rangeelaraja Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 (edited) # Blankcheque # Securityissues #Kufr Ultimate KLPD. < End of Story > Edited November 11, 2021 by rangeelaraja Under_Score 1
deathmonger Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 Australians are a superior civilization compared to these cavemen
rangeelaraja Posted November 11, 2021 Author Posted November 11, 2021 @Finer @First class Where are you hiding ? Please come out. We won't mock you. I promise. Under_Score 1
Rantzz Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 Toss helped them with all their first few wins mediocre team
rangeelaraja Posted November 11, 2021 Author Posted November 11, 2021 Ahahahahahahahahahahahahaa. Under_Score and Sunil_narine024 2
Number Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 Rangeela bhai ye sab kya tension le rhe ho, unke what next ki wo jaane. Aap badhiya 2 3 link do unke post match show dekhne ke liye coffee_rules, maniac and Adi_91 3
rangeelaraja Posted November 11, 2021 Author Posted November 11, 2021 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Number said: Rangeela bhai ye sab kya tension le rhe ho, unke what next ki wo jaane. Aap badhiya 2 3 link do unke post match show dekhne ke liye It is important to keep demoralizing and crushing their Quom, repeatedly and ruthlessly. They deserve no sympathy, not an atom worth sympathy. Sounds extremist ? Just look at their reactions and statements against us, our religion etc...etc..after winning 1 T20 match. It shows the amount of poison inside them. A little bit of cricket success once in a blue moon gives little bit of happiness to them ( they have nothing else), deny them that too. I have ZERO SYMPATHY for them because I've seen enough of them for 20 years to know them inside out. Edited November 11, 2021 by rangeelaraja Axl100mph, TheWall and Under_Score 2 1
Lone Wolf Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 Shaoib Akhtar: We showed dil gurda Jazba Junoon.. No badmasashi... Superior Aussies managed to beat superior Punjabis but thanks to help of inferior Pashtun Afridi... Ramiz Raja: Paxtani money is like useless change compared to Aussie dollar.. Blank cheque from cheen got bounced. Imraaand: Aaaa aapne GhBrAnA nHi HaI LordPrabhzy, Adi_91, coffee_rules and 5 others 8
ravishingravi Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 Rangeela, trusting you to do box to box coverage of Pak media and catch every noteworthy bite rangeelaraja 1
Axl100mph Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 (edited) 2 hours ago, rangeelaraja said: It is important to keep demoralizing and crushing their Quom, repeatedly and ruthlessly. They deserve no sympathy, not an atom worth sympathy. Sounds extremist ? Just look at their reactions and statements against us, our religion etc...etc..after winning 1 T20 match. It shows the amount of poison inside them. A little bit of cricket success once in a blue moon gives little bit of happiness to them ( they have nothing else), deny them that too. I have ZERO SYMPATHY for them because I've seen enough of them for 20 years to know them inside out. Glass houses, stones? Sad, sad post. Does this forum have no moderation? I avoid fronting up to such low posts lekin yar hadd hoti hai. Are things really that different on your side of the border, for you to say this? I really dont know which high horse you are sitting on. And these sad fantasies you have about us will never be realised. Come to reality. This cricket team is just a microcosm of our society right now. These guys dont have the resources others have, and are marred by so many other issues, yet they fought till the last moment. This is similar to all the sponsored terrorism we faced for 2 decades, yet we defeated all of that. We dont need your sympathies at all bro. Not at all. This team is not even ready, yet it played out of its skins. The culture is better than ever before. Just wait until the new guns who actually have ability come in. This is half the team that it will be in the next couple of years. Just pray that you dont experience a heartbreak in 2023 on your own home soil, because you can expect this Pakistan team to give you that. Edited November 11, 2021 by Axl100mph TheWall 1
vvvslaxman Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 International T20 is utterly meaningless outside world T20. Atleast that is how everyone treats. Leagues are more popular.
