Pollack Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 41 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Lol.. they win 2 t20 games and suddenly Pak cricket is a success story that Aussies rave about. Paisa Kya kuch bulwa aur karwa deta hai. Is it really what Hayden said? Has he gone nuts? beetle 1
Khota Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 Scientifically and statistically India has the most talent. They lost this tournament after CT when they let Kohli the cancer continue. raki05 and Axl100mph 1 1
Vilander Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 5 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said: In Pak their maulvi training starts in Tiers Step 1: Enter the Pak cricket team and subtly or overtly start converting or pressuring non muslim cricketers to see the 'beauty' of Islam step 2: Once they gave retired they have to grow a mullah beard and then go all Muslamic by giving hate sermons and why ' izlam is the best poyssss' No matter how good their record is as a cricket team their record as liberal human beings overshadow anything they do on the field. express bowling, Khota, Adi_91 and 1 other 4
Adi_91 Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 41 minutes ago, Pollack said: Is it really what Hayden said? Has he gone nuts? It can happen if you are with a bunch of brainwashed people who have hatred in mind, He is only playing to galleries. It is his parting comment as this is his last game as coach. Pollack, raki05 and rangeelaraja 3
Khota Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 6 hours ago, badmash said: I’ve noticed that ever since pak defeated india, most of the threads on cricket talk in ICF are about Pakistan and politics “O tujhay mirchi lagi to mein kya karoooo” I have noticed after Pakistan won this forum has been infested with Pakistan supporters. Humility is not their strong trait but winning is rare for them too. raki05, ShoonyaSifar and Vilander 1 2
coffee_rules Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 53 minutes ago, Pollack said: Is it really what Hayden said? Has he gone nuts? Truly Frightening, as he says. If you see bunch of bearded fellows doing namaz at the base of a lift! raki05, TheWall and rangeelaraja 3
raki05 Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 1 hour ago, rangeelaraja said: Lol.. they win 2 t20 games and suddenly Pak cricket is a success story that Aussies rave about. Paisa Kya kuch bulwa aur karwa deta hai. Looks like Hayden has planned to cut off all relation with BCCI and Indian cricket. First few initial comment after pak victory i was considerate of him but looks like complete transitioning to mullah avatar happen anytime.
sensible-indian Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 Did Hayden just compare praying with discipline?
rangeelaraja Posted November 10, 2021 Author Posted November 10, 2021 11 minutes ago, raki05 said: Looks like Hayden has planned to cut off all relation with BCCI and Indian cricket. First few initial comment after pak victory i was considerate of him but looks like complete transitioning to mullah avatar happen anytime. Just invite Haydos for a few beers, once he is down a few ask him about his opinion of Pak cricket and do a secretive sting on him. The real truth will come out … Under_Score, raki05, TheWall and 1 other 3 1
Adi_91 Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 10 minutes ago, Finer said: Because Pakistan has billion dollars with IPL? Only paindoos dont realize that they are being looted because they have billion dollars with billion populations. Or else, the result would be clear in plain daylight. Hayden has no reason to sugarcoat Pakistan because the money is not great and the risk is too much given political tension between Pakistan/Afghanistan and Western worlds. No, your board has some money now thanks to Chinese loans. So they can afford Hayden.
