• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

21 minutes ago, Nonbeliever said:

Few days back our prime minister and home minister were shamelessly giving stock market tips to the nation on national television.:phehe:.

Still people believe these people work for public.

Chosen won Pappu has arrived now ,so relax he will make you and all poverty ridden folks millionaires khat khat khata khat khata khat. BC 99 vote miltey hi log aise nach rahey hai jaisey randiya covid ke baad :agree:.

Edited by raki05
14 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Chosen won Pappu has arrived now ,so relax he will make you and all poverty ridden folks millionaires khat khat khata khat khata khat. BC 99 vote miltey hi log aise nach rahey hai jaisey randiya covid ke baad :agree:.

It's people like you are political slaves can't think above party politics. 

Whether you choose pappu aur feku results will be same since public don't have guts to ask questions.  That what happening for ages and will continue to happen because brainwashed people like you will keep falling for one trap or another.  

On 6/4/2024 at 2:34 AM, rish said:

Its not a muslim opposing party.It is a party that has provided schemes irrespective of religion unlike Kangress that claims that Muslims have first right on resources.

If Muslims continue to vote for these pseudo secular parties they are doing no favors to themselves .The aim of these parties is to keep muslims impoverished and uneducated.

If muslims want to wallow in self pity and victimization then so be it.But they shouldnt take down the nation with their agenda.

Lets just agree to disagree.

BJP is a Muslim opposing party. 

I'm no fan of the Congress, but everything you've blamed the 'secular' parties of: victimization/ wallowing in self pity is also from the playbook of the BJP. Othering Muslims and convincing Hindus that they are under existential siege can only work so much. 

Lets put it this way. Muslims hardly ever voted for the BJP. It was the Hindu vote loss to SP/ Uddhav etc that got them fewer seats in the 2 biggest states.

Inothing can beat a congress combo of 

1 free ration to unemployed 

2 free electricity to unemployed 

3 free transport to unemployed 

+ 1 lakh oer year to women head if family in a country like India. 

Above benefit is several times better than what is offered in West when you ou compare it with average income of People.

Guaranteed! India and it’s development eill be effed for good. People will stop working, treasury will be emoty, country will rely on handouts and imf bail within 10 years

4 minutes ago, mishra said:

Inothing can beat a congress combo of 

1 free ration to unemployed 

2 free electricity to unemployed 

3 free transport to unemployed 

+ 1 lakh oer year to women head if family in a country like India. 

Above benefit is several times better than what is offered in West when you ou compare it with average income of People.

Guaranteed! India and it’s development eill be effed for good. People will stop working, treasury will be emoty, country will rely on handouts and imf bail within 10 years

That's why improving living standards of people & improving HDI should be number 1 priority...  Countryside is ridiculously poor hence if you don't fix it... Freebies politics will keep working.

Heck in BJP ruled MP every women gets 1500 rupees per month above 18 years of age... State had a debt of 3.5 lakh crore or something... Such is the state of affairs.

25 minutes ago, Nonbeliever said:

It's people like you are political slaves can't think above party politics. 

Whether you choose pappu aur feku results will be same since public don't have guts to ask questions.  That what happening for ages and will continue to happen because brainwashed people like you will keep falling for one trap or another.  

Lol ok intellact hope you are having all the fun with your wisdom.  Lol typical varkha dutt mentality all who support modi is brain washed. You are the same folks who will never have issue with “Gunaho ka devta” and Hawas ka Pujari  but had it been Gunaho ka mulla and hawas ka maulavi musalman khatrey me hai , government doing hindu muslim. I have met enough budhijivi like you who spent their whole life convincing how they are brainwashed .

6 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

AAP lejhunds

GPQQ9m2aEAA711h?format=jpg&name=large

This is called expectations. From past 6 months not even a single media said that NDA is in danger. Even 7 days ago I was listening yogendra yadav and another analyst. The other analyst was more than 100 percent sure that NDA will win 380-400 seats. He was making fun of Yogendra yadav who gave conservative figure of 240-260 to BJP

12 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

That's why improving living standards of people & improving HDI should be number 1 priority...  Countryside is ridiculously poor hence if you don't fix it... Freebies politics will keep working.

Heck in BJP ruled MP every women gets 1500 rupees per month above 18 years of age... State had a debt of 3.5 lakh crore or something... Such is the state of affairs.

1500/- and 8500/- , a lot of difference yar...

@mishra people are selfish.... when I was in government job , we had our WhatsApp group of fellow employees across Delhi, where when people would support old pension scheme and rallies etc., I would point out how that would destroy the country and it will soon be a srilanka/Venezuela....they kicked me out of the WhatsApp group... these are not the poor, these are your 10-15 lac p.a. earning supposedly educated (graduates/post-graduates). 

28 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

If thats what 1500 gives, Now calculate weight on treasure for Congress schemes.  

