Ankit_sharma03 Posted January 9, 2017 Posted January 9, 2017 What a pleasure to hear this.......... Ironhide, Rightarmfast, express bowling and 3 others 6
BeautifulGame Posted January 9, 2017 Posted January 9, 2017 It's a bit pathetic how obsessed Pakistani former cricketers are with India. It's one of the reasons why I have great respect for Misbah. Temujin Khaghan, randomGuy, SecondSlip and 4 others 7
Ankit_sharma03 Posted January 9, 2017 Author Posted January 9, 2017 1 minute ago, BeautifulGame said: It's a bit pathetic how obsessed Pakistani former cricketers are with India. It's one of the reasons why I have great respect for Misbah. Thats the reason their cricket has gone down. All they care every tournament is to beat India, atleast post 2000 our goal has been to beat sides like Aus who was a no.1 side. So all their comparison falls with India, so much so that they dont realize that bangladesh cricket has gone ahead. Thats why they have this extra pressure against India in world tournament which they break under
kira Posted January 9, 2017 Posted January 9, 2017 5 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: Thats the reason their cricket has gone down. All they care every tournament is to beat India, atleast post 2000 our goal has been to beat sides like Aus who was a no.1 side. So all their comparison falls with India, so much so that they dont realize that bangladesh cricket has gone ahead. Thats why they have this extra pressure against India in world tournament which they break under The reason their cricket went down was because icc banned chucking and ball tampering AuxiliA, sscomp32, tweaker and 4 others 7
Ankit_sharma03 Posted January 9, 2017 Author Posted January 9, 2017 1 minute ago, kira said: The reason their cricket went down was because icc banned chucking and ball tampering Problem has been a part of their cricket, i was talking more about the mental aspect which brings the best out of them when their down. Which doesnt happen these days.
Laaloo Posted January 9, 2017 Posted January 9, 2017 Thankfully we now have a leader who likes to cultivate phaaast bowling mishra, Bigg Brother, tweaker and 5 others 8
cric_fan Posted January 9, 2017 Posted January 9, 2017 True but as if Indian mega phaaaast bowlers are world class
cric_fan Posted January 9, 2017 Posted January 9, 2017 The reason their cricket went down was because icc banned chucking and ball tampering Keep crying. You will NEVER produce fast bowlers of the calibre that Pak have produced historically,
Yoda-esque Posted January 9, 2017 Posted January 9, 2017 Modi-India Kejri-Pak Ironhide, sscomp32, TheWall and 2 others 5
Popular Post maniac Posted January 9, 2017 Popular Post Posted January 9, 2017 (edited) I have seen a couple of these episodes before I lost interest....This is how the show goes.so I will save you some time if you intend to follow it The Host-Virat Kohli when will we have a player like Virat Kohli...BCCI is evil...our system is messed up...Misbah Sucks.....Najam Sethi is a retard. Shoaib Akthar-Daleri.....star bano.....Daleri. Rashid Latif-PCB is the reason why Riaz bowls no balls,Amir is toothless,Defensiveness because PCB has an agenda,Blame PCB...it is all a conspiracy Shoaib Akthar-Daleri.....star bano.....Daleri. M.Wasim-Tries to say something which I assume is a little sensible and the host cuts him off-You have only played 2 tests,you suck,you are a moron hahaha. Shoaib Akthar-Daleri.....star bano.....Daleri. Rewind and Repeat. Edited January 9, 2017 by maniac Lannister, Lord, Ultimate_Game and 10 others 13
King Tendulkar Posted January 9, 2017 Posted January 9, 2017 Well at least he admitted the truth that our pacers better . Good on him I say . Mosher and express bowling 2
kira Posted January 9, 2017 Posted January 9, 2017 1 hour ago, maniac said: I have seen a couple of these episodes before I lost interest....This is how the show goes.so I will save you some time if you intend to follow it The Host-Virat Kohli when will we have a player like Virat Kohli...BCCI is evil...our system is messed up...Misbah Sucks.....Najam Sethi is a retard. Shoaib Akthar-Daleri.....star bano.....Daleri. Rashid Latif-PCB is the reason why Riaz bowls no balls,Amir is toothless,Defensiveness because PCB has an agenda,Blame PCB...it is all a conspiracy Shoaib Akthar-Daleri.....star bano.....Daleri. M.Wasim-Tries to say something which I assume is a little sensible and the host cuts him off-You have only played 2 tests,you suck,you are a moron hahaha. Shoaib Akthar-Daleri.....star bano.....Daleri. Rewind and Repeat. Very apt summary of every episode, slight correction on shoal akhtar's part Shoiab Akthar- Daleri....Imran Khan...star bano Imran Khan Daleri Imran Khan Imran khan
