Sachinism Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 This is why you don't get cocky and look to smash the opposition
RAZPOR Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 Arey pant ....would have liked to see him bat longer.
nitinbwj Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 4 minutes ago, Kerberos said: Panty Utar gayi.... BlueBee, nevada, Singh bling and 1 other 1 3
Number Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 Pant out. Was trying to score quickly. Can't work here unless you are well set.
RAZPOR Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 Pitch still has enough in it ,so in the end I think our batting style was right for the pitch
FreakazoiD Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 Time to buckle down and bat out the day. This is not a T20. Ball is moving around. Enough time left in the test match. We need to get to 500, then we can start slogging. RAZPOR 1
WeStMiDz Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 You need to be a highly skilled batsmen to score quickly in these conditions. I think a lot of guys on here think this is stick cricket where you can blast the bowling to all parts. Clarke and AuxiliA 2
Rasgulla Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 Over rated hack gone... Time to bring back karthik sriniwu, The Dark Horse, beetle and 2 others 4 1
Rasgulla Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 17 minutes ago, cric_fan said: Kohli>>>>>> Kohli is a legend.. who is that guy in the pic?
Laaloo Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 Was going to take early lunch to watch pant but I'll settle for pandya
Brainfade Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 Three questions: (1) Will Ashwin be able to bowl in the 4th innings? (2) Will he be effective on this pitch? (3) Do we need him?
gattaca Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 4 minutes ago, Rasgulla said: Over rated hack gone... Time to bring back karthik Just stop. If pant is hack dhoni is Uber hack. Don’t undermine a youngster because of dhoni love. Dhoni did great but his time has passed. asterix, beetle and Rasgulla 1 1 1
zep1706 Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 You gotta admire one thing about England though, despite being completely out of the game they have still maintained a tight line and length. They haven't given any easy runs yet. Indian bowlers would have thrown in the towel a long time ago and the lead would be well over 500 by now. Turning_track and sensible-indian 1 1
Number Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 Rahane has scored 5 runs this session. 4 of them off a bounday.
WC2011INDIA Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 (edited) This hahane has *****in his head. Most confused, constipated cricketer ever. Usko kuch pata nahi kaise khelna hai kis situation mei. Bulk of his runs have been fluky. Pitch is easy to bat on as proved by Kohli's knocks and even Pujara's. Isme bhi nahi khul k khel sakta then chullu bhar paani mei dub... Edited August 20, 2018 by beetle nitinbwj 1
express bowling Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 Why are we not scoring fast now ? Should give them around 15 overs to bat. nitinbwj 1
putrevus Posted August 20, 2018 Posted August 20, 2018 Rahane being in form has no effect on the team. he is so unreliable.