BCCI planning to sack Shastri after WT20, selectors told not give into Kohli-Shastri demands unless justified

11 hours ago, vishalvirsingh said:

Guys...

i know many  of you may not agree but i know a lil about kohli..he is married to anushka. Anushka is daughter of a decorated indian Army colonel. this guy wakes up at 5 am and runs for 3 hrs 5 days a week. i have met him a couple of times and he n i have spoken about virat. mind you i have never spoken to him about anushka. actually he had promised me to call me when virat n anushka visit them so that i can come n meet Virat but He could not as they are in a hurry n hardly have 30 minutes to meet.

Virat is an OVERCONFIDENT, highly talented fellow who can stretch n exercise as if there is no tomorrow. even my father is an EX Col in indian army so i know these guys r crazy guys. fitness craz...mad over games....

i have met few international indian cricketers and Virat is one or two levels above- what I mean is 

sacrificed food habits to follow what suits his game.

kinda extremely focused and extremely confident that He is the BEST. To beat the best in the world one has to truly believe that one is the Best. He truly thinks that he is the best. whether he is or he is not is not important- at least he believes he is.

But all other points are correct, he is kinda arrogant , a bit dictatorial etc....Bosses his family members and in laws too...does what he thinks is right etc....

Shastri or any other coach will get overawed by him - he is kinda Super Human. HIs diet, his protein drinks , even his water, his dogs and many more stuf are way different....he has energy as much as 2 athletes rolled into one....

Understand that he is the BEST batsman and the best athlete in the Indian 11 as of today.

pujara's and rahane's are skilled but definitely not the best batsman...that small boy shaw , mayank, shubhman gill and even dhawan are better batsman than these two.....kohli is a superman physically and is demanding only superman and highly talented players to play for India....i had a chance to shake hands with venky prasad.

was shocked to find his hands so soft and he looked like a Soft hearted good man with a gentle body. he definitely had some bowling shrewdness and skills else he would have failed big time playing for India.

trust me we are lucky to have Virat as our captain and player.

Bosses his family & in law's, now you have got me curious. Bhai tu ladke walo ki taraf se hai ya fir ladki walo ke taraf se 

PS : His protein drink, water & dogs are different got me curious again

Edited by SK_IH
2 hours ago, ShoonyaSifar said:

Dude all you could have written is " Kohli is like my son-in-law, please give him respect'. 

And to add how the superman Kohli wets his pants in ICC matches. The super competitive guy did not even ask for review while knowing he did not nick Amir in a WC match. Take a bow.

Just because he is very good in one aspect does not negate the fact that he is a s**t person.

16 hours ago, vishalvirsingh said:

Guys...

i know many  of you may not agree but i know a lil about kohli..he is married to anushka. Anushka is daughter of a decorated indian Army colonel. this guy wakes up at 5 am and runs for 3 hrs 5 days a week. i have met him a couple of times and he n i have spoken about virat. mind you i have never spoken to him about anushka. actually he had promised me to call me when virat n anushka visit them so that i can come n meet Virat but He could not as they are in a hurry n hardly have 30 minutes to meet.

Virat is an OVERCONFIDENT, highly talented fellow who can stretch n exercise as if there is no tomorrow. even my father is an EX Col in indian army so i know these guys r crazy guys. fitness craz...mad over games....

i have met few international indian cricketers and Virat is one or two levels above- what I mean is 

kinda extremely focused and extremely confident that He is the BEST. To beat the best in the world one has to truly believe that one is the Best. He truly thinks that he is the best. whether he is or he is not is not important- at least he believes he is.

But all other points are correct, he is kinda arrogant , a bit dictatorial etc....Bosses his family members and in laws too...does what he thinks is right etc....

Shastri or any other coach will get overawed by him - he is kinda Super Human. HIs diet, his protein drinks , even his water, his dogs and many more stuf are way different....he has energy as much as 2 athletes rolled into one....

Understand that he is the BEST batsman and the best athlete in the Indian 11 as of today.

pujara's and rahane's are skilled but definitely not the best batsman...that small boy shaw , mayank, shubhman gill and even dhawan are better batsman than these two.....kohli is a superman physically and is demanding only superman and highly talented players to play for India....i had a chance to shake hands with venky prasad.

was shocked to find his hands so soft and he looked like a Soft hearted good man with a gentle body. he definitely had some bowling shrewdness and skills else he would have failed big time playing for India.

Beg to differ   on "  we are lucky to have Virat as our captain" while agree on player part .

Player fine .. 

Captain ... ?   Super fitness and captaincy ...    For captaincy mental agility , grasp of match situation and eye for talent is more imp than super fitness in my opinion .. 

Easily can be  & should be replaced from captaincy .

He should just concentrate on his batting just like Sachin .

8 hours ago, Sean Bradley said:

It's time that we wrap these hooligan Pandya's and send them back home, Krunal Pandya always looked like a street side junkie to me, Shameful if true!

What happened?

18 hours ago, vishalvirsingh said:

Guys...

I have never had to battle so hard between the laugh and troll emoticons ....:blink:

34 minutes ago, beetle said:

I have never had to battle so hard between the laugh and troll emoticons ....:blink:

POTW :rofl:

Close contender: the post you replied to

Edited by maniac
On 7/16/2021 at 6:55 AM, vishalvirsingh said:

Guys...

this post is designed to make me say things that will get me permanently banned. I have told myself many times to not get influenced by these posts. i am not going to let it bother me. 

56 minutes ago, Jay said:

this post is designed to make me say things that will get me permanently banned. I have told myself many times to not get influenced by these posts. i am not going to let it bother me. 

irshaad irshaad:wp23:

On 7/15/2021 at 2:11 PM, CodeOfWisden said:

Kohli as captain is the bugger problem but chalo koi nahi, a new Coach (preferably a foreigner) will help. 

Just make Dhoni the coach or even Kumble.

On 7/16/2021 at 2:25 AM, vishalvirsingh said:

Guys...

No offense,

But are you digital marketing conusltant for kohli's PR or did this really happen?

On 7/16/2021 at 2:25 AM, vishalvirsingh said:

Guys...

Dude I really need the number of your dealer. Seems to be some good potent stuff 

On 7/16/2021 at 1:33 PM, SK_IH said:

Bosses his family & in law's, now you have got me curious. Bhai tu ladke walo ki taraf se hai ya fir ladki walo ke taraf se 

PS : His protein drink, water & dogs are different got me curious again

i am an Army full colonel's son , an IT leader in a MNC and an opening batman.  My father was senior to Anuska"s dad and knew him. he is also in Mumbai. so i got a chance to meet her dad a couple of times as i wanted to talk about Virat. he has promised that i will get an opportunity to meet him. once i get that chance i will share my pic with virat here.

On 7/17/2021 at 12:09 PM, Jay said:

Say "Serenity Now!" 108 times.