1 hour ago, diga said:

Lets move on... we have to live and celebrate our success together.  Having a different viewpoint doesnt mean that they are not interested in India advancing

Bhai there are still brigade who is more interested in knowing how many jets down an how we dint achieve anything, that’s not difference in opinion , its exactly aligning with pakistani opinion.

9 minutes ago, Lord said:

Bravehearts who were martyred during this Operation :((

image.png

RIP,there are no words which can justify the sacrifice they have given for the nation.

Hope their families are well compensated by govt. Plus they should start a special fund  to cater for the families. This fund has to be seperate from the pensionary benefits and desi babus should have no say on the disbursement of the funds.

Edited by putrevus
1 hour ago, Teengunalagaan said:

Strategic Asset of Deepstate

US still needs Pakistan to counter Iran, plus they have their eyes on resource rich Balochistan. At the end of the day, everyone is for their own geopolitical interests.

Tweeted by Derek Grossman, his account his withheld in India, so not sharing tweet

I often get the same question repeatedly from Indians: why does US continue to engage with Pakistan? My time supporting US policymakers years ago revealed four main reasons:

—worries about security of their nuclear arsenal. Closer ties gives us ability to monitor and influence it;

—misguided hope they will stop supporting terrorist proxies, against us and other nations like India;

—bureaucratic moment dating back to the Cold War when we were allies vs communism;

—and finally, the debatable notion that we could convince Pakistan to resist fighting India, especially as our strategic partnership with New Delhi began to soar.

Even after we realized Islamabad had been supporting resistance groups against us in Afghanistan, like Haqqani Network, and we discovered Osama bin Laden hanging out in Abbottabad, we still tried to see the best in Pakistan.

Hasn’t panned out well, at all.

Why is his account withheld?

1 hour ago, randomGuy said:

1. Gaurav Arya is a HUGE asset of India. Huge following, huge viewership in pakistan. He targets pakjabis , helps enhance animosity for them among baloch, pakhtoon, sindhis, shias.

2. MSM (anjana, arnab n everyone) did a fantastic nationalist job, followed govt. orders, put their own reputation at stake. Made themselves a subject of mockery.

Lol everyone shouting godinmedia this nd that…… what about deshdrohis like rabies , this dehbhakt channel banaerjee , hindu, wire who was paddling anti india news. What Arnab and others did was may be fake but it wasn’t anti india …. Real anti indians were one who was speeading pakistani agenda and biggest of them all was Harami Karan Thapar.

Edited by raki05
2 hours ago, Real McCoy said:

I typed in google and gemini ai gave me this result :fear1::fear:

In Vedic astrology, "Brihaspati atichari" refers to Jupiter (Brihaspati) moving unusually fast through a zodiac sign, a phenomenon also known as "fast-forward" or "accelerated motion". This movement is considered to be a significant astrological event. 

Elaboration:
  • Atichari:
    This term signifies a rapid, forward movement of a planet, in this case, Jupiter.
  • Brihaspati:
    Brihaspati is the Vedic name for Jupiter, the planet associated with knowledge, wisdom, and good fortune.
  •  
  • Significance:
    The Atichari movement of Jupiter is considered to be a potent influence, potentially impacting global events, geopolitical shifts, and the lives of individuals based on their natal charts, according to some interpretations. 
  • Historical Context:
    The occurrence of Atichari Jupiter has been linked to significant events in history, both in Indian and world contexts. 
  • Duration:
    In the current year, Jupiter is predicted to be in Atichari motion from May 14, 2025, and will remain so until 2032. 
Impact:
  • Global Shifts:
    Some astrologers believe this period could bring about major shifts in the global landscape, including geopolitical changes, economic fluctuations, and potential natural disasters. 
  • Individual Charts:
    The Atichari movement of Jupiter may also impact individuals based on their personal birth charts, potentially bringing about changes in their lives related to knowledge, wealth, and opportunities. 

• Countries and Regions:
    Some interpretations suggest that the Atichari motion of Jupiter may affect countries and regions, particularly those in the Southern Hemisphere. 
    Timeframe:

• The Atichari movement of Jupiter is predicted to last for an extended period, potentially influencing the next few years

Indeed. And we have a mangal dasha for 7 years in India. It will be action packed rest assured. 

2 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

Agniveer scheme should be scrapped. 

What do you think is wrong with it.Maybe they should have avenue with it where  kids can come out with a degree like NDA.

Slowly western media is getting back to senses. They had ganged up against Modi for not going fully against Putin in Ukraine War.

Edited by Number
6 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Even those Low IQ P@ki Inbreds know when and where to butter your bread..

Indians are astonishingly stupid.

Despite having such a huge diaspora our Influence is sh*t worthy in Western circles.

Agree , we have a useless diaspora, people who came in 60s , don't care. Rest all are secular , brainwashed, non-nationaliststic (ta=owards India), ashamed to be associated with anything Indian, in general. P@kis are at least assocuated to Pakistan for Ummah. Hindus are no united, probably still dreaming about a Akhand , not worrying about a common India. Even most Indian origin politicians are Dems, who are world citizens.

6 hours ago, EnterTheVoid said:

100% agree.

Arnab + G D Bakshi + Gaurav - A lot of bluster and screaming and not much substance. Mofos pretty much invented the story of Karachi port on fire, Lahore attacked, Munir taken to a safe house etc.

After all that, no wonder some were disappointed at the ceasefire.

We need such people for the Nation. A lot has changed since 2014 because of them. Not likeable, but can't fault their intentions for the nation, esp GDB. He is a voice of reason, a lot can be corrected if his suggestions are welcomed.

50 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

1. Gaurav Arya is a HUGE asset of India. Huge following, huge viewership in pakistan. He targets pakjabis , helps enhance animosity for them among baloch, pakhtoon, sindhis, shias.

2. MSM (anjana, arnab n everyone) did a fantastic nationalist job, followed govt. orders, put their own reputation at stake. Made themselves a subject of mockery.

That they always do but still achieved great levels :hatsoff:

It will take around 5 years for PAF to fully recover from this 

Even then I don't think they will get their hands on AWECS anytime soon.  If we have indeed hit the bulls eye on their AWECS

Multi layer AD systems are complex and cost a ton plus time.  They will push hard for this.  2-3 billion dollars would be spent instantly by them for this alone.

Edited by Lone Wolf