It's world Cup time, need interesting posters to post more! (T20WC22)

zen

24 minutes ago, Pollack said:

Edited to avoid getting a warning that i am on ignore list. :p:

Just now, raki05 said:

Even I am not welcome and enemy number one but I will still post shamelessly. :biggrin:

will remove both from ignore list (may be I did not understand you guys properly so will try again) 

:beer:

Best is to watch the match, talk with your friends and family and be done with it.  Or if you must get rid of that itch, post a comment on a match like the one against Pak.

Anything more than that,you're wasting your time.  Been there done that.
Fantasy cricket is the worst lol. conflict of interest and also time waste.

In my family, no one follows cricket much ... Many are more into racing - where they follow the sport, play video games, drive fast bikes, and so on 

Only current cricketer at the top of their mind recall would be Sir Don Pandya (for obvious reasons) 

2 hours ago, zen said:

will remove both from ignore list (may be I did not understand you guys properly so will try again) 

:beer:

Is @Laaloo in your kill-file too? Has he stopped troll-voting your posts? He still does mine occasionally :hysterical:

Edit: Aa gya troll-vote neeche dekh :wp116:

1 hour ago, zen said:

In my family, no one follows cricket much ... Many are more into racing - where they follow the sport, play video games, drive fast bikes, and so on 

Only current cricketer at the top of their mind recall would be Sir Don Pandya (for obvious reasons) 

No Count?

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

Is @Laaloo in your kill-file too? Has he stopped troll-voting your posts? He still does mine occasionally :hysterical:

No, he is not on my ignore list

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

No Count?

Nope. I only talk IPL and ICC events with them. 

They are diplomatic so I can’t even bash Pakistan without a reason (they would have positive experiences with Pakistanis or people of any nationality in general in North America I.e. would look at or judge a person as a person first without any other label).

On 10/25/2022 at 10:06 AM, zen said:

@sandeep @maniac @coffee_rules @express bowling  @Trichromatic @Mariyam @jalebi_bhai @Austin 3:!6 @Gollum @Sonix768 @Sooda @asterix @tweaker @Forever Indian and all others 

Come on guys, unless I missed your posts,  post more if you have time ... I guess many in NA are impacted by the time zone. 

Let's have some fun! 

Plz tag greenbros friends aa well..apne ko aur masala maangta hai :D

Interesting thought of the day by @Vk1:

Where he questions the VC role/post. Agree or disagree -> go and give your 2 cents there. 

If I see something interesting (note that I do not read everything so may miss some interesting thoughts) during this WC, I will link it on this thread. 

@maniac  questions the merit of playing a choker with a meek body language (from his point of view) in the middle order, where a batsman is expected to play the situation and handle pressure:

Check it out! And give your 2 cents. 

@express bowling ponders over playing a gazillion of consolidators in a T20 line up: 

To be noted that Eng now uses Malan, relatively a consolidator,  as a floater. While Aus is in the process of phasing out S Smith, while backing power hitters like Marsh.