Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!! Let's all laugh at the padosis :)

4 hours ago, Gollum said:

Come on now, join us, leave meditation and neem patta munching for 15 mins and laugh:yay:

Lol in india england test series india

lost all 5 tosses, lost indias best swing bowler Bhuvi before the series began.. still nearly managed to win 3 out of the 5 tests...eng came to India before that won all 5 tosses n lost 4-0. 

Edited by neel roy
Woh toh sab theek hai ,PeePee lock hua ke nahi?
PeePee is hilarious. There is joker named Junaids who calls himself to be an Englishman lives in Australia but worries about Pak team more than players themselves. He once famously said Faheem Ashraf is better all rounder than Ben Stokes :hysterical:

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

2 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

PeePee is hilarious. There is joker named Junaids who calls himself to be an Englishman lives in Australia but worries about Pak team more than players themselves. He once famously said Faheem Ashraf is better all rounder than Ben Stokes :hysterical:

As far as I can remember, in 2017, that joker had also created a thread titled "Do runs against SL count?" soon after India whitewashed SL 3-0 (in test series) in SL.      Then, guess what happened the very next month.    Poyz got themselves whitewashed 0-2 against the same SL side in UAE (the fortress) :cantstop:

2 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

He's a troll. He explained it in the interview that he's white af but his dad was Pakistani and some shiz like that. His obsession with Faheem Ashrad and Shadab is something else

There

4 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

There are many chewts in that forum,if you ever feel depressed and nothing to rejoice or just about to commit suicide ,i recommend better visit  Peepee before a psychiatrist ,they have got those funny out of the world comparisons,it will instantly uplift your mood and you will feel "life is beautiful with such comedy"

You will search for one, you will get many...(mmm no....not quality ...only comedy)

Edited by Suhaan
7 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

I haven't been to that site in ages, but I remember Junaids calling India are the most disliked team in Australia and the Aussies would prefer Pak to tour them over India any day. 

I literally felt sad for the guy. :hysterical:

8 hours ago, Khota said:

Let us not stoop to their level. It is best to get our house in order than laugh at others.

I agree. We ourselves have been worse than them in England.

But still, hahahahahahahahaha   just for the meltdown after getting into a winning position Twice in Two days and still losing.

9 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Wasnt there a thread by that joker a couple of years ago that Pakistan tour to england and australia draw more crowd ,viewership and money to ECB and CA than An Indian tour :hysterical:.

To top that ,there were plenty of fools on that forum who believed in the sh1t this guy circulated, had a good laugh back then visiting the PP