Australia tour of Pakistan - 3 tests, 3 ODIs and 1 t20i

20 minutes ago, Dery said:

Aus are a top team & deserved to win. Congrats to pak for hosting Aus successfully after 24 years.

top team. no. they are number 2. india is number 1. they are placeholders. 

we will finish them again. 

lmao why is everyone calling them the number 1 team haha. has the BG series of 2021 been forgotten alreday? 

we will be coming for them soon at home this time. 

Edited by Jay
11 minutes ago, Jay said:

top team. no. they are number 2. india is number 1. they are placeholders. 

we will finish them again. 

lmao why is everyone calling them the number 1 team haha. has the BG series of 2021 been forgotten alreday? 

we will be coming for them soon at home this time. 

Well they haven't traveled much & did win a away series finally & didn't dropped a Test to England.  So fair play that they are no 1 in this cycle so far. 

In the last cycle we were undisputed no 1.  India is on par but that series loss to SA is a blot.   If we win final test in England we will be undisputed no 1 again.  2 away series wins to Australia's 1.

9 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Well they haven't traveled much & did win a away series finally & didn't dropped a Test to England.  So fair play that they are no 1 in this cycle so far. 

In the last cycle we were undisputed no 1.  India is on par but that series loss to SA is a blot.   If we win final test in England we will be undisputed no 1 again.  2 away series wins to Australia's 1.

They will crush NZ to dust every time lol 

3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

That Fattu...  Kolli lulli Pakistani guy isn't around for sometime..  Was a huge Dabur fan:phehe: seemed like a kid.   Aussies humiliated his hero lol:laugh:..  Universal laanat

I think admins may have banned him - I asked him to change user id - but he didn't have the ability to change it himself, and neither could I....

1 hour ago, vvvslaxman said:

Who is he mocking at? I know Pakistan players have weird celebrations

Hasan Ali, the one who got out there

7 hours ago, Suhaan said:

He's one of the legends produced by paxtan

He is indias damaad btw. So be nice to Hassan Ali. His wife is a true blue indian born bred gal..so cut him some slack:).. like maxwell

21 hours ago, putrevus said:

I never thought for one second, Kohli was this tactical genius.I like Kohli the captain initially for one reason, he led from front and had passion to win every test.2014 Adelaide test went for win when they could have easily drawn the test.

But since 2020 his captaincy reeked of insecurity playing not to lose rather than playing to win.

He was a sissy in LOIs but he was good in tests with no prisoners taken attitude. He left the aus series but after he came back the way he won Lords test after declaring with an intent or even prepared square turners after being 1-0 against england with a high chance of backfiring was of intent. Actually his fracas with ganguly was the main reason he resigned. So india won the first Test against saf and were enjoying and exactly on that day chetan sharma said virat had been spoken to which he had earlier denied. Virat couldny take it, created the whole back spasm issue and sat out of second test and then india lost that along with third test. If the whole episode wouldnt have happened with ganguly we might have won the saf series.. oh not to forget he made sure rahane and pujara play when apparently the selectors wanted to drop both of them after second test..

Edited by neel roy
On 3/25/2022 at 5:21 PM, neel roy said:

He was a sissy in LOIs but he was good in tests with no prisoners taken attitude. He left the aus series but after he came back the way he won Lords test after declaring with an intent or even prepared square turners after being 1-0 against england with a high chance of backfiring was of intent. Actually his fracas with ganguly was the main reason he resigned. So india won the first Test against saf and were enjoying and exactly on that day chetan sharma said virat had been spoken to which he had earlier denied. Virat couldny take it, created the whole back spasm issue and sat out of second test and then india lost that along with third test. If the whole episode wouldnt have happened with ganguly we might have won the saf series.. oh not to forget he made sure rahane and pujara play when apparently the selectors wanted to drop both of them after second test..

How was he is Sissy in odis.He became sissy in all formats last two plus years but before that he was fine in all formats.

hamare rivayati hariff to gayab hi ho gaye hain yar.. had hai it is just a series loss that too against there other father Australians.

Koi na yaar tonty tonty mein dekh lena unko.. Wade toh IPL mein hai..