Is Modi worst PM of India to serve more than 2 years?

Trichromatic

37 minutes ago, sandeep said:

The cruelty of low standards and low expectations.  

For some folks, just being "not congress", saying a few prejudiced words is enough.  

People expect BJP / Modi to move mountains in 5 years when the deep state is riddled with Left and Socialism cobwebs. 60 years of backward rule, but ya, tags of worst PM goes to BJP. Well NDA-2 has done far better than 5 years of UPA-1&2. 

8 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

People expect BJP / Modi to move mountains in 5 years when the deep state is riddled with Left and Socialism cobwebs. 60 years of backward rule, but ya, tags of worst PM goes to BJP. Well NDA-2 has done far better than 5 years of UPA-1&2. 

if our expectations are not fulfilled, the goal is to revert back to the same govt that got India into this mess in the first place. Only people devoid of basic economic sense believed that Chidu and MMS actually delivered 9 percent growth to India in UPA 1 and UPA 2. 

Forget about economy, just for Modi's focus on modernizing India's ancient defense, which most Indians didn't find out about till 27 Feb when it was quite visible that IAF was clearly outranged by the AIM 120 C5 missiles that PAF possessed,I will give him props.

one ponders what the master strategists of UPA were thinking while PAF was being delivered modern missiles and upgraded F-16s and at the same time, India was busy in the cumbersome, bureaucratic process known as the MMRCA deal. 

Edited by FischerTal

On 7/7/2017 at 6:24 PM, Haarkarjeetgaye said:

Thank you. I agree on no alternatives. Hopefully that will change. My point has always been that this government is not clean and making a fool out of Indians, hindus specifically. So what is the love for? Why above criticism?

No one is fool , fool is someone who thinks others are fool people just see who are the better option at present context. You are talking about making fool of hindu can you prove how. On the same context we can say people/muslims who are getting killed right now on the name of protest are made fool by left/congress and all opposition to run their dirty politics. 

On 7/7/2017 at 10:00 PM, Haarkarjeetgaye said:

Demo was a massive failure. Terrorism has been on the rise after that. Civil people went through a harassing time. I havent understood the motive yet. May be you have and seen the outcomes.  First we agree that this government is not clean. Share why do you think so and who are the other posters who also agree that this government is not clean. 

and what you achieve with that if you only agenda is to bask in fantasy of gov is not clean ..... Open another thread and have a poll. Question here is who according to you in all over the world is clean govt. Politics is always associated with dirt . How do you know demonitization was failed, do you have any idea how much black money been suppressed , do you know the reason why croroes and crores of ruppes been thrown to the drains and river. This gov hav atleast shown aggression against terrorism, not like cong under whom 2 of the biggest attack happens on India and they did zilch. Any gov should first secure sovereignty of the nation against foreign aggression once that will fall in place everything will fall in place.  

5 hours ago, Yoda-esque said:

Best PM by a long shot..

He's ticking things off as promised no matter how challenging and difficult they are..better to face these issues now than later

Sent from my Pixel 3a XL using Tapatalk

Yes. Agree. But i strongly suspect that what’s reported in our media is similar to what was reported in media in “House of Cards” series. In reality, all these Anti government policy protests or anti India protests are nowhere related to real issue, which is possibly a hard bargain/battle or show of strength by Nehuruvians against imminent arrest of someone from Gandhi family on some corruption charge

On 1/9/2020 at 11:59 AM, someone said:

The only fault of Modi is he dared to solve our accumulations of problems, be it 50 year old citizenship issue, 70 year old Article 370 or even the century old Ram Mandir issue.

Like our typical weak and confused people, he should have just let it be, instead of solving it. That has led to a first time challenge in our modern history to the “Muslim veto” power.

True .He could easily win 300 again next term and there was no need for CAA,NRC,ayodhya or even 370 removal but this guy is a true patriot 

Truer words have never been spoken...cut out the house and aankh bandh karke BJP vote for as long as it takes..

Sent from my Pixel 3a XL using Tapatalk

5 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Even if he is the worst PM, if opposition doesn’t condone protests like these in the name of anti-CAA or women safety etc. Hindus have no other choice to vote for Modi  or Shah or Yogi or anybody facing this kind of opposition. He doesn’t have to do anything.

These girls need to be identified and authorities must take strict action for inciting communal hatred. I bet these girls are themselves from pseudo liberal south delhi hindu families. THEY MAKE ME SICK!

3 hours ago, Audiophile said:

Ah, the classic India didnt exist pre-2014 and only began from 2014, and all problems likewise only started from 2014 and thus lets just blame Modi for everything in the country...

So earlier 2014, India was a perfect country, a golden goose, with no communal or separatists movement...

5 hours ago, someone said:

Ah, the classic India didnt exist pre-2014 and only began from 2014, and all problems likewise only started from 2014 and thus lets just blame Modi for everything in the country...

So earlier 2014, India was a perfect country, a golden goose, with no communal or separatists movement...

A lot of the economic issues are simply self goals due to ideas that weren't diligently implemented.

Take for instance GST collections this fiscal year have grown 4%. This is even lower than the nominal GDP growth.

In the last 1 years we've had 5 interest rate cuts from the RBI.

Indian bank were to purchase assets from the NBFC, but haven't yet. 

To acknowledge a problem is the first step to solving it.