Will you watch this Friday game if

Majestic

India starts with a bowling attack of Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh and Harshal Patel, their new coach stating that these guys were in the squad for T20 World Cup so they are ahead in reckoning and hence deserves chances ahead of Mohammad Siraj and Umran Malik.

FYI, it is a T20I game in case you are not aware :p:

This Bhuvi has a fool proof strategy of keeping his place. Every now and then he gets swinging conditons. He bowls these inswingers/outswingers beating the bat (without taking wickets). Commies go gaga over it. Then he gets canned in the next match. Just when you talk about his crappy bowling he gets another spicy pitch. Rinse and repeat.

I will watch , not with any passion but just as a spectator for entertainment purpose .

But pretty sure half of ICT fans won't even know about this series especially the timings back at home lol

If  Bhuvi, Harshsl and Arshdeep are the pacers on Friday then I will start watching only if they get hit badly. 

Low profile bilateral .... so loss does not matter and only objective should be to develop players for T20 WC 2024. 

If proper players are not picked then losing these games will do us more good than harm.

10 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

The game starts at 1:30. Agar hagne ko liya utha toh us samay toh thoda dekh lunga

T20s shaam me hota hai bhai..matlab India me morning-afternoon.

10 minutes ago, express bowling said:

If  Bhuvi, Harshsl and Arshdeep are the pacers on Friday then I will start watching only if they get hit badly. 

Low profile bilateral .... so loss does not matter and only objective should be to develop players for T20 WC 2024. 

If proper players are not picked then losing these games will do us more good than harm.

That's right. The worst outcome will be if Bhuvi or Harshal plays and gets wickets then the critics will start singing praises and even say that he continued the good form of World T20 without realising that Bhuvi only performed in WT20 vs Netherlands.

1 hour ago, R!TTER said:

I don't care either way, WTC is the next target that India should be looking forward to!

Kya fayda jab choke hi krna hai final main aake