Alam_dar Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 Don't forget, Allah poured great blessings upon BJP in the month of holy Ramazan. Clarke, speedheat, Norman and 3 others 4 1 1
someone Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 That TRS guy turned out to be smart, he preponed state elections and got good numbers. This LS, BJP & even Congress performance in Telegana, is a big surprise.... Gollum 1
someone Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 16 minutes ago, WC2011INDIA said: Chalo...now enough of this celebration nonsense. NDA has to deliver and take India to new heights. Last 5 years were okay but nothing special in terms of development. An opportunity given to the party to fulfill unfullfilled promises ...and no i am not talking about ayodhya, subjugation of minorities and beef nonsense. I am talking about employment, physical infrastructure, science & tech, agrculture, trade and more. A LOT needs to be done. Common NDA, you have to deliver else people will feel cheated. Jai Hind. Boss, we also need opposition support. They should start together by passing the Triple Talaq law and give The woman some justice... Gollum, DHONI_FANN, beetle and 1 other 4
WC2011INDIA Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 (edited) 3 minutes ago, someone said: Boss, we also need opposition support. They should start together by passing the Triple Talaq law and give The woman some justice... I thought that's why NCW exists...to fight for women cause and create consensus among all parties for women empowerment and justice? But too busy bullying already bullied Vivek Oberoi. Chutiyapanti. Edited May 23, 2019 by WC2011INDIA
Suhaan Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 4 minutes ago, WC2011INDIA said: I thought that's why NCW exists...to fight for women cause and create consensus among all parties for women empowerment and justice? But too busy bullying already bullied Vivek Oberoi. Chutiyapanti. He will bully others (us) from tomorrow onwards with his fantastic acting DHONI_FANN 1
Jimmy Cliff Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 @Lannister DHONI_FANN, Stan AF, velu and 4 others 7
Adi BB Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 3 hours ago, Number said: BJP vote share at all seats >>>> AAP+Cong put together. AAP 3rd at all seats except Raghav Chadha in South Delhi. Tukde tukde gang ka support, surgical strikes ke proof, air strike pe hungama sabka badla le liye. Well done Delhi. Dont be so quick to appreciate the delhites, they might do a klpd by again choosing that maniac kejriwal in the AE Suhaan and DHONI_FANN 1 1
velu Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 53 minutes ago, Jimmy Cliff said: @Lannister honestly there is a paani puri stall at every corner in bangalore Sgattick10, Suhaan, Stan AF and 4 others 7
velu Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 lost my bet with mt ex colleagues .. i bet that admk+ will win atleast 16 seats and atleast 8 from kongu belt .. @G_B_ @randomGuy @FischerTal i have to gift jersys to 2 rcb fans .. planning to get parthiv patel jersy @philcric philcric, Gollum, Norman and 5 others 7 1
LordPrabhzy Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 3 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Actually people most likely were fed up of Badal & family corruption....that family is still hungry for more money....Congress won bcoz of Badal hate. As expected BJP won the 2019 elections. No surprises on the main result. Well if people are fed up of SAD then why not vote for BJP- unless due to NDA alliance BJP is not contesting from those seats?
maniac Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 9 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Actually people most likely were fed up of Badal & family corruption....that family is still hungry for more money....Congress won bcoz of Badal hate. As expected BJP won the 2019 elections. No surprises on the main result. Happy for Amrinder Singh though. Why can’t someone credible like him be Congress party president. beetle 1
someone Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 "Deja vu", that's my summary of the elections. It's 5 years, and yet the opposition are talking about the same Hindu-Muslim lines, and have the same leaders, no wonder it was a trashing. And their over-confidence also hurt them, the assembly elections victories corrupted their minds.... chewy 1
Suhaan Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 29 minutes ago, maniac said: Happy for Amrinder Singh though. Why can’t someone credible like him be Congress party president. Yes he should be Much much better than Ghazi family maniac and beetle 2
someone Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 Surely, end of careers for many "pundits" or "political experts". It's twice that they have missed such a big wave elections. Even we as individuals on ICF have better predictions, fresh ideas than them. TV channels ought to give more space to twitter/online people than such "biased" pundits.... chewy 1
gattaca Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 1 hour ago, velu said: honestly there is a paani puri stall at every corner in bangalore Every metro/cosmopolitan city will have it. velu 1
Yoda-esque Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 Sent from my LM-Q710.FG using Tapatalk Adi BB and CommonMan 1 1
Nikhil_cric Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 When you look at the political spectrum and you see only Modi, pappu , Mamta,pinarayi etc. you know your politics is the absolute pits.
coffee_rules Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 Burnol moment #1 Adi BB, DHONI_FANN and Gollum 3
rkt.india Posted May 23, 2019 Posted May 23, 2019 2 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said: Well if people are fed up of SAD then why not vote for BJP- unless due to NDA alliance BJP is not contesting from those seats? Bjp contested on 3 seats won 2. Akalis 10, won 2.