Do we have any Decision makers in indian cricket reading our comments in ICC

I have a question in mind-

Why do i write here regularly? Answer that i get from my brain is bcos i share my views with folks who have similar interests/hobby/knowledge so i get to learn and cultivate my hobby.

Second Answer that my brain offers is "Some BCCI decision makers like shastri, arun, ganguly, dravid, Kumble, MSK prasad, DHONI and /or IPL franchisee owners or some talent Scouts would be reading and participating in discussions here"

But I am not Sure if the second answer is Correct?

Your Views are welcome...

15 minutes ago, nevada said:

I don't think so, man. They will be interested in Twitter, Instagram etc where millions are involved but not in a small forum full of cricket nerds. 

Unfortunately yes. I agree on that, they hardly care for rational users. They cater to masses who are interested in dhoni non retirement, Kohli number of hundreds and rohits number of sixes and all pathetic individual glory stats.

1 hour ago, Khota said:

There are lot of different beers to try. Why waste time on ICF. Most  of folks on ICF have very little social life like me.

But @velu has rocking social life. Every friday night he picks up a new girl from pubs. They just swoon over him, the moment they lay their eyes on him. You need to hang out with him more often, like I do. Come to Bangalore some time :)

11 minutes ago, Rightarmfast said:

But @velu has rocking social life. Every friday night he picks up a new girl from pubs. They just swoon over him, the moment they lay their eyes on him. You need to hang out with him more often, like I do. Come to Bangalore some time :)

last time we saw 3/4 aunties and they were targeting only you :((

34 minutes ago, Rightarmfast said:

Does velu have the same charm as this guy

image.png.ff5d62d96106e89e61a698406c9e91e3.png

6 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

They shud 

Ppl here understand format diff Better then them

Ppl here search for upcoming talent better then them

There are a lot of new ideas that are discussed here which hasnt been their forte 

Wo to thik hai bhai. Lekin tu to Pandya brothers ko bhi talented bolta hai , to thhoda doubt ho raha hai :p::winky:

3 hours ago, maniac said:

As far as I remember things like Sir Jadeja, Sir Agarkar, SENA and even dare I say the over usage of the word cricket acumen ( :p: ) these days  originated on this very forum

And Kulcha......Only thing they need to capture and use is BhuKha and bewda.