rangeelaraja Posted December 16, 2021 Author Posted December 16, 2021 38 minutes ago, helperononline said: I thought venus is debilated in Virgo So by this logic he will never come up in his career so you mean his career is over until he remains married to anshuka sharma? Thats right. I made a typo , Venus in Virgo. See below, all public sources show the same. http://www.astrosage.com/celebrity-horoscope/virat-kohli-birth-chart.asp Yes, his career will end quickly, now with his daughter. Personal life > Work life. So wish him well. raki05, Under_Score, Sunil_narine024 and 2 others 1 1 1 2
rangeelaraja Posted December 16, 2021 Author Posted December 16, 2021 3 minutes ago, poyzzplaidwell said: Bhai I agree with most of your analysis related to paxtan. but this is beyond ridiculous. Bhai, sorry If I have disappointed you. This has been a hobby of mine since 2014, it is an amazing science. Easy to be a skeptic like you and others are - I am also a huge skeptic. But I've seen this work amazingly. It is sad that instead of challenging the logic and facts, people make a mockery of the science itself. Under_Score 1
SRT100 Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 10 hours ago, vvvslaxman said: After retirement of all the players we will hear more stories. Especially in their biography. Rahane will have his own story to tell. Rahane's story will be he wish he was given more opportunities in T20. raki05 and vvvslaxman 2
poyzzplaidwell Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 44 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Bhai, sorry If I have disappointed you. This has been a hobby of mine since 2014, it is an amazing science. Easy to be a skeptic like you and others are - I am also a huge skeptic. But I've seen this work amazingly. It is sad that instead of challenging the logic and facts, people make a mockery of the science itself. Well at least drop in the form of Virat coincides with the numbers/dates you have posted. Gotta give you that. But I am still a skeptic.
South_Paw Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 55 minutes ago, raki05 said: Lol he dropped himself from captaincy even before T20 wc start. Final nail in coffin my foot. Yes it is - for his ODI captaincy.
Sean Bradley Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 58 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Bhai, sorry If I have disappointed you. This has been a hobby of mine since 2014, it is an amazing science. Easy to be a skeptic like you and others are - I am also a huge skeptic. But I've seen this work amazingly. It is sad that instead of challenging the logic and facts, people make a mockery of the science itself. Bhai Kundli bheju kya ? helperononline 1
raki05 Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 56 minutes ago, South_Paw said: Yes it is - for his ODI captaincy. Pakistani has habbit of taking credit of anything..... reality is kohli has smashed you enough in his carrer r like chuckmal,choka paan masala any many other. Only 50 he scored in t20 wc against his fav biatch pakistan. Pakistan is kohli perennial biatch. SRT100 1
rangeelaraja Posted December 16, 2021 Author Posted December 16, 2021 (edited) Again - from publicly available data - Rohit Sharma - born 30 April 1987 - Nagpur, MH. At the time of birth Rohit' Sharma's Venus is EXALTED in Pisces ( strongest possible ), whereas Kohli's Venus is DEBILITATED in Virgo ( weakest possible ) Both have been married, both have daughter's. So this is an excellent use case....and bloody hell the results show !!! See the career graph of Rohit after marriage ( Dec 13 2015 based on wiki ) and birth of his daughter ( Dec 30 2018 ) ...and compare it with Virat. Rohit before Dec 2015 averaged 37 in all cricket ( ods+tests+T20 ) whereas he averages 50 + post Dec 2015. He was at his best in 2019 WC, soon after the birth of his daughter. Infact Rohit won 4 out of 5 IPLs after he got into a relationship with Ritika Sajdeh and married in 2015. He won 3 IPLS after his year of marriage. This is the difference between a powerful Venus, and an extremely Weak Venus ( that Kohli has ) Challenge the facts - I am citing publicly available info on everything. Edited December 16, 2021 by rangeelaraja Under_Score and Sandeep99 1 1
Lord Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 2 hours ago, rangeelaraja said: Bhai, sorry If I have disappointed you. This has been a hobby of mine since 2014, it is an amazing science. Easy to be a skeptic like you and others are - I am also a huge skeptic. But I've seen this work amazingly. It is sad that instead of challenging the logic and facts, people make a mockery of the science itself. What science? that planets million miles away affect our daily lives? vijaydude and Chakdephatte 1 1
rangeelaraja Posted December 16, 2021 Author Posted December 16, 2021 (edited) 24 minutes ago, Lord said: What science? that planets million miles away affect our daily lives? Yes, you have to be a little educated and have some common sense to understand the cosmos and that extraterrestrial entities do effect lives of earths inhabitants significantly. The moon is a tiny entity relative to major planets and the earth itself. It is closer than other major planet entities — none the less it is a about a quarter million miles away from earth. Its gravitational pull causes high tides and low tides on planet earth which is 70 % water bodies. Would you not call that an impact ? 50-60 % of the human body is composed of water. Would you say that the body/mind cannot impacted by the moon ? Look up the etymology of the word Lunatic. It relates to Lunar ( Moon ). And the mind determines how a human experiences the world and behaves emotionally. The Sun is 91 million miles from the earth, does it not impact life on earth profoundly ? Likewise physically large planets have a profound influence on the inhabitants on earth. There is a long history to this and our shastras have explained it brilliantly. Jyotish has been maligned tremendously by fake ponga Pandits who are in extreme majority. If you have studied it from original scriptures and practiced it under a true sattvic guru - It is a phenomenal science and a mastery of the great Indian civilization Edited December 16, 2021 by rangeelaraja Norman, helperononline, Under_Score and 2 others 1 3 1
