Now I understand what KXIP fans have gone through in the last few seasons

sarcastic

NO way, I would expect this match to be lost from many situations.

Getting defeated because of incompetence or lack of form is one thing. But snatching defeat from jaws of victory probably requires something else entirely (probably invisible).

Call it bad luck, Panauti or KLPD, KL Rahul is probably an epitome of that. :hatsoff:

Edited by sarcastic
1 hour ago, Adamant said:

Kya hua bhaiyon, sab theek thaak :--D

Abey tu phir aa gaya as if people were happy with your king loli..... Tu bata did you enjoy everytime kohli pisses in front of maharaja or not and how about stats padding at 70 sr to impress his wife. Kela is as panauti as earlier moron only advantage is atleast kela won few tosess. So GTFO kohli and you.

4 hours ago, raki05 said:

Abey tu phir aa gaya as if people were happy with your king loli..... Tu bata did you enjoy everytime kohli pisses in front of maharaja or not and how about stats padding at 70 sr to impress his wife. Kela is as panauti as earlier moron only advantage is atleast kela won few tosess. So GTFO kohli and you.

You don’t understand cricket, we were in the game bcoz of Kohli, as soon as he got out we were out. 

Also you sound a bit frustrated, dunno what happened there, sirf haal chaal pooch raha tha. 

Edited by Adamant
4 minutes ago, Adamant said:

You don’t understand cricket, we were in the game bcoz of Kohli, as soon as he got out we were out. 

Also you sound a bit frustrated, dunno what happened there, sirf haal chaal pooch raha tha. 

lol 70 sr batsmen kept us in the game. And when tendulkar played with 80 sr and only one who made century was playing selfishly. Lol you see the irony, Kohli is done he piss in the pants every time he see a left arm spinner i have seen guy regressed but this guy is completely awful since wc 19. He is done and dusted no matter how much you cry he is not going to be back as captain and very soon will be thrown out of loi setup. 

58 minutes ago, raki05 said:

lol 70 sr batsmen kept us in the game. And when tendulkar played with 80 sr and only one who made century was playing selfishly. Lol you see the irony, Kohli is done he piss in the pants every time he see a left arm spinner i have seen guy regressed but this guy is completely awful since wc 19. He is done and dusted no matter how much you cry he is not going to be back as captain and very soon will be thrown out of loi setup. 

Who wants him back as captain lol? 

Why are you crying? 

I mean kya hua bhaiya?