Adamant Posted October 26, 2021 Posted October 26, 2021 Great news For Nz nevada, Banton, Indwin and 2 others 5
nitinbwj Posted October 26, 2021 Posted October 26, 2021 This is how you hit sixes you fake paindu chapri.. maniac and rangeelaraja 2
rangeelaraja Posted October 26, 2021 Author Posted October 26, 2021 12 minutes ago, nitinbwj said: This is how you hit sixes you fake paindu chapri.. but … but.. he said that he has an aura when he comes to bat. Sunil_narine024 and Under_Score 2
Try_Ball Posted October 26, 2021 Posted October 26, 2021 5 hours ago, sandeep said: waah. Tewatia over Pandya. Much wow to the brilliance in thinking here. Just so you didn't read it right, AT PRESENT, I'd definitely take Tewatia over Pandya. If I'm getting 10 runs out of both Atleast Tewatia gives me the option as a 6th bowler which pandya doesn't. Now step aside, you're blocking my brilliance
coffee_rules Posted October 26, 2021 Posted October 26, 2021 no bowl no play. Pak win against NZ showed we need a 6th bowlewr in UAE
Lone Wolf Posted October 27, 2021 Posted October 27, 2021 His dibbly dobbly bowling will anyways be spanked.. His batting is his weakness. F*** him & play Kishan. nitinbwj and SRT100 2
vvvslaxman Posted October 27, 2021 Posted October 27, 2021 19 hours ago, coffee_rules said: no bowl no play. Pak win against NZ showed we need a 6th bowlewr in UAE Vijay Shankar SRT100 1
maniac Posted October 27, 2021 Posted October 27, 2021 4 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: Vijay Shankar While Shankar is mediocre, not sure why he is ridiculed so much He played a handful of games out of which Played 2 good knocks vs Aus and Nzl that resulted in wins Won a match bowling the final over vs Aus Stood up in the Pak Wc match when Bhuvi once again left us hanging and took 2 crucial wickets. that’s a pretty good %. Now I am not saying he is better than a peak Pandya in full form but we tend to go my semantics. Shankar hasn’t done any worse. Even in Nidihaas despite the bad knock he did a good job as a 3rd seamer
Lord Posted October 27, 2021 Posted October 27, 2021 14 minutes ago, maniac said: While Shankar is mediocre, not sure why he is ridiculed so much He played a handful of games out of which Played 2 good knocks vs Aus and Nzl that resulted in wins Won a match bowling the final over vs Aus Stood up in the Pak Wc match when Bhuvi once again left us hanging and took 2 crucial wickets. that’s a pretty good %. Now I am not saying he is better than a peak Pandya in full form but we tend to go my semantics. Shankar hasn’t done any worse. Even in Nidihaas despite the bad knock he did a good job as a 3rd seamer +1 Could have been kept relevant as backup atleast. And his best format is Test where he's yet to get a chance maniac and Vilander 2
Sriram kappagantula Posted October 27, 2021 Posted October 27, 2021 Since pandya is bowling in the nets there should be a national holiday or Diwali should be preponed SRT100, Banton, vvvslaxman and 2 others 5
Try_Ball Posted October 27, 2021 Posted October 27, 2021 Wait - So this guy wasn't bowling for nearly 2 years - Randomly chose to bowl to keep his useless brother in the playing 11 against Sri Lanka then stopped bowling again , Then I believe bowled once for MI to keep Krunal in the MI team in IPL again then doesn't bowl again in the rest of the IPL and buildup to the WC - then get's hurt when the Pakistani fields sneezed next to him and then goes for a scan which shows nothing and when he was exposed badly and questioned to be in team - He is all healed up all of a sudden and can bowl again ? What in the good earth is goin on here.... beetle, Clarke, Vilander and 2 others 2 1 2
Sriram kappagantula Posted October 27, 2021 Posted October 27, 2021 Bhai don’t blame him.you should blame captain and selectors who is encouraging his nautanki Frustrated, RajBan, SRT100 and 2 others 2 3
RajBan Posted October 28, 2021 Posted October 28, 2021 (edited) 2 hours ago, Sriram kappagantula said: Bhai don’t blame him.you should blame captain and selectors who is encouraging his nautanki Captain, Vice-captain and in general all decision makers does not want to take a risk and leave him out. Kya pata unke hi ghar pe "karke ayega". Better they select him and play him so that they can keep an eye on him. Pandya beats Kohli by 10 goals in fakeness. He is the legend. Edited October 28, 2021 by RajBan nitinbwj 1
nitinbwj Posted October 28, 2021 Posted October 28, 2021 Everyone knows he is a Fraud except Kaptaan Fool Try_Ball 1
ShoonyaSifar Posted October 28, 2021 Posted October 28, 2021 14 hours ago, maniac said: While Shankar is mediocre, not sure why he is ridiculed so much He played a handful of games out of which Played 2 good knocks vs Aus and Nzl that resulted in wins Won a match bowling the final over vs Aus Stood up in the Pak Wc match when Bhuvi once again left us hanging and took 2 crucial wickets. that’s a pretty good %. Now I am not saying he is better than a peak Pandya in full form but we tend to go my semantics. Shankar hasn’t done any worse. Even in Nidihaas despite the bad knock he did a good job as a 3rd seamer Since the 2019 WC, he has mostly been injured. Whatever little cricket he played in this pert he's struggled for form. Hit a couple of 50s vs NZ A last year. Cannot pick him now based on what he did in 2018. If he has a good Ranji season this year, he will be back in the reckoning again.
New guy Posted October 29, 2021 Posted October 29, 2021 (edited) On 10/26/2021 at 2:00 PM, Vivek92 said: Rather than blaming Hardik, let's blame the actual culprit, hypocrite Kohli. Atleast practice what you preach, no point giving interviews that fitness is one if your non-negotiable's and end up picking a barely fit Pandya and Bhuvi. Fairly certain if Ashwin had even a slight niggle, he would use it as an excuse to drop him, similar to how Rohit was dropped for the Australian white ball series It was dhonis decison, pretty sure dhoni can over rule Kohli as of now, main reason they brought in Dhoni www.timesnownews.com/amp/sports/cricket/article/selectors-wanted-to-send-hardik-pandya-back-home-but-ms-dhoni-vouched-for-his-finishing-skills-report/827553 Selectors wanted to send Hardik Pandya back home but MS Dhoni vouched for his finishing skills: Report Edited October 29, 2021 by New guy
New guy Posted October 29, 2021 Posted October 29, 2021 On 10/28/2021 at 5:10 AM, Sriram kappagantula said: Bhai don’t blame him.you should blame captain and selectors who is encouraging his nautanki Its Dhoni, selectors wanted him gone https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.timesnownews.com/amp/sports/cricket/article/selectors-wanted-to-send-hardik-pandya-back-home-but-ms-dhoni-vouched-for-his-finishing-skills-report/827553 asterix 1
Lone Wolf Posted October 29, 2021 Posted October 29, 2021 26 minutes ago, New guy said: It was dhonis decison, pretty sure dhoni can over rule Kohli as of now, main reason they brought in Dhoni www.timesnownews.com/amp/sports/cricket/article/selectors-wanted-to-send-hardik-pandya-back-home-but-ms-dhoni-vouched-for-his-finishing-skills-report/827553 Selectors wanted to send Hardik Pandya back home but MS Dhoni vouched for his finishing skills: Report 3D chess by Thalaiva... BCCI hired him to humiliate Chokli as it seems. Group stage exit looks well planned now.