Narendra Modi (Panoti) Stadium

6 minutes ago, wanted_desi said:

I have problem with this stadium, not just the pitch, whole atmosphere isn't just there. Banglore, Kolkota, Mumbai and Chennai should be the one holding important matches.  

Pathetic crowd, in Kolkata, Mumbai, Bangalore, Chennai you get knowledgeable cricket fans who come to enjoy good cricket. On the contrary these are bunch of delusional right whingers, blinded by sense of fake pride.

Btw how many cricketers have Ahmedabad produced?

1 minute ago, wanted_desi said:

They were the ones who started this nonsense of choosing same venue over and over. 

Why? What's the problem with this venue? We dominated Pak here. 

Had we won the final here don't think you would have thanked Modi for the win, then why play the blame game now. That's nothing but petty politics. Milking a bad loss. :facepalm:

8 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Come on! Stop with this petty political bulls**t. Don't milk this loss.

This is not a political bull, if you can't argue with sense don't go on troll voting like a joker.

How many games Mohali got? We all know which government rules there and why they did not get a single game.

How many cricketers have ur Amdavad produced ? What's the legacy of its cricket?

Why Prime Minister has named to stadium after himaelf when it was not even built by him?

1 minute ago, Sean Bradley said:

Pathetic crowd, in Kolkata, Mumbai, Bangalore, Chennai you get knowledgeable cricket fans who come to enjoy good cricket. On the contrary these are bunch of delusional right whingers, blinded by sense of fake pride.

Btw how many cricketers have Ahmedabad produced?

TBH, I attended the games against SL and NZ (Semi Finals) at the Wankhede.

I didn't know Sir Viv's full name. @BacktoCricaddict :p:

Hardly a knowledgeable fan.

2 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said:

This is not a political bull, if you can't argue with sense don't go on troll voting like a joker.

How many games Mohali got? We all know which government rules there and why they did not get a single game.

How many cricketers have ur Amdavad produced ? What's the legacy of its cricket?

Why Prime Minister has named to stadium after himaelf when it was not even built by him?

Are yaar you are the one posting like a proper political troll here.

Just read all the above questions that you posted with a balanced head. What has that got to do with today's loss?

Just now, AuxiliA said:

Are yaar you are the one posting like a proper political troll here.

Just read all the above questions that you posted with a balanced head. What has that got to do with today's loss?

6 minutes ago, sensible-indian said:

The problem is they tried to tamper the pitch.

It backfired.

Now we have lost a WC that we should have won.

Every reason for a fan to be angry.

This is what it has got to do with today's loss.

Hosting a final of the WC, Your entire political conundrum of Joker Shah and his associates ruined the WC which was India's by tampering with the pitch, played it into the hands of Aussies.

Jab nahi aata toh nahi karneka. They should have left the Finals to the Big Boys(stadiums with legacy) of Indian Cricket.

Why did Eden or Wankhede always use to get the finals/Semi finals ? Why not any other venue ? Why didn't you question then?

Ahmedabad bechara got a big game for the first time and all Shor sharaba started now.

Remember Ahmedabad was the venue which triggered our World cup win in 2011.

Ahmedabad has normally been lucky venue for us ,this time they tampered the pitch badly and it backfired rightly