What does Natasha see in Hardik Pandya?

What does any women see in Hardik Pandya for that matter?

Terrible dress sense. Cheap tattoos. Misogynistic comments about women on national television.

Trying to think of at least one redeeming quality but struggling to do so. 

Edited by EnterTheVoid
57 minutes ago, EnterTheVoid said:

Terrible dress sense. Cheap tattoos. Misogynistic comments about women on national television.

He looks good. He has a six pack. He can last in the bed a looong time.

3 hours ago, EnterTheVoid said:

Every answer to your question lies in Money. 

Paisa babu bhaiya paisa.  Although this is Hardik's hard earned money so no issue there 

8 hours ago, EnterTheVoid said:

:money:

4 hours ago, Trichromatic said:

How do you know this?

Good point. I am assuming he is a good athlete and his performance may translate to success in bed. Pure speculation though but I am not surprised women find him attractive.

23 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

ye sachin ka damaad ban chahta hai ya kambli ka

I dont like this look but that is his choice.

On 8/10/2021 at 9:11 PM, Ankit_sharma03 said:

is this for real??? Man Tendulkar, Dravid, Ganguly, Laxman to this ? what is happening to Indian Cricketers.

5 hours ago, poyzzplaidwell said:

is this for real??? Man Tendulkar, Dravid, Ganguly, Laxman to this ? what is happening to Indian Cricketers.

they all are 'brand ambassadors' the young generation these companies are targeting want fashionable icons... dravid, kumble sachin were sportsmen only...now every indian cricketer wants to have tattoos, dyed hair and 6 packs

On 8/10/2021 at 4:41 PM, Ankit_sharma03 said:

You don't like black fashion???

You don't like black people??

YOU'RE RACIST!! BLM!!!

Shoob munn is a black man from da hood raised by a strong single mama..