The Realist Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 32 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: International T20 is utterly meaningless outside world T20. Atleast that is how everyone treats. Leagues are more popular. Tell that to Kohli, Rohit and co. who love boosting their stats in useless bilateral series vvvslaxman 1
Nash Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 Pakistan was just one toss away from losing and kicking out of tournament. They were lucky to win all toss against top team. Batting first and they are done. Luck runs out for them finally. rangeelaraja 1
rangeelaraja Posted November 11, 2021 Author Posted November 11, 2021 8 minutes ago, Finer said: Shouldn’t Indians be concerned about their own minnow team? Pakistan lost the only match which happened to be semi final and the whole India is in uproar while forgetting their minnow performance is equal to Scotland, Nambia and Afghanistan. With the rate Pakistan cricket is progressing, they will surprise in upcoming WC in Australia. Well performed by Pakistan teams, Alhamdulillah. Pak aadmi, 2 bad games is not the definition of minnow. If two bad games started being the definition of minnow — Pak has lost 14 consecutive test matches in Aus … that must result in disqualification of Pak as test cricket playing nation unfortunately, teams will not tour Pak again. fake promises and then security ..: Under_Score and Sunil_narine024 2
maniac Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 @rangeelaraja don’t want discussions, we expect you to give us fun clips for treadmil @Austin 3:!6 @Laaloo @coffee_rules Laaloo and Austin 3:!6 2
maniac Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 1 minute ago, Finer said: I assure you nothing can match Indian audiences after their minnow team Ghazwa-e-hinded by Pakistan. I doubt Pakistani audiences can match that considering Pakistan team played well. I remember when people came to receive Pakistan team with positive spirit after loosing to India in semi final of wc 2011 but the public was satisfied with the performance because it is not easy to reach to semi final. Right now, New Zealand looks class and always been semi finalist to finalist. Hope New Zealand wins the tournament. It is due. bro, I just gave you a compliment for a better post on an earlier thread . I don’t think even you believe in half the crap you are saying. Let’s enjoy the final and maybe even support the same team for a change.
the don Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 They played quality cricket and thrashed and knocked out a certain team in blue by 10 freakin wickets. Finer 1
neel roy Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 Long time ago there was a hindi game show hosted by madhavan and mini mathur. Tol mol ke bol. If you won the game you got jackpot and if you did not you got some thing which Pakistan got today TIE TIE FISH
Adi_91 Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 1 hour ago, Axl100mph said: Glass houses, stones? Sad, sad post. Does this forum have no moderation? I avoid fronting up to such low posts lekin yar hadd hoti hai. Are things really that different on your side of the border, for you to say this? I really dont know which high horse you are sitting on. And these sad fantasies you have about us will never be realised. Come to reality. This cricket team is just a microcosm of our society right now. These guys dont have the resources others have, and are marred by so many other issues, yet they fought till the last moment. This is similar to all the sponsored terrorism we faced for 2 decades, yet we defeated all of that. We dont need your sympathies at all bro. Not at all. This team is not even ready, yet it played out of its skins. The culture is better than ever before. Just wait until the new guns who actually have ability come in. This is half the team that it will be in the next couple of years. Just pray that you dont experience a heartbreak in 2023 on your own home soil, because you can expect this Pakistan team to give you that. I do acknowledge that at times fans overreact from both sides of the border. Staying in the US, I have come across friendly Pakistanis here so far. So calling them names is not something I subscribe to. BUT, this started with a series of unnecessary stuff from Pakistan where some of your legendary crickets spoke openly about religion. I repeat, Religion and Sports should never come to the playing field, irrespective of the sport played. The comments from former Pakistani cricketers did hurt Indians because these are legends who are supposed to lead by example in behavior. In any case, what is special about praying in front of Hindus. India would want a peaceful Pakistan as we don't want instability in the region. Coming to your cricket team, good for you they played well and beat India. We all support our teams and we are not upset with your current cricketers. But what happened with that commentator saying "Kufr Toot Gaya" and Waqar spewing venom on communal lines have not been received well at all. And BTW, we know this team won in Aus despite adversities and troubles. So we know where our team stands with respect to resilience. Coming to 2023, if we are destined to win, we will. Anyway, the best team will win. PS: You seemed like a decent Pak poster, so cared to go to the details. No Hatred. kirkutfan and Axl100mph 2
Zeeman123 Posted November 12, 2021 Posted November 12, 2021 6 hours ago, rangeelaraja said: @Finer @First class Where are you hiding ? Please come out. We won't mock you. I promise. Yo, we still spanked you by 10 wickets. I don’t get why Endians are gloating when you got so thoroughly humiliated that your country went into meltdown making threats to your own players. Endian fans are beyond stupid. Adi_91 and Finer 1 1