kira Posted January 9, 2017 Posted January 9, 2017 2 hours ago, cric_fan said: Keep crying. You will NEVER produce fast bowlers of the calibre that Pak have produced historically, hahahaha abhi to pakistanis are crying upar dekh video, kaise ro rha hai rashid
TheWall Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 10 hours ago, cric_fan said: Keep crying. You will NEVER produce fast bowlers of the calibre that Pak have produced historically, like the ones who bowl no-balls, use cork tops... tamper the ball... etc... etc.... sscomp32 and Ironhide 2
Mosher Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 10 hours ago, maniac said: I have seen a couple of these episodes before I lost interest....This is how the show goes.so I will save you some time if you intend to follow it The Host-Virat Kohli when will we have a player like Virat Kohli...BCCI is evil...our system is messed up...Misbah Sucks.....Najam Sethi is a retard. Shoaib Akthar-Daleri.....star bano.....Daleri. Rashid Latif-PCB is the reason why Riaz bowls no balls,Amir is toothless,Defensiveness because PCB has an agenda,Blame PCB...it is all a conspiracy Shoaib Akthar-Daleri.....star bano.....Daleri. M.Wasim-Tries to say something which I assume is a little sensible and the host cuts him off-You have only played 2 tests,you suck,you are a moron hahaha. Shoaib Akthar-Daleri.....star bano.....Daleri. Rewind and Repeat. New guy 1
putrevus Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 It is not system they never had any system. but talent is not there. Once they accept they do not have talent then they can start looking ways to fix it. Imran Khan still keeps spouting moronic things on how they have greatest talent in world. WI also thought they do not need any system, tall and mean fast bowlers will keep popping up so they do not need to have any structure.Same thing happened to hockey in India and Pakistan, they thought their talent was so superior that it did not need any proper structure. First they blamed on lack of Astro turfs , I do not know what they are blaming these days but hockey is non existent in both countries. express bowling and AuxiliA 2
Austin 3:!6 Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 (edited) 16 hours ago, maniac said: I have seen a couple of these episodes before I lost interest....This is how the show goes.so I will save you some time if you intend to follow it The Host-Virat Kohli when will we have a player like Virat Kohli...BCCI is evil...our system is messed up...Misbah Sucks.....Najam Sethi is a retard. Shoaib Akthar-Daleri.....star bano.....Daleri. Rashid Latif-PCB is the reason why Riaz bowls no balls,Amir is toothless,Defensiveness because PCB has an agenda,Blame PCB...it is all a conspiracy Shoaib Akthar-Daleri.....star bano.....Daleri. M.Wasim-Tries to say something which I assume is a little sensible and the host cuts him off-You have only played 2 tests,you suck,you are a moron hahaha. Shoaib Akthar-Daleri.....star bano.....Daleri. Rewind and Repeat. And then there are regular drama's. Miandad : "Afridi apni beti ki sar pe haath rakh ke kasaam khaye...usne match fix ki ya nehi" Next day they shake hands and eat cake together. Miandad : "Afridi to mera chota bhai ke tarah hai" The entire PCB is nothing but a soap opera. Edited January 10, 2017 by Austin 3:!6 maniac, Ultimate_Game, nevada and 4 others 7
Ultimate_Game Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 20 hours ago, cric_fan said: Keep crying. You will NEVER produce fast bowlers of the calibre that Pak have produced historically, Historically all they did was cheat with bottle tops... since the time crackdown on ball tampering was put in place all the beastly "phaaast" bowlers have been flogged everywhere beetle 1
maniac Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 2 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: And then there are regular drama's. Miandad : "Afleedi apni beti ki sal pe haath lakh ke kasaam khaye...usne match fix ki ya nehi" Next day they shake hands and eat cake together. Miandad : "Afleedi to mela chota bhai ke talah hai" The entire PCB is nothing but a soap opera. Made some corrections Austin 3:!6, nevada, AuxiliA and 3 others 6