Warning for Race-baiting, religion-baiting, ethnicity-baiting in the name of 'strong' opinions.

sandeep

23 minutes ago, New guy said:

I still don't believe the absolute terrosim being allowed to spread on this site by fundamentslsits. The lies end propaganda allowed to be spread here, mostly by NRIs living outside who want to destabilize india, is astonishing.

They clearly use terrorist strategies to spread lies and propaganda and hatred here. That it was allowed for so long is a really bad look on This site, almost like this site became a recruiting site for terrorism and hatred and disinformation 

WTF you about? 

9 hours ago, New guy said:

I still don't believe the absolute terrosim being allowed to spread on this site by fundamentslsits. The lies end propaganda allowed to be spread here, mostly by NRIs living outside who want to destabilize india, is astonishing.

They clearly use terrorist strategies to spread lies and propaganda and hatred here. That it was allowed for so long is a really bad look on This site, almost like this site became a recruiting site for terrorism and hatred and disinformation 

Bro this is the effect of how many pints? :hysterical:

This is an Indian forum and India is not known of producing terrorists. Think you are confusing ICF with some other forums. Ofcourse there are some heated political debates and that is expected in a diverse country like India. But calling these discussions as terrorist strategies is clear exaggeration. 

10 hours ago, New guy said:

Don't throw terms like fundamentalists, terrorism casually here. Especially when talking about or describing other posters, respect goes both ways, better to engage and throw counters rather than hissy fits.  If you believe what you are typing not wise to stay here and engage with ICFers, no? No normal human being will stay in a site if he/she believes it is a terror hub or something. 

@sandeep you opened the thread, you're a mod here. Kindly take action, I am sure we all would appreciate constructive opinions/discussion rather than name-calling of our members. 'Recruiting site for terrorism', seriously? If any member here truly believes that we must do him/her a favor and save that person from kusangati. . 

Bro this is the effect of how many pints? spacer.png

This is an Indian forum and India is not known of producing terrorists. Think you are confusing ICF with some other forums. Ofcourse there are some heated political debates and that is expected in a diverse country like India. But calling these discussions as terrorist strategies is clear exaggeration. 

He is confusing it with the other forum.

Buri sangat ka nateeja...

On 5/17/2021 at 11:30 AM, New guy said:

Gif Image Most Wanted: Hold Your Horses Gif

terrorist strategies? :dontknow: you are educated, old enough why are you thinking like this.

8 hours ago, vvvslaxman said:

This forum is w hat? 15 years old?? Only recently i notice a lot of extreme views.

You must have missed some of discussion between dada_rocks, bossBhai, CC1981, Lurker, Shwetabh (lizard) etc of those times. It is just that most here are right of center, just like how society has turned too. Liberalism is dEaD now. Like this one

On 5/17/2021 at 11:30 AM, New guy said:

Leftists are so eager to create terrorism. Padosi terrorism ko handle kar le bht hai. Don't try to form new terrorism.

On 7/18/2021 at 9:08 AM, rkt.india said:

Leftists are so eager to create terrorism. Padosi terrorism ko handle kar le bht hai. Don't try to form new terrorism.

They are experts at or at least unwitting victims of obscurantism where the facts of the cause & effect are reversed and this confusion is further accentuated by appeals to virtue and emotion. This is where calling a spade a spade as regards actual real  'bigotry' that has been mainstreamed and airbrushed is tarred ironically as both 'bigotry' and 'hate speech' and any attempts to defend against it as vindication of the 'fascism' they were warning against. 

On 7/18/2021 at 11:54 AM, Yoda-esque said:
On 7/18/2021 at 5:38 AM, rkt.india said:

This naya guy needs to be in a mental hospital.

Well atleast there is model / prototype of pure woke convert we can all observe and study. It is like first woke mutant here from Indian gene pool who can teach us to spot Indian white supremacists. 

Edited by ravishingravi