share Posted July 2, 2022 On 5/15/2022 at 10:18 PM, sandeep said: There is an ignore poster setup somewhere - either your profile or the target username profile - see if you can find it, post an update here if works/doesn't work... No can't find it anywhere. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted July 3, 2022 Share Posted July 3, 2022 3 hours ago, Norman said: No can't find it anywhere. Under the top right menu, cluck the Ignored Users and you can add users using their moniker. Austin 3:!6 and Chakdephatte 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Norman Posted July 3, 2022 Share Posted July 3, 2022 3 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Under the top right menu, cluck the Ignored Users and you can add users using their moniker. You sir... are a life saver. coffee_rules 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bharathh Posted July 4, 2022 Share Posted July 4, 2022 On 7/3/2022 at 11:48 AM, Norman said: You sir... are a life saver. Wow.. I didn't know that feature existed! How useful! @speedheat @Under_Score Kindly add me to your lists. Clarke and speedheat 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clarke Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 Why does the bottom ad bar stick around as a blank bar and not respond to the close button Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clarke Posted August 23, 2022 Share Posted August 23, 2022 (edited) Delhi mein farmers aa gaye, ab to thread khol do @Austin 3:!6 Edited August 23, 2022 by Clarke coffee_rules 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 23, 2022 Share Posted August 23, 2022 Koi banner change kardo? WI series kabka khatm hua! Zim series bhi nikla. Need to see Asia cup stalwarts On the banner, please! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 23, 2022 Author Share Posted August 23, 2022 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Koi banner change kardo? WI series kabka khatm hua! Zim series bhi nikla. Need to see Asia cup stalwarts On the banner, please! @jalebi_bhai Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trichromatic Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 On 8/17/2022 at 10:47 AM, Clarke said: Why does the bottom ad bar stick around as a blank bar and not respond to the close button Is it happening on phone? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clarke Posted August 24, 2022 Share Posted August 24, 2022 (edited) 2 hours ago, Trichromatic said: Is it happening on phone? Only pc browsers. Was trying to upload but size limit said 0.01 kb. Let me know if viewing it helps, I can upload on an image sharing site. Edited August 24, 2022 by Clarke Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted September 9, 2022 Share Posted September 9, 2022 On iPhone after a recent iOS upgrade, either banner ad or the forums menu bar is getting stuck in the middle of the screen. If I scroll up or down, it moves with the screen. It is very irritating and makes the UX painful. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laaloo Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 I am trying to delete my attachments as it’s full but there is an ad at the bottom of the screen so I can’t see the button to delete after selecting the images to delete. Any suggestions? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maniac Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 There is a frickin “next” ad popup that looks so real that I click on it every single time. Lord 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scarface Posted October 17, 2022 Share Posted October 17, 2022 Hello experts, I am not able to login to ICF from Tapatalk app. When I enter credentials and click on login, I get the error "Network error, please try again later. (login)". Login with browser works but it is a bit difficult to access the forum from mobile browser. Thanks for any help or pointers to solve the problem Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Austin 3:!6 Posted October 17, 2022 Author Share Posted October 17, 2022 1 hour ago, Scarface said: Hello experts, I am not able to login to ICF from Tapatalk app. When I enter credentials and click on login, I get the error "Network error, please try again later. (login)". Login with browser works but it is a bit difficult to access the forum from mobile browser. Thanks for any help or pointers to solve the problem Yeah, it does not work with Tapatalk. I use the web version Scarface 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigg Brother Posted December 23, 2022 Share Posted December 23, 2022 On 10/17/2022 at 9:01 PM, Scarface said: Hello experts, I am not able to login to ICF from Tapatalk app. When I enter credentials and click on login, I get the error "Network error, please try again later. (login)". Login with browser works but it is a bit difficult to access the forum from mobile browser. Thanks for any help or pointers to solve the problem Same problem. Can't login with Tapatalk. Can't it be solved? Mods?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Posted March 9 Share Posted March 9 only me or site not working properly? images not loading and not able to quote anyone Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...