ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 - India v Pakistan, Emirates Old Trafford,Manchester, June 16, 2019

Just now, vvvslaxman said:

Jadhav in the first 10 overs  covering for Bhuvi? are you sure? You can say what you want. It was not Bhuvi or Bumrah that gave the breakthrough. It was Shankar. Jadhav is useful somewhere in the middle. Not upfront.

Ok ,i concede the very fact that we have probably unleashed a new strike bowler today ,great VS

2 minutes ago, Gollum said:

2000s Aus would have gone for the kill, taken it as a challenge to bowl the opposition out, no clowning around. We lack the killer instinct and hence will never achieve feats like 3 consecutive WC wins, 29 consecutive WC match wins, 16 test wins streak etc. This isn't about resources or personnel, we aren't mentally conditioned to be dominant champs in any sport. 

did you see how colourless chahal and boomrah bowled and rahul looked as though he was a million miles away when he dropped that dolly. lackadaisical closing performances.

2 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Ok ,i concede the very fact that we have probably unleashed a new strike bowler today ,great VS

Not strike bowler. You are discrediting his accuracy and the movement he was able extract. You  blindly call that as fluke. You don't lfuke your way to 5 overs 22 runs. Pandya was bowling absolute dross right through. Chahal was off color as well. HE stepped up. He can be targeted. But he is still better bowler  in cloudy conditions than any others. 

14 minutes ago, maniac said:

That rageaddict chew was subtle trolling calling Kohli mediocre etc etc but looks like he has disappeared now. @Gollum was the first guy to call his bluff 

Chewtiya hoga Tera Baap. Mera marzi main jo likhu Yaha pe. Tere Baap ka forum nahi hai jo Terese permission Lena pade. 

Jyada Yaha pe Leadergiri mat jhaad.