Frustrated Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 Prithvi 's injury looks a bit serious. I m afraid he might be ruled out of the series. Might be an opportunity for Mayank. I dont think Dhawan would be recalled ( which is a good thing) philcric 1
raki05 Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 1 minute ago, Vijy said: shardul breaks down a lot too...fortunately. But get recover very quickly as well.
The Dark Horse Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 @Global.Baba You ended his series even before it began velu, tweaker, beetle and 3 others 1 5
wanted_desi Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 I think Shaw is done for this series. I was so excited for him to see in action. tweaker, Global.Baba, sscomp32 and 3 others 6
Cricketics Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 1 hour ago, Frustrated said: Prithvi 's injury looks a bit serious. I m afraid he might be ruled out of the series. Might be an opportunity for Mayank. I dont think Dhawan would be recalled ( which is a good thing) Mayank already playing and is in Nz, he should be flown to Aus. Sense should prevail. Clarke, sscomp32, Frustrated and 1 other 4
rtmohanlal Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 that rascal parasite good for nothing selfish moron coach need to be kicked out of the team ASAP ..... He is a bad omen for the entire team.
SK_IH Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 13 minutes ago, wanted_desi said: I think Shaw is done for this series. I was so excited for him to see in action. true, just wanted to see him bat.On flat Adelaide wkt would have been good start. sscomp32, philcric and UrmiSinhaRay 1 2
SK_IH Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 5 minutes ago, rtmohanlal said: that rascal parasite good for nothing selfish moron coach need to be kicked out of the team ASAP ..... He is a bad omen for the entire team. there is only one bad omen i.e. Virat Kohli UrmiSinhaRay 1
Global.Baba Posted November 30, 2018 Author Posted November 30, 2018 Really gutted though. Was the only shining light of this series. Now have to watch Pujara,Rahane and Vijay UrmiSinhaRay, raki05, philcric and 1 other 2 1 1
Global.Baba Posted November 30, 2018 Author Posted November 30, 2018 17 minutes ago, Cricketics said: Mayank already palying and is in Nz, he should be flown to Aus. Sense should prevail. Agreed. Mayank over Dhawan UrmiSinhaRay 1
velu Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 OP strikes again .. this time player wont even get a chance to bat @Global.Baba sscomp32 and philcric 1 1
Global.Baba Posted November 30, 2018 Author Posted November 30, 2018 Holy fk the rage on ICF is real getting troll voted left right and center. Time to go into a loooooong meditation to pray for global cooling No malice guys. Crap happens Blessings and don’t forget the dot :) WC2011INDIA, Stan AF and beetle 1 2
philcric Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 58 minutes ago, Jimmy Cliff said: His genius is no longer unknown . Was the genius banned? The dhoni chamcha bot, is it banned? Haven't seen it here for a while. raki05 and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
motomaverick Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 Vijay and Rahul will open in all probability now. UrmiSinhaRay 1
coffee_rules Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 Rahul is the only one benefitted from this sad incident. He failed again against a C team where everybody and their niece scored a 50... sscomp32, UrmiSinhaRay and velu 1 1 1
velu Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 37 minutes ago, Global.Baba said: Holy fk the rage on ICF is real getting troll voted left right and center. Time to go into a loooooong meditation to pray for global cooling No malice guys. Crap happens Blessings and don’t forget the dot :) change your avatar UrmiSinhaRay, The Dark Horse and sandeep 1 2
rkt.india Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 Someone did tantra mantra and put a nariyal in the middle of the road nearby. Was it you @Global.Babadoing it for Shaw to get injured, so, that your favorite Rohit can play? sandeep, sscomp32, UrmiSinhaRay and 3 others 2 3 1
Switchblade Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 Another one bites the dust due to thread created by @maniac Aka @Global.Baba must have secretly prayed that Rohit plays instead of Shaw UrmiSinhaRay, beetle, sandeep and 1 other 1 1 2
sscomp32 Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 1 hour ago, raki05 said: Will he out for entire series . *, why does only talented cricketers get injured, whereas players like Rayadu, Kaul, Shradul are always battle ready. You are being harsh on Rayudu. Yeah i agree he is aged and he was **** but he developed himself very well recently. Should be given a proper chance to prove himself. But i definitely agree about maul and shocker. These 2 should be banished from representing India at any level. raki05, UrmiSinhaRay and velu 1 2
Clarke Posted November 30, 2018 Posted November 30, 2018 Arrival se pehle departure karva diya BC Global Dot Baba ki vajah se fans ko mila babaji ka thullu velu and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1