Can Afghanistan beat NZ and open the door for India to sneak into Semi Finals

Adamant

In order to qualify for the semis we need Afghanistan to defeat Nz and then go on to win our matches by a big margin.

I say it's still quite possible. Ain't it? 

2 minutes ago, Adamant said:

In order to qualify for the semis we need Afghanistan to defeat Nz and then go on to win our matches by a big margin.

Lol. Qualify for the worst team performance for a so called favorite may be.

You are really adamant, aren't you?

We need to first win against Afg and then hope that NZ lose to Afg next Sunday, then maybe we win big against Nam. But it doesn't happen like that, does it?

4 minutes ago, Adamant said:

yes, it's possible. it may also be possible that a monkey typing randomly could write one of shakespeare's plays.

7 minutes ago, SK_IH said:

Haa aur Afghanistan agar NZ se jeet gaye tou bhi India bahar hai, ja ab soja jaake

Naa bhai.. INDIA will beat Afghanistan by 150, Namibia by 200 and Scotland by 250 runs. The cornered tigers will rise:potstir:

1 minute ago, Nikola said:

If we beat afg & afg beats NZ then won't afg qualify instead of us? they have much better net run rate. If they fail to beat NZ then NZ should qualify easily.

that seems likely IMO. both of our losses were humiliating and huge displays of ineptitude.

I expect good phainty from our team and even winning toss against namibia & scotland. They should be really scared now. Their next generation will fear playing future cricket with us.