Stuart Binny retires from all forms of cricket.

Good luck post retirement

For all the flak he gets, he did some good stuff on field

• 6fer against crybabies , i think its still best spell by an indian bowler (which wasnt a fluke as many disregard it)
  • Saved a test in England in 2014
  • Did the job of 5th bowler in SL 2015
  • In 2015 CB series before Wc  when everyone was struggling he made 44 in a game and took 3 wkts 
4 minutes ago, maniac said:

Decent cricketer. One of those guys I can’t tell if he under achieved or over achieved.

over achieved. he had 1% the talent of roger.

A career of what-ifs! Had the build to sustain 130-135 kmph but somehow preferred to operate at 120-125 kmph! Promised so much as a batsman in that 1st test at Nottingham in 2014 and then just couldn't stand up to the scrutiny.

Happy retirement Binny jr.

"Lord" in true sense. 4/6 against Bangladesh and saved us from biggest humiliation. Can remember chhotu mishfiqur boasting before the series about beating the A side. They did however,main team a year later.

God I’m old as effcuk. 

As a boy I saw the father’s entire career.  As a man I’m seeing Binny jr into retirement.

What next, his grandson is going to help me timepass my days in an aged person home? 

Main kya karoon Ram main to Buddha ho gaya :((

Edited by NameGoesHere

A third class cricketer and a nepotism pick being glorified ,typical !

Wouldn't have even made it to the Bangladeshi 11 . Don't know which one is the worse pick - Andrew Mcdonald or Binny?

Only great memory was that shocking spell against the toygers, hilarious Night that was lol