RajBan Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 18 minutes ago, asterix said: And Sundar is on bench !!!
Real McCoy Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 asterix, beetle, raki05 and 1 other 1 1 2
Laaloo Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Hahah awesome win now win the next one and beat NZ at lords and piss off these Englishmen more Real McCoy, Legendary_Bhakt, SK_IH and 5 others 6 1 1
SK_IH Posted February 25, 2021 Author Posted February 25, 2021 1 minute ago, ShoonyaSifar said: On curse for the shortest test match since the second World War. Never ever imagined we could outdo Mumbai 2004 when it comes to pitch doctoring. But thanks to Kohli-Shastri It seems you ain't happy with this victory !! raki05 1
Suhaan Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Jay Mahishmati Narendra Modi stadium witnesses mauling of British Empire inside 2 days #Modi_AisaHi_Pitch_Do RAZPOR, Jimmy Cliff, Legendary_Bhakt and 4 others 7
putrevus Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Just now, SK_IH said: It seems you ain't happy with this victory !! He is never happy.
nitinbwj Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 For all those who were shaking in their boots including myself regarding the target...50,70, 120 would be match winning..India hammered the target in 7 overs raki05 1
Popular Post raki05 Posted February 25, 2021 Popular Post Posted February 25, 2021 Laaloo, Gollum, Legendary_Bhakt and 13 others 16
Popular Post Laaloo Posted February 25, 2021 Popular Post Posted February 25, 2021 Another example of how under Modi we have improved ease of doing business Norman, Pratik77, rollingstoned and 12 others 2 1 11 1
Serpico Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Can they just continue the 4th test and complete in next two days? raki05 1
AuxiliA Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 3 minutes ago, putrevus said: If Indians scored 300 as they should have done, all this noise about pitch would have died down. Yeah man, that's why Ashwin scoring a century last match was so good to watch. Silenced so many crybabies. Pratik77, putrevus, Legendary_Bhakt and 4 others 1 6
Bigg Brother Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Bumrah should be rested and eventually visit his home now that he isn't in t20 squad.. beetle and raki05 2
asterix Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 As I mentioned, England failed to cross 50 runs lead else they could’ve won... Real McCoy, Legendary_Bhakt and raki05 3
raki05 Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Hope next match over in one day ....this is great contibution of modi and shah ji to Indian cricket. Balle Balle. rollingstoned, Laaloo, GeeGaw and 5 others 7 1
Jay Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 1 minute ago, Serpico said: Can they just continue the 4th test and complete in next two days? lmao nice one brother. would be hilarious. tbf we shot ourselves in the foot by playing the way we did in the first innings. would have shut the critics up if we scored atleast 220.
Jay Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Hum tere bin ab reh nahi sakteTere bina kya wajoodh mera
nitinbwj Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 1 minute ago, Jay said: lmao nice one brother. would be hilarious. tbf we shot ourselves in the foot by playing the way we did in the first innings. would have shut the critics up if we scored atleast 220. I was surprised no one attacked root especially Sundar. What was all the defending. He is not a bowler. Hit him for 6 and he won’t land the ball on the same spot. Batter piss porky against him Legendary_Bhakt 1
GeeGaw Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 F England. Glad those shitheads are eliminated. raki05 and nitinbwj 1 1
nitinbwj Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 1 minute ago, Jay said: Hum tere bin ab reh nahi sakteTere bina kya wajoodh mera India to Axar and Ashwin raki05 1
Serpico Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Just now, nitinbwj said: I was surprised no one attacked root especially Sundar. What was all the defending. He is not a bowler. Hit him for 6 and he won’t land the ball on the same spot. Batter piss porky against him Axar did try to attack him, it didn't work. he was darting fast, it was hard to get under the ball and loft it nevada 1