Does India need minimum two PROPER Punjabi players in the squad to win a World Cup?

jalebi_bhai

If Pakistan wins the T20 WC With majority Pakjabi players theory will be justified...

Sindh/Karachi guys Hasnain & Dahani in reserves so far. 

Theory must be looked into.... 

Yuvi Bhajji Kohli Raina Gauti & our clutch performers were Punjab/Delhi belt in 2011.  Different mindset perhaps.   Kapil Dev Madan Lal in 83...  I maybe missing a few others. 

Replace it with Gill Abhishek Sharma (open +bowler)  Pant Kohli Umran Arshdeep...  Tilak verma from South & fill in the rest. 

Shaw as Tendulkar from Mumbai. 

Yuvi as BCCI president...  Sehwag secretary.  You got a ICC trophy in the bag. 

5 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

If Pakistan wins the T20 WC With majority Pakjabi players theory will be justified...

Sindh/Karachi guys Hasnain & Dahani in reserves so far. 

Theory must be looked into.... 

Yuvi Bhajji Kohli Raina Gauti & our clutch performers were Punjab/Delhi belt in 2011.  Different mindset perhaps.   Kapil Dev Madan Lal in 83...  I maybe missing a few others. 

Replace it with Gill Abhishek Sharma (open +bowler)  Pant Kohli Umran Arshdeep...  Tilak verma from South & fill in the rest. 

Shaw as Tendulkar from Mumbai. 

Yuvi as BCCI president...  Sehwag secretary.  You got a ICC trophy in the bag. 

Arre hum already Rathore ko batting coach banaakle rakha hai? Iska kuch phal kyo nahi mila ?

Punjab/Haryana/Delhi/U'khand players seem to be mentally tougher, there is some pattern I am sure. 

Historically Haryana/Punjab have produced our best athletes, across sports. As tempting as it may seem I hope that belt stays away from cricket, especially  Haryana. Want them to produce more Olympic medalists and world champions in wrestling, boxing, athletics etc. Even hockey to some extent. 

Cricket is a sissy sport, a minor sport as well, largely irrelevant.