Asim Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 29 minutes ago, Stuge said: icfers are nonname people and doesn't have much influence ,but they are ambassadors of the same sports ,which gave them bread and butter .Are they basically telling that they were involved in all that shady dealings ? when they played for their respective countries. . Just 'bakwas' makes no sense as long as he got nothing to prove such claims...
Asim Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 7 minutes ago, Dil Dil India said: When did I?! Random ICFers aur ex-cricketer on live TV me fark samajhtey ho? Although I already answered before but if you insist, I agree... OMG Rashid Latif...!!!! Ex-Cricketer, said this...??? Unbelievable, This is Massive... Whole Cricketing World going to collapse now... it will never remain same here onwards :( (ab sahi hey?)
ShoonyaSifar Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 Awesome. Need a proper meltdown of these clowns with hopefully the Oxford educated Taliban Khan joining in as well with his own conspiracy theory.
Vijy Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 2 minutes ago, ShoonyaSifar said: Awesome. Need a proper meltdown of these clowns with hopefully the Oxford educated Taliban Khan joining in as well with his own conspiracy theory. tsk tsk... this is why oxford isn't on the same level as cambridge :)
sandeep Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 2 hours ago, Asim said: hmmm just like what most of ICFers think... So you agree with the host who dropped trash like New Zealand ne England ko jitwaa diya, convincing "andaz" mein Rashid Latif whinging about - of all things, the ICC reducing money given to BCCI - everybody who understands ICC politics knows that because the BCCI was dealing with supreme court of India, and was weak, the ECB pulled off a coup in ICC and took control. Somehow Rashid Latif in his emotionally unstable state, is trying to show that that change in revenue distribution was a bribe to countries given to "underpeform". These are serious accusations being peddled on what looks like National TV. Not only should these guys be called out for their garbage, there is enough basis for legal case here. Especially if this is broadcast in the UK. AK007, coffee_rules, AuxiliA and 2 others 1 4
asterix Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 16 minutes ago, sandeep said: So you agree with the host who dropped trash like New Zealand ne England ko jitwaa diya, convincing "andaz" mein Rashid Latif whinging about - of all things, the ICC reducing money given to BCCI - everybody who understands ICC politics knows that because the BCCI was dealing with supreme court of India, and was weak, the ECB pulled off a coup in ICC and took control. Somehow Rashid Latif in his emotionally unstable state, is trying to show that that change in revenue distribution was a bribe to countries given to "underpeform". These are serious accusations being peddled on what looks like National TV. Not only should these guys be called out for their garbage, there is enough basis for legal case here. Especially if this is broadcast in the UK. Program on PTV, which is their National TV channel.
vvvslaxman Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 Top 4 ranked sides finishing in the last 4 must be a design lol AK007, Vilander, AuxiliA and 4 others 7
jf1gp_1 Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 Latifs video have been posted in past and the guy usually talks sense. Well just show you can sound sane but you can't hide your true self. I obviously will never agree with him But virat also pointed out English did randomly get a helping hand.
Asim Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 4 hours ago, sandeep said: So you agree with the host who dropped trash like New Zealand ne England ko jitwaa diya, convincing "andaz" mein Rashid Latif whinging about - of all things, the ICC reducing money given to BCCI - everybody who understands ICC politics knows that because the BCCI was dealing with supreme court of India, and was weak, the ECB pulled off a coup in ICC and took control. Somehow Rashid Latif in his emotionally unstable state, is trying to show that that change in revenue distribution was a bribe to countries given to "underpeform". These are serious accusations being peddled on what looks like National TV. Not only should these guys be called out for their garbage, there is enough basis for legal case here. Especially if this is broadcast in the UK. NO... I only agree on india deliberately underperforming vs Eng ;)
retired_hurt Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 Ye to bas shuruwat hai, aage aage dekhiye hota hai kya
Bigg Brother Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 7 hours ago, Laaloo said: Remember in 2009 CT, they deliberately lost against Australia so we couldn’t advance and they have the gall to talk about others. Bunch of hypocrites. Cant remember that..We weren't in same group with Pakistan and Australia.What happened in that WT20?? As far as I can remember, We lost must win game against England after Captain fool decided to try his luck by sending Jaddu over Yuvi.
vvvslaxman Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 1 hour ago, Asim said: NO... I only agree on india deliberately underperforming vs Eng ;) Dhoni’s par performances are now considered by under performing . Dhoni will gladly accept that complement Under_Score 1
Real McCoy Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 4 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Corrected More like Dhoni performed Under_Score 1
gakgupta Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 Latifs video have been posted in past and the guy usually talks sense. Well just show you can sound sane but you can't hide your true self. I obviously will never agree with him But virat also pointed out English did randomly get a helping hand. I have randomly seen latifs comments earlier on YouTube and it made sense although not indian friendly comments.But this is totally dispicable and gross.I think, he is playing to the gallery. More nonsense you speak, more Pak people watch....I think Basit Ali is inspiring these folks...Sent from my Nokia 6.1 using Tapatalk
asterix Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 (edited) 5 hours ago, vvvslaxman said: Dhoni’s par performances are now considered by under performing . Dhoni will gladly accept that complement Dhoni's batting hurt India much later... The first hurt he caused was asking Kohli to not go for DRS of a caught behind appeal off HaPa Bowling... Either he was working in tandem with Kohli or not but that DRS not taken ultimately cost India... He later screwed up by batting slow to hammer final nails in the coffin... Edited July 4, 2019 by asterix Amit228 and sergio04 1 1
Prakat Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 Yeh log apne mooh mein hi gulabjamun tal te hain... Beghairati hi hadd hai bhai. Khud out ho gaye to apna baagdor sambhalo aage dekho. Bajay iske ki duniya bhar ta taskara karte phiro jabki galatiyaan aapki itni hai ki sambhalta nahi. Amit228, Adi BB and asterix 3
Ranvir Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 At the end of the day you should not rely on others to do your work for you. Pakistan were thrashed by a very average West Indies team. If they're going to blame anything blame it on that loss and the rain abandoned match against Sri Lanka.
rangeelaraja Posted July 4, 2019 Author Posted July 4, 2019 Its a debate of national importance in Pakistan. Even a scholar like Hassan Nissar join in Even