This series will mark the arrival of Shaw

Global.Baba

2 hours ago, sscomp32 said:

You are being harsh on Rayudu. Yeah i agree he is aged and he was **** but he developed himself very well recently. Should be given a proper chance to prove himself. But i definitely agree about maul and shocker. These 2 should be banished from representing India at any level. 

Agreed, based on performance in India he looks good or atleast looks better than available options. But i still don't trust him due to 2 reasons 1) His SR in ODI ( including domestic list A games which he played this year) 2) His last time struggle in aus.

3 hours ago, rkt.india said:

Someone did tantra mantra and put a nariyal in the middle of the road nearby.  Was it you @Global.Babadoing it for Shaw to get injured, so, that your favorite Rohit can play?

Nahi bhai :(( people are being such a-holes that I am already feeling  like I literally broke his ankle with a iron rod. Trust me was so looking forward   to seeing him play. 

32 minutes ago, Global.Baba said:

Freak accident .Words can’t express how bad I feel for him :(( 

Just woke up and saw the first news as Shaw injured. Hope he recovers by second test

On 11/29/2018 at 3:36 PM, Global.Baba said:

Just saw highlights of his knock posted by @Jimmy Cliff

He looked a million bucks against WI but who doesn’t against them. Shaw needs to cash in.

Has the keys to kingdom. Needs to just make it his own. 

I beg you on behalf of ICF not to start anymore threads trying to big up any Indian players... Please leave us in peace. You made one thread on Shaw and the kid got injured...:((

Jokes apart this is a massive loss ,now it balances the equation, Aussie being the home team have a huge advantage

Their pace attack is too much for our already fragile batting order

KL Rahul is having a mental block,can not trust him making runs

Vijay making a comeback after being dropped ,Rahane will as usual suck