Economic Pakistanisation of India will be complete in just a term and we will be barking or tailwagging when IMF America china says.

5 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

This is called expectations. From past 6 months not even a single media said that NDA is in danger. Even 7 days ago I was listening yogendra yadav and another analyst. The other analyst was more than 100 percent sure that NDA will win 380-400 seats. He was making fun of Yogendra yadav who gave conservative figure of 240-260 to BJP

YoYa came true after so many wrong predictions during state election . May be he learnt from his failure and did true psephology this time without any bias. Time for other media channels to also learn that talking to 500000 people will never give you nation mood also how can hou trust people sharing their true opinion while talking to you.

On 6/1/2024 at 4:28 PM, Chakdephatte said:

2019 was the moat boring election with nothing to look forward to. This time it is interesting. 

Firstly, it will tell you if the Modi is dead or not. It will give a clear indication to if BJP needs to find a successor soon enough (they do). 

Thing is that both major parties have their loyal voter share (basically those who vote for no reason). Even in last election, Congress, at their worst state, managed 27% votes. So, in a relatively better state, they are likely to get more than that. 

BJP won has a similar loyal fanbase. But what made a difference in last election were a few factors--- 

1. The Modi Brand 

2. Hindutava wave 

3. Article 370 

4. Nationalistic gimmicks 

Now with Modi Fatigue setting in, let's see how much beside the loyal voters share they get to. 

Secondly, the election basically takes place on less than 200 seats, like always. Others are just formality. 

Like we know Kerala and Tamil Nadu will be wiped out by a single party. This time, TMC will be stronger in WB, so 25-30 seats are mere formality. BJP has like 50 such seats in UP, rest will be close, but they will still have upper hand. 

But as the ruling party already peaked in some states, either by election or horse trading, they can't get any better. Most of the northeast, UP, Haryana, West Bengal, Telangana. 

As always, there are 40-50 seats where both BJP and Congress have not fielded a candidate. 

So, from these 200 seats, each party will get an idea of what to do in next cycle. 

Because of the hate speeches, the BJP vote share is likely to drop Muslim dominated constituencies. Hindu vote share has already peaked in northern states, so may not change much from here. 

My guess ia that NDA has 200 seats fixed already, UPA has 100, and remaining, maybe 15-20. 

Thirdly, we will get a better idea of what's going on with ECI. One has to be blind to say the rejections of candidates in Surat and Varanasi are not problematic. 

In all likelihood, NDA gets 300-320 seats and UPA 180-200. 

Any deflection from this result means there is some foulplay in some seats. I earlier did not believe in these calls, but it's ECI has been in news for all wrong reasons now. 

Depending on the result, we may get to see a delimitation of constituencies next cycle as well. 

We should ideally get two new faces for prime minister in next election. Too bored of familiar names. 

Almost entirely accurate. 

Told you they peaked in UP, Haryana, West Bengal and now lost seats in all three. Got Telangana wrong. 291 is still 9 short of my prediction, mostly because of UP. 

Edited by Chakdephatte
3 hours ago, diga said:

@Lord@velu ITC up 3.5% .. above last weeks high

good recovery in the mkts ..

chandrababu naidu rleated stocks hoing up ( amara raja battery which is in fno and hertage foods ) 

My takeaways are as following:

1. Modi should not swear in as PM for a coalition govt with people like Nitish Kumar & CBN in cabinet. There is no way you can trust these alliance partners and BJP should not go after them begging. Many people will lost their faith in BJP if this happens.

2. There is no harm sitting in opposition for few years and watch the fun. BJP is still the single largest party with vote share of 42%...so its only inevitable they will form full majority govt soon. 

3. BJP should meanwhile fix its internal issues, kick out JP Nadda first, make Amit Shah party president again and do investigation where & what went wrong in UP. Hearing lots of local MLAs in UP has backstabbed BJP.

19 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

My takeaways are as following:

1. Modi should not swear in as PM for a coalition govt with people like Nitish Kumar & CBN in cabinet. There is no way you can trust these alliance partners and BJP should not go after them begging. Many people will lost their faith in BJP if this happens.

2. There is no harm sitting in opposition for few years and watch the fun. BJP is still the single largest party with vote share of 42%...so its only inevitable they will form full majority govt soon. 

3. BJP should meanwhile fix its internal issues, kick out JP Nadda first, make Amit Shah party president again and do investigation where & what went wrong in UP. Hearing lots of local MLAs in UP has backstabbed BJP.

About Point 3 Nadda is merely a Yes man... Gujju lobby in reality has done the damage & ruined relationship with RSS & Yogi.

Ideally Shah has to go.

2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

About Point 3 Nadda is merely a Yes man... Gujju lobby in reality has done the damage & ruined relationship with RSS & Yogi.

Ideally Shah has to go.

BJP was never this strong under Vajpayee/Advani era and neither RSS were able to make what present day BJP is.

Credit only goes to the Gujju duo.