Adi_91 Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 1 minute ago, Finer said: For CPEC and to improve Pakistan economy but not Pakistan cricket. Pakistan cricket is still reliant on ICC and Indian funding. It is Indian money that the foreigners want and milk billion-populated-nation to the cleaner. At least you have accepted finally that PCB is alive thanks to BCCI's indirect funding. TheWall 1
vayuu1 Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 49 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Truly Frightening, as he says. If you see bunch of bearded fellows doing namaz at the base of a lift! As i say hath main roti grand main dal bachche khaye saalo saal
ShoonyaSifar Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 1 minute ago, raki05 said: Looks like Hayden has planned to cut off all relation with BCCI and Indian cricket. First few initial comment after pak victory i was considerate of him but looks like complete transitioning to mullah avatar happen anytime. I all for barring anyone - players, officials, briadcasters, crew etc who have had a tryst with PCB to be earning even a single penny off BCCI. Make it about us vs them. But neither the government nor BCCI would do this. So Hayden will be back for the next IPL. raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 23 minutes ago, Finer said: Because Pakistan has billion dollars with IPL? Only paindoos dont realize that they are being looted because they have billion dollars with billion populations. Or else, the result would be clear in plain daylight. Hayden has no reason to sugarcoat Pakistan because the money is not great and the risk is too much given political tension between Pakistan/Afghanistan and Western worlds. Lol why are you getting emotional These Aussie Kiwis Poms change their tunes once a little money is thrown. He will continue to sing praises of IPL when he is here. That's why I called Paindoos because you guys fall for it everytime. You are one gullible folks & Haydos knows it. raki05 and Adi_91 2
Khota Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 11 minutes ago, Finer said: For CPEC and to improve Pakistan economy but not Pakistan cricket. Pakistan cricket is still reliant on ICC and Indian funding. It is Indian money that the foreigners want and milk billion-populated-nation to the cleaner. Does that include you too
Stradlater Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 9 hours ago, rangeelaraja said: Haydos has been part of an all time great cricket team. He is also prone to hyperbole and bluster. I wonder what he meant when he said the talent in the Pak dressing room is "frightening" ?? I doubt it has to do with cricket skills given the kind of dressing rooms he has been part of as a player. I cordially invite esteemed contributors whom i have tagged below ( and others too ) for their vishesh tippani on what frightening might mean here. I trust that your responses will be in line with what I want to hear. @raki05 @Stradlater @Jay @Lone Wolf @Adi_91 @Khota @TheWall @Jungnu @AuxiliA @nitinbwj @LordPrabhzy PS: Pak brothers, please free to join in too. We Indians believe in athithi devo bhav ( we respect guests ) It's a well recorded fact that pashtoons (and by extension Pakjabis) were heavily into bachabazi. Given Shaheen's boyish looks I'm not surprised at Hayden's incredulity. Khota 1
rangeelaraja Posted November 10, 2021 Author Posted November 10, 2021 13 minutes ago, Finer said: For CPEC and to improve Pakistan economy but not Pakistan cricket. Pakistan cricket is still reliant on ICC and Indian funding. It is Indian money that the foreigners want and milk billion-populated-nation to the cleaner. The only thing that is being sucked dead is Pakistan because of CPEC. Keep living in the CPEC fantasy world. Keep taking new loans to pay off old loans, this is CPEC's ultimate death gift to Pak. https://www.theguardian.com/environment/2021/aug/20/water-protests-in-pakistan-erupt-against-chinas-belt-and-road-plan https://www.dawn.com/news/1654273 Axl100mph and Under_Score 1 1
Adi_91 Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 6 minutes ago, ShoonyaSifar said: I all for barring anyone - players, officials, briadcasters, crew etc who have had a tryst with PCB to be earning even a single penny off BCCI. Make it about us vs them. But neither the government nor BCCI would do this. So Hayden will be back for the next IPL. Would have been probably been approached already for "Full Integration" to their "Culture" getting explained why it is a "beautiful" thing.
Deucalion Posted November 10, 2021 Posted November 10, 2021 19 hours ago, Mohan Swamy said: Lol, this tweet is enough to keep the awaam drooling for a year. IMHO. its an individual choice, people in Pakistan generally gives parting gifts to guests, some gave sohan halwa, some gave Ajrak, maybe rizwan gves Copy of Quran as parting gift. christians are the People of the Book , so he doesnt mind it .
rangeelaraja Posted November 10, 2021 Author Posted November 10, 2021 (edited) Quote Hayden urges Australia to embrace Pakistan cricket as tour looms https://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/119799/hayden-urges-australia-to-embrace-pakistan-cricket-as-tour-looms-cricbuzzcom Hayden is turning out to be an ace hypocrite. Never visited Pak even once in his long playing career and now preaching the current crop to "embrace" a Pak tour. Edited November 10, 2021 by rangeelaraja raki05, coffee_rules, helperononline and 1 other 3 1