Popular Post badmash Posted January 26, 2022 Popular Post Posted January 26, 2022 (edited) Isnay to saaf boldya that results don’t matter… bhai saab to aap karnay kia aye ho Edited January 26, 2022 by badmash Vk1, wanted_desi, flamy and 8 others 11
sandeep Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 KL Rahul at 50% batting and leadership is better than ____________________.
NameGoesHere Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 I wish I had used that line in my annual appraisals. Would probably have been CEO of a global conglomerate today. Too late. Vijy, Lord, nevada and 6 others 8 1
nevada Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 Hahul is talking big to keep up his image for the IPL. 17 crore for this fattu, NID choker.But at-least he can tuk-tuk his way to an orange cap! raki05 and Kothili 1 1
kepler37b Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 In essence : "I am a great captain. Even if my team loses, I am still a great captain" jf1gp_1 and Vijy 1 1
Suhaan Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 (edited) Another variant of KLavirus Edited January 26, 2022 by Suhaan raki05 and Frustrated 2
Suhaan Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 So entitled After achieving "Nothing" to applaud beetle and express bowling 2
maniac Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 Strike rate doesn’t matter, results don’t matter, captaincy doesn’t matter. about time we should ask does he have any grey matter. also I am so mad at Rahul, it doesn’t matter that this thread is opened by a third class half-Biryani padosi troll. Lord, rollingstoned, Hell Raiser and 5 others 8
raki05 Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 Itna confidence bc batting aur captaincy me dikhata. Hopefully bcci fire him from vc position he is maha lodu. Frustrated, express bowling, rollingstoned and 2 others 2 2 1
AKane Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 Just think of him as the "peerless KL" and leave it at that. Suhaan 1
vvvslaxman Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 So he sucks at press meets as well lol Karan JOhar show as well. Did he dance well? lol raki05 and Kothili 1 1
Iconoclast Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 36 minutes ago, nevada said: Hahul is talking big to keep up his image for the IPL. 17 crore for this fattu, NID choker.But at-least he can tuk-tuk his way to an orange cap! IPL money is becoming a monster that will consume the Indian national team. Better get a leash on that puppy before it is too late. ABDfan 1
maniac Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 3 minutes ago, Iconoclast said: IPL money is becoming a monster that will consume the Indian national team. All those morals and greater good only sounds good on paper. I am sure the people running BCCI and people looking at the amount on the Cheques coming in from IPL have a different perspective. Vijy, nevada, express bowling and 1 other 4
wanted_desi Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 I am going to use this quote with my manager. Lord 1
nitinbwj Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 Chewtiya saala... Bhagayo isko raki05 and Kothili 1 1
R!TTER Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 (edited) 46 minutes ago, maniac said: Strike rate doesn’t matter, results don’t matter, captaincy doesn’t matter. about time we should ask does he have any grey matter. also I am so mad at Rahul, it doesn’t matter that this thread is opened by a third class half-Biryani padosi troll. Edited January 26, 2022 by R!TTER raki05 1
express bowling Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 Why are guys like Rahul and Rahane trying to sound stupid every time they open their mouths !! Kothili, Vijy, raki05 and 2 others 1 3 1
badmash Posted January 26, 2022 Author Posted January 26, 2022 1 hour ago, maniac said: Strike rate doesn’t matter, results don’t matter, captaincy doesn’t matter. about time we should ask does he have any grey matter. also I am so mad at Rahul, it doesn’t matter that this thread is opened by a third class half-Biryani padosi troll. Bhai itni izzat to mat do mujhay
Adamant Posted January 26, 2022 Posted January 26, 2022 Yeah, achieved absolutely nothing with the bat, averages 35 in test cricket, always bottles in big events, freezed at the sight of Shaheen Afridi and now he thinks he is some kind of GOAT. Lol Thinks like these can only be said if you have won ICC trophies like Dhoni or been the mace holder for 5 consecutive years like the GOAT ASIAN captain and that too both of them were Atg players as well. This Rahul is coming across as the fraud of the decade. Too much entitlement despite achieving nothing and averaging less than Rahane and even Sidhu. Frustrated and nitinbwj 1 1