coffee_rules Posted November 5, 2021 Posted November 5, 2021 Happy Birthday for the outgoing captain!! I have some tips for him how to celebrate 1. Eggless cake , milk less , dairy less, vegan soy cake 2. don’t smear the cake or let other smear it on your face. You are 30+ , for god’s sake! 3. no flower pots next to cakes, bad for environment 4. no firecrackers too 5. Wish all Muslims . Christians, Sikhs, well 6. Finally, don’t forget to take the knee Frustrated and raki05 2
cricketfan28 Posted November 5, 2021 Posted November 5, 2021 Love you my King!..wish you a long life.
R!TTER Posted November 5, 2021 Posted November 5, 2021 Kitne saal ka hogaya ye age fudger f20143g70 and raki05 2
Rantzz Posted November 5, 2021 Posted November 5, 2021 Happy birthday to India’s greatest ever batsman across all formats SRT100, jf1gp_1, kirkutfan and 1 other 2 2
raki05 Posted November 5, 2021 Posted November 5, 2021 happy bday bc. maniac, jf1gp_1, coffee_rules and 2 others 5
Bigg Brother Posted November 5, 2021 Posted November 5, 2021 Happy Birthday Kohli. Don't be so harsh on Kohli for the ad campaigns. The guy isnt even graduate.. Samajh nahi hai bechare ko, mostly runs on his PR. coffee_rules 1
maniac Posted November 5, 2021 Posted November 5, 2021 Happy Birthday. Still our cricketing hero. Nothing but best wishes. raki05, Lord, Bigg Brother and 1 other 1 3
speedheat Posted November 5, 2021 Posted November 5, 2021 Happy birthday champ!! Still our best batsman. dilliboy, kirkutfan and raki05 3
diga Posted November 5, 2021 Posted November 5, 2021 2 hours ago, Bigg Brother said: Happy Birthday Kohli. Don't be so harsh on Kohli for the ad campaigns. The guy isnt even graduate.. Samajh nahi hai bechare ko, mostly runs on his PR. Happy birthday... hopefully he grows wiser as he grows older. Dont think he has cleared 12th exams too coffee_rules 1
Khota Posted November 5, 2021 Posted November 5, 2021 7 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Happy Birthday for the outgoing captain!! I have some tips for him how to celebrate 1. Eggless cake , milk less , dairy less, vegan soy cake 2. don’t smear the cake or let other smear it on your face. You are 30+ , for god’s sake! 3. no flower pots next to cakes, bad for environment 4. no firecrackers too 5. Wish all Muslims . Christians, Sikhs, well 6. Finally, don’t forget to take the knee Why do you have to drag religion in a sports page? Mariyam, I6MTW, Lord and 3 others 6
nikrulz Posted November 5, 2021 Posted November 5, 2021 Happy Birthday to one of the modern Greats! Still very much dislike his captaincy role and the "It's Just a game" approach. India became a "Chasing side" under him and Dhoni's tenure. Fearless and a match-winner.
goose Posted November 6, 2021 Posted November 6, 2021 why do we wish cricketers happy birthday? number one, he's not going to read this, number two, i don't see him wishing me a happy birthday. Adi_91, raki05, sarcastic and 1 other 4
coffee_rules Posted November 6, 2021 Author Posted November 6, 2021 Alas, it happened raki05, Frustrated and Kothili 1 2
Kothili Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 On 11/5/2021 at 8:41 AM, coffee_rules said: Happy Birthday for the outgoing captain!! I have some tips for him how to celebrate 1. Eggless cake , milk less , dairy less, vegan soy cake 2. don’t smear the cake or let other smear it on your face. You are 30+ , for god’s sake! 3. no flower pots next to cakes, bad for environment 4. no firecrackers too 5. Wish all Muslims . Christians, Sikhs, well 6. Finally, don’t forget to take the knee And no meat tonight. coffee_rules 1