We need to replace Rayudu from his #4 slot ASAP !!!

velu

3 minutes ago, jalebi_bhai said:

Already given up hope on Rayudu?:Cry:

watched his full innings today :((

clueless vs genuine pace .. 

i have no doubts that he is damn good vs spin .. he played the likes of rashid khan very well 

Edited by velu

He wont play world cup unless the team management is seriously dumb. Shubhman Gill or Prithvi Shaw needs to bat at 4. I would even push Kohli at 4 and accommodate either those two at 3 considering they are openers. I know its an unpopular decision but think Kohli at 4 gives our batting more depth. Imagine this line up:

Dhawan

Rohit

Shaw/Gill

Kohli

Dhoni

Jadhav

Pant/Pandya

5 hours ago, Stradlater said:

Oh it's nothing. Just wait for the show in England to start.

Abhi toh party shuru hui hai 

We could've got that early show from Rayudu last year itself during India Vs Eng ODI series. But thanks to Yo-Yo test he wasn't a part of the team.

2 hours ago, prasen82 said:

Rayudu will not be in wC squad. I am thinking they will get Jadhav and vijayshankar in place of khaleel and Rayudu next match.

Vijay shankar will be a major disaster,another mediocrity.Go gill or go home.Need to back special talents,like imran khan with inzi in 1992,india with kohli in 2011.