Popular Post bossbhai2 Posted October 23, 2022 Popular Post Posted October 23, 2022 What an innings .... last time I did this was when Tendulkar a.k.a Boss scored the first donshe ( double hundred ) lifetime memories raki05, AuxiliA, BacktoCricaddict and 20 others 4 4 4 11
sandeep Posted October 23, 2022 Posted October 23, 2022 long time BB! Enjoy it. I dont really drink but going to celebrate with some motichoor laddoos - too bad if i have a dad-belly. Bhad mein jaay. Cricket_Hacker, Sgattick10, BacktoCricaddict and 3 others 1 3 2
Majestic Posted October 23, 2022 Posted October 23, 2022 Bhai Mazza aa gaya..kya batting ki hai aaj VK ne
Popular Post Adorable Fan Posted October 23, 2022 Popular Post Posted October 23, 2022 Drinking at 8 PM in Vietnam. This is surreal. Unfortunately could not see the fire crackers and celebrate with mates in India. Wish everyone happy Diwali folks. raki05, Mosher, Vk1 and 7 others 5 5
zaheer Posted October 23, 2022 Posted October 23, 2022 Enjoyed watching cricket after such a long time!! Haven't yay'd like I did for a long while.. Thanks Kohli!! Mariyam, Vk1, Sgattick10 and 2 others 5
bossbhai2 Posted October 23, 2022 Author Posted October 23, 2022 5 minutes ago, sandeep said: long time BB! Enjoy it. I dont really drink but going to celebrate with some motichoor laddoos - too bad if i have a dad-belly. Bhad mein jaay. Hello there !!
Mariyam Posted October 23, 2022 Posted October 23, 2022 Bossbhai watching T20 cricket? Thought he was a purist. Happy Diwali Bossbhai and good to have you back. beetle, adi B, Austin 3:!6 and 1 other 1 2 1
Sooda Posted October 23, 2022 Posted October 23, 2022 The ICF legends are out.. Gambit, Boss, just need Dhondy and/or Outsider to emerge Lord, Mariyam, beetle and 1 other 4
bossbhai2 Posted October 23, 2022 Author Posted October 23, 2022 22 minutes ago, Mariyam said: Bossbhai watching T20 cricket? Thought he was a purist. Happy Diwali Bossbhai and good to have you back. Thank you Mariyam ... how are you ? Jeez its been a long time !! Mariyam 1
Mariyam Posted October 23, 2022 Posted October 23, 2022 4 hours ago, bossbhai2 said: Thank you Mariyam ... how are you ? Jeez its been a long time !! All good! Glad to see you around.
Popular Post express bowling Posted October 23, 2022 Popular Post Posted October 23, 2022 I am drinking at midnight now. Got some biriyani too. Loving it after today's win. Here's to Team India ! nitinbwj, coffee_rules, Vilander and 7 others 4 6
bossbhai2 Posted October 23, 2022 Author Posted October 23, 2022 5 hours ago, adi B said: Long time BB ,welcome back ! yes been a while lol ... how are you ?
adi B Posted October 23, 2022 Posted October 23, 2022 2 hours ago, bossbhai2 said: yes been a while lol ... how are you ? Great . Nice time to comeback ,enjoy the World cup with Icfers