Trichromatic Posted August 5, 2025 Posted August 5, 2025 It was so much fun watching matches after returning from office. Great series. What's next? The Hound 1
The Hound Posted August 5, 2025 Posted August 5, 2025 Watch Michael Scott's The office after Office maybe
Gollum Posted August 5, 2025 Posted August 5, 2025 Evening timings, nothing much rest of the year. Weight training, long walks, family time, movies.... nevada 1
ShoonyaSifar Posted August 5, 2025 Posted August 5, 2025 Follow the Delhi Premier League, Then there is The Hundred as well No tests during peak English summer is a bit of a travesty. Wish WI and SL had some test cricket going on rollingstoned 1
Laaloo Posted August 5, 2025 Posted August 5, 2025 Hila ke soja nitinbwj, G_B_, adi B and 3 others 1 5
Gollum Posted August 5, 2025 Posted August 5, 2025 1 minute ago, Laaloo said: Hila ke soja For you I can send highlights of all of Root's 39 100s. Manzoor hai? Austin 3:!6, nitinbwj, bowl_out and 6 others 8 1
Number Posted August 5, 2025 Posted August 5, 2025 There should odi/t20i series immediately after test series. Helps in withdrawal. nevada 1
Ultimate_Game Posted August 5, 2025 Posted August 5, 2025 51 minutes ago, Trichromatic said: It was so much fun watching matches after returning from office. Great series. What's next? Asia Cup would be around in a month's time. If you're into other sports, US Open is about to kick off.
Gollum Posted August 5, 2025 Posted August 5, 2025 (edited) 15 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: Asia Cup would be around in a month's time. If you're into other sports, US Open is about to kick off. US Open timings are tough for those in India. I used to stay awake throughout the night in my schooldays, then at least for Big 3 games till 2021 edition. Can't do that anymore, not worth it. My season stops with Wimbledon, then maybe the ATP Finals at end of season (Italy, so more convenient timezone). Getting old sucks. Edited August 5, 2025 by Gollum Mariyam 1
straighttalk Posted August 5, 2025 Posted August 5, 2025 1 hour ago, Ultimate_Game said: Asia Cup would be around in a month's time. If you're into other sports, US Open is about to kick off. Asiancup is such a boring tournament..India should simply send india a team or not compete..then afg sri Lanka Paksitan and Bangaldesh ..that will be hell of a competitive tournament with lots of spice Pak vs afg and BD vs sl...India there is spice between bd and Pak but it's a different kind..more political Vk1 1
Ultimate_Game Posted August 5, 2025 Posted August 5, 2025 7 minutes ago, straighttalk said: Asiancup is such a boring tournament..India should simply send india a team or not compete..then afg sri Lanka Paksitan and Bangaldesh ..that will be hell of a competitive tournament with lots of spice Pak vs afg and BD vs sl...India there is spice between bd and Pak but it's a different kind..more political I look forward to our youngsters beating Pak and B'desh @sses. Can't wait for the beatdowns!
coffee_rules Posted August 6, 2025 Posted August 6, 2025 (edited) Waise raat ku karnewale kaam to bahut hain. Bhaijaan! @Vickydev jara batao isku.. Watch such reels. Siraj is going from GT to DC next season, they are scouting… Bas dua ki gujarish Edited August 6, 2025 by coffee_rules Sgattick10 and Vickydev 2
coffee_rules Posted August 6, 2025 Posted August 6, 2025 8 hours ago, Laaloo said: Hila ke soja Bharkhuddar .. you get this award Hillal-e-Imtiyaaj Laaloo, nevada, G_B_ and 1 other 1 3
singhvivek141 Posted August 6, 2025 Posted August 6, 2025 28 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Bharkhuddar .. you get this award Hillal-e-Imtiyaaj Wtf...is this real What's hila le Pakistan Reminds me of this scene from Sivaji-The boss Lord, Vickydev, Laaloo and 5 others 8
Vickydev Posted August 6, 2025 Posted August 6, 2025 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Waise raat ku karnewale kaam to bahut hain. Bhaijaan! @Vickydev jara batao isku.. Watch such reels. Siraj is going from GT to DC next season, they are scouting… Bas dua ki gujarish I can help out. Since @Trichromatic is a mod, which makes him a grade 1 nerd like @Lordwho has told me his schedule before. It goes like this 1. Log into Instagram 2.Send out DMs( hopefully you'll get some response) 3. Jerk off ( Because pretty sure you won't get a response) 4. Make dinner 5. Watch movie while eating dinner 6. Jerk off again (Because why not) 7. Go to sleep, preferably alone( because of steps 3 and 6..need to keep those juices flowing) Trichromatic, nitinbwj, coffee_rules and 1 other 1 2 1
coffee_rules Posted August 6, 2025 Posted August 6, 2025 (edited) 26 minutes ago, Vickydev said: I can help out. Since @Trichromatic is a mod, which makes him a grade 1 nerd like @Lordwho has told me his schedule before. It goes like this 1. Log into Instagram 2.Send out DMs( hopefully you'll get some response) 3. Jerk off ( Because pretty sure you won't get a response) 4. Make dinner 5. Watch movie while eating dinner 6. Jerk off again (Because why not) 7. Go to sleep, preferably alone( because of steps 3 and 6..need to keep those juices flowing) Kitne Tejaswi log hain hamare paas! Kitne shaandaar vichaar rakhte hain ji! Edited August 6, 2025 by coffee_rules nitinbwj, Vickydev and singhvivek141 1 2
Lord Posted August 6, 2025 Posted August 6, 2025 22 minutes ago, Vickydev said: I can help out. Since @Trichromatic is a mod, which makes him a grade 1 nerd like @Lordwho has told me his schedule before. It goes like this 1. Log into Instagram 2.Send out DMs( hopefully you'll get some response) 3. Jerk off ( Because pretty sure you won't get a response) 4. Make dinner 5. Watch movie while eating dinner 6. Jerk off again (Because why not) 7. Go to sleep, preferably alone( because of steps 3 and 6..need to keep those juices flowing) I get the response 'Stop harassing me' is a response coffee_rules, singhvivek141, Vickydev and 2 others 5
Vickydev Posted August 6, 2025 Posted August 6, 2025 17 minutes ago, Lord said: I get the response 'Stop harassing me' is a response That's progress bro... Did you DM someone else apart from Nita Ambani ji? coffee_rules, nitinbwj and Sgattick10 3
coffee_rules Posted August 6, 2025 Posted August 6, 2025 (edited) The responses that OP didn’t expect about what to do after office? Many are jobless like me and can do what the busy mind can’t imagine. Edited August 6, 2025 by coffee_rules
Lord Posted August 6, 2025 Posted August 6, 2025 11 minutes ago, Vickydev said: That's progress bro... Did you DM someone else apart from Nita Ambani ji? that was to send your message to her. She blocked both of us :( Vickydev and coffee_rules 2