nevada Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 3 hours ago, rangeelaraja said: Bhai, sorry If I have disappointed you. This has been a hobby of mine since 2014, it is an amazing science. Easy to be a skeptic like you and others are - I am also a huge skeptic. But I've seen this work amazingly. It is sad that instead of challenging the logic and facts, people make a mockery of the science itself. Was it you who had posted a few months ago about Astrologer predicting bad times for Rahane? That prediction was spot in. rangeelaraja 1
helperononline Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 Talking about astrology I will post something about our bowler shami http://www.astrosage.com/celebrity-horoscope/mohammed-shami-birth-chart.asp Shami has moon rahu conjunction as per my astrology book this is what it says Rahu is about taboo breaking and unusualness, and when in tight conjunction with the Moon, emotions need a unique validation to sustain the mind. This can start anywhere from the need to be in a foreign land, to dissecting human beings, or experimenting with drugs. Rahu is that uncontrollable desire within us, and when the mind or Moon is sitting with him, there is an emotional need to fulfill that desire. This can easily lead to infidelity due to Rahu's nature to indulge without ever being satisfied. These people have lust for life, sex, relationships and exploration. If Rahu and the Moon are less than 5 degrees apart, then it will extremely hard for these people to stay put, or stay and focus on one thing. Marriage will become a chore sooner than expected if such a combination occurs in 1st, 2nd, 7th and 8th House. Most people keep their fetishes to themselves, but these people actually take steps to fulfill those desires, whether it's having an affair with their married neighbor, having sexual or violent fantasies, or the desire to hurt someone. Rahu, which is the energy of doing things outside the box marries the mind (Moon). This native thinks in a unique way, and the solution is never common and it's always unconventional.
mishra Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 12 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Truth is his downfall started since he got married. He was never the same person since. Anushka never said, Go and pick fight with every ATG, drop every possible candidate future bat and make them insecure to impact their performance. Truth is, He himself made wrong choices in cricketing arena and this media hype "King Kohli" went into his head. Austin 3:!6 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 5 hours ago, raki05 said: Lol he dropped himself from captaincy even before T20 wc start. Final nail in coffin my foot. Dont let his dream die down. According to padosis, everything on earth happened due to 152/0. New guy and raki05 2
Austin 3:!6 Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 5 minutes ago, mishra said: Anushka never said, Go and pick fight with every ATG, drop every possible candidate future bat and make them insecure to impact their performance. Truth is, He himself made wrong choices in cricketing arena and this media hype "King Kohli" went into his head. I am not saying its Anushka's fault but since his marriage he is more focussed on his family than cricket. It is not bad and in real world that is how people should be i/e family comes first but he lost that focus on his game since. Also, he started getting more influenced in bollywood stuff and wokeism. Lets put it this way, a player who plays a match winning innings for his club minutes after cremating his father opt to miss the entire Aus series due to his daughters birth. Nothing wrong in it but that is the change in him post marriage. South_Paw, raki05, diga and 2 others 5
goose Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 anyone see his 4 year anniversary thread on twitter to anushka? pure vomit ravishingravi, South_Paw, raki05 and 1 other 2 2
vvvslaxman Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 6 hours ago, nevada said: Was it you who had posted a few months ago about Astrologer predicting bad times for Rahane? That prediction was spot in. What about this prediction?
ravishingravi Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 4 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: I am not saying its Anushka's fault but since his marriage he is more focussed on his family than cricket. It is not bad and in real world that is how people should be i/e family comes first but he lost that focus on his game since. Also, he started getting more influenced in bollywood stuff and wokeism. Lets put it this way, a player who plays a match winning innings for his club minutes after cremating his father opt to miss the entire Aus series due to his daughters birth. Nothing wrong in it but that is the change in him post marriage. Aurat ka chakkar Babu bhaiyya. And I am not even saying her influence is bad. It just doesn't work for Indian cricket captain. Austin 3:!6 1
GeeGaw Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 10 hours ago, rangeelaraja said: It is sad that instead of challenging the logic and facts, people make a mockery of the science itself. It's not science. It's hocus pocus bullsh!te designed to part fools with their money. vijaydude and Sunil_narine024 2
GeeGaw Posted December 16, 2021 Posted December 16, 2021 7 hours ago, nevada said: Was it you who had posted a few months ago about Astrologer predicting bad times for Rahane? That prediction was spot in. It doesn't take an astrologer to predict an aging batsman will perform worse as time goes on. You people don't understand the difference between coincidence and correlation. vijaydude and Chakdephatte 2