India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20, Nagpur

rkt.india

12 minutes ago, velu said:

dont put dubey in the same sentence with symonds , cdg , stoins etc

first get his name right..its dube, not dubey. If you can rate hacks like CDG and Stoinis, but dont think Dube deserves even a decent run, joke's on u pal

From cricinfo:

Deepak Chahar has the best figures ever in T20Is. 6 for 7. How incredible is that? You wanted a proper fast bowler's wicket? There you go, he says. Spears in a yorker, and flattens the off-stump. Just for those in doubt, the hat-trick has been spread across two overs. What a win, India take the series 2-1"

1 minute ago, SK_IH said:

It's always about haath ko aaya muh na laga for Bangladesh against India :lol:

This is the second time I've been reminded of Andaz Apna Apna today. First time was during rohit's reaction at Chahal's run out miss. The expression was exactly like Ram Gopal Bajaj's(Paresh Rawal) reaction after Salman says " Goli hi to nahi hai yaar"

59 minutes ago, maniac said:

@Stan AF WTF is this performance :no:

Dude, cmon . lol,  he bowled well in the first 2 games. You will have one odd game every now and then. Dew hurt our spinners today. Plus he is the fastest indian to 50 t20i wickets.

9 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Oustanding bowling by chahar...everyone was going for runs and there was dew

But chahar not only took wkts but hasnt given runs to 

Few games ago, I'm sure you will find Chahar being shat on in match threads - useless trundle etc.  

4 minutes ago, SecondSlip said:

Massive credit goes to Captain Rohit as well to win with a 3 man bowling attack! @maniac :hatsoff: 

Captain Kohli would have gave up during that partnership between Naim & Mithun! 

massive blame to Captain vada pav butter chicken puran chi poli Rohit for picking a 3 man bowling attack in a series deciding game.

3 minutes ago, Cricwala said:

first get his name right..its dube, not dubey. If you can rate hacks like CDG and Stoinis, but dont think Dube deserves even a decent run, joke's on u pal

dube or dubey or dooobey , player is same .. 

if you think he has potential like stoinis ( CDG is good vs pace but poor vs spin )  , then all the best for dooobey 

1 minute ago, sandeep said:

Few games ago, I'm sure you will find Chahar being shat on in match threads - useless trundle etc.  

some players get undeserving flak....chahar n chahal are 2 i feel

Speed proves to be an enemy in t20 a lot of days ....its not that he is 120-125k he can hit upto 140k

13 minutes ago, Forward Defence said:

Chahal, Kuldeep and Bhuvi have 5 fers in T20Is. Is there anyone else. Statsguru time

From Cricbuzz, great performance by Chahar 

Best figures in T20Is:
6/7 D Chahar v Ban Nagpur 2019
6/8 A Mendis v Zim Hambantota 2012
6/16 A Mendis v Aus Pallekele 2011
6/25 Y Chahal v Eng Bengaluru 2017