Khota Posted July 24, 2019 Posted July 24, 2019 Mr. Kohli you have now failed twice in a row. Let someone else try. sandsaims, Adorable Fan and RAZPOR 3
Stuge Posted July 24, 2019 Author Posted July 24, 2019 7 minutes ago, Khota said: Mr. Kohli you have now failed twice in a row. Let someone else try. He even empowered you to say this ... appreciate that ;) mishra, Unstable Joe, Jimmy Cliff and 3 others 6
Khota Posted July 24, 2019 Posted July 24, 2019 9 minutes ago, Stuge said: He even empowered you to say this ... appreciate that ;) Feel very empowered. Did pant not say that people are afraid to speak up. nevada, sergio04 and sandsaims 3
Popular Post BERGKAMP Posted July 24, 2019 Popular Post Posted July 24, 2019 This mofo is now no longer a hungry ambitious cricketer He is an enormous world wide brand that uses cricket as a marketing tool for that to grow Full of fake empty motivational nonsense/politically correct platitudes beetle, SecondSlip, mani sha and 10 others 1 3 9
Sandeep99 Posted July 24, 2019 Posted July 24, 2019 I hope this fcker rat stops playing cricket for our good. Big time failure and needs to go. Lannister, nevada, RAZPOR and 1 other 1 3
vvvslaxman Posted July 24, 2019 Posted July 24, 2019 (edited) He is talking like Ra Ga. Women empowerment Edited July 24, 2019 by vvvslaxman sergio04, adi B and RAZPOR 2 1
Sandeep99 Posted July 24, 2019 Posted July 24, 2019 (edited) 24 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: He is talking like Ra Ga. Women empowerment After hearing Kohli speak, Raga is starting to sound more logical to me... Edited July 24, 2019 by Sandeep99 Bhaiyya, Nikola, philcric and 6 others 8 1
Bhaiyya Posted July 24, 2019 Posted July 24, 2019 (edited) This fool's grey matter is on the decline. 'Consistency is boring' What consistency? Choking in ICC Knockouts? Edited July 24, 2019 by Bhaiyya typo RAZPOR, nevada, Unstable Joe and 3 others 1 4 1
Stan AF Posted July 24, 2019 Posted July 24, 2019 empowered to do what, moron?. Kissing your ass?. I hope West Indies kicks your brown ass black and blue. Bhaiyya, nevada, RAZPOR and 4 others 1 1 5
Popular Post beetle Posted July 24, 2019 Popular Post Posted July 24, 2019 Consistency in losing knockouts is boring ...true. Consistency in failing in important crunch matches is boring ...true. Consistency in piling centuries in bilaterals is boring.... true. Consistency in hearing b$ coming from his mouth is boring .....true Tendulkar1996, Rightarmfast, vijaydude and 9 others 3 2 2 5
beetle Posted July 24, 2019 Posted July 24, 2019 How does this guy say such stuff with a straight face? Kis ke baare mein bol raha hai yeh..who the hell is this big brother who is talking ,communicating ,guiding youngsters in the team? Who are these youngsters he is talking about ? Where are these youngsters he is talking about? God what a liar he turned out to be !!! nevada, SRT100, Stan AF and 6 others 2 1 6
wanted_desi Posted July 24, 2019 Posted July 24, 2019 Other than match fixers, have you seen more pathetic man than him in Indian team colors? nevada, sergio04, Lannister and 2 others 5
RAZPOR Posted July 24, 2019 Posted July 24, 2019 i hope someone makes kohli read this thread and realize his true aukaat nevada, wanted_desi, Bhaiyya and 1 other 1 3
Bhaiyya Posted July 24, 2019 Posted July 24, 2019 Even though Thala is destroying his legacy at fag-end of his career, atleast he has a legacy, but this moron, in his prime, is hell-bent on abrogating whatever chance he might have to achieve a thing called 'legacy'. Stan AF, SRT100, nevada and 5 others 1 7
Tendulkar1996 Posted July 24, 2019 Posted July 24, 2019 Bakchodi ka bhi ek limit hota hai. philcric, mishra and beetle 1 2
Khota Posted July 25, 2019 Posted July 25, 2019 14 hours ago, Shaz1 said: I love Kohli he is a good brand. Mega Troll beetle and Bhaiyya 2
philcric Posted July 25, 2019 Posted July 25, 2019 Dhoni's 'process' is Kohli's 'boring consistency'.
beetle Posted July 25, 2019 Posted July 25, 2019 37 minutes ago, Khota said: Mega Troll Yeah....he is doing the velu. Rightarmfast 1
philcric Posted July 25, 2019 Posted July 25, 2019 2 minutes ago, beetle said: Yeah....he is doing velu.