Singh bling Posted October 31, 2019 Posted October 31, 2019 https://www.financialexpress.com/india-news/madhya-pradesh-egg-anganwadi-bjp-leader-gopal-bhargava-says-eating-meat-can-turn-children-into-cannibals/1750690/
Real McCoy Posted October 31, 2019 Posted October 31, 2019 This is extremely stupid. Advocating vegetarian food through nonsensical philosophy is not the way to go. I would advise adults to restrict non-veg to a minimum but not to children. Food has become an industry now and due to greed and corruption, lot of hormones and pesticides are involved. After a certain age, you have to restrict the quantity of food you intake and meat and dairy are the most susceptible to corruption. Under_Score, Cricketics, Turning_track and 1 other 4
G_B_ Posted October 31, 2019 Posted October 31, 2019 bjp need to issue a whip on their mlas. beetle, Real McCoy and sandeep 2 1
beetle Posted October 31, 2019 Posted October 31, 2019 Idiots like this should not be in responsible positions. Cricketics 1
Cricketics Posted October 31, 2019 Posted October 31, 2019 8 minutes ago, beetle said: Idiots like this should not be in responsible positions. Ya I rather have Lalloo JI. I miss Lalloo Yadav. I wish he can replace some of these MLA's. What an entertainer. Under_Score, Real McCoy and sandeep 3
beetle Posted October 31, 2019 Posted October 31, 2019 (edited) ...... Edited October 31, 2019 by beetle
Laaloo Posted October 31, 2019 Posted October 31, 2019 This does sort of make sense Cricketics, Real McCoy and cowboysfan 2 1
zen Posted October 31, 2019 Posted October 31, 2019 (edited) Cannibalism is a side topic in my current book .... may be I could use this as a side story if/when I write the next book Edited October 31, 2019 by zen velu and Real McCoy 2
FischerTal Posted October 31, 2019 Posted October 31, 2019 All the perverts will respond like “well I do eat my girlfriend” LOL
MechEng Posted October 31, 2019 Posted October 31, 2019 I generally enjoy an omlette or a half fry but never liked the smell of eggs. Alam_dar and velu 1 1
Real McCoy Posted November 1, 2019 Posted November 1, 2019 2 hours ago, MechEng said: I generally enjoy an omlette or a half fry but never liked the smell of eggs. I had a roommate who used to break open an egg into a tall glass, add orange juice to it, batter it and drink it every morning. His name was Amit (Hint for South Indians ) velu 1
Real McCoy Posted November 1, 2019 Posted November 1, 2019 10 hours ago, zen said: Cannibalism is a side topic in my current book .... may be I could use this as a side story if/when I write the next book Maybe you can use the following lines to heighten the fear "He uncorked some fine Italian wine and poured in a couple of glasses and said to Anna, "May I have you for dinner" velu and zen 2
Jimmy Cliff Posted November 1, 2019 Posted November 1, 2019 12 hours ago, Cricketics said: Ya I rather have Lalloo JI. I miss Lalloo Yadav. I wish he can replace some of these MLA's. What an entertainer. He was being compared to Mandela a few days back on Twitter . Cricketics, Laaloo and velu 3
Real McCoy Posted November 1, 2019 Posted November 1, 2019 7 minutes ago, Jimmy Cliff said: He was being compared to Mandela a few days back on Twitter . They have the same head shape. Thats probably why. Also they are politicians. Mandela is not the holy person they portray him to be not is Gandhi. Adds value to the Gandhi-Mandela trophy that was contested for recently doesn't it
coffee_rules Posted November 1, 2019 Posted November 1, 2019 Comments like these hurt the satvic food distributed by AkshayaPatra for millions of kids for midday meal. Now, libtards will force them to feed kids eggs. Not that it is bad, but neither is satvic khana.
MechEng Posted November 1, 2019 Posted November 1, 2019 4 hours ago, Real McCoy said: I had a roommate who used to break open an egg into a tall glass, add orange juice to it, batter it and drink it every morning. His name was Amit (Hint for South Indians ) eww.... Was he an athlete or something? Only Rocky Balboa would wake up and drink 5 raw eggs.
Alam_dar Posted November 1, 2019 Posted November 1, 2019 13 hours ago, MechEng said: I generally enjoy an omlette or a half fry but never liked the smell of eggs. Forget about any egg provided by Industry. Even also forget Desi eggs, where hens are feed with grains (although they are still much better) Look for eggs of hens who are living in green lands, and who are able to eat lot of worms and insects and greens. After that you would never be able to eat Industrial eggs. These eggs have dark yellow colour, and very thick egg white. MechEng 1
coffee_rules Posted November 1, 2019 Posted November 1, 2019 11 hours ago, MechEng said: eww.... Was he an athlete or something? Only Rocky Balboa would wake up and drink 5 raw eggs. Not an athlete, but mom used to give us hot milk and 2 raw eggs stirred and we used to gulp it down for breakfast.
velu Posted November 1, 2019 Posted November 1, 2019 59 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Not an athlete, but mom used to give us hot milk and 2 raw eggs stirred and we used to gulp it down for breakfast. Eating